KnockDesk

field sales software comparison

Field sales software comparison you can check

A field sales software comparison should show what a crew pays and what gets logged at the door. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan, territory and turf, and a knock that still exists when the signal drops. Use the matrix to compare field sales software, including a door to door sales app comparison and a canvassing app comparison, from the public pages those vendors publish.

Book a Walkthrough
Cells are Yes, No, Add-on, Not stated publicly, or a sourced figure from the vendor page.
CapabilityKnockdeskSalesRabbitSPOTIOBadger MapsSalesforce MapsMap My CustomersRepslyOutfieldLeadbeamKnockioSPINIFY
Public priceFull deskTeam $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro $75 monthly, or $49 annually. No separate quarterly seat price on the plan cards. Enterprise not stated publicly.Not stated publiclyBusiness $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109.$75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced is $125 on the plan card and $150 in the FAQ.Industry Leader $99, Enterprise $139, Field Intelligence $199, each per user per month, paid annuallyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyStarter $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount. Pro $229, or $149 at that discount.Prospect $20 per user per month at 5 or more users, $25 for 1 to 4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. Scale not stated publicly.Not stated publicly
TrialNo. A free trial is not open.No paid trial. Lite is free for 1 user.NoYes, 14 daysNoNot stated publiclyNoYes, 30 days. No card required on the plans that say so.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes. Length not stated publicly.
Minimum seatsNot stated publiclyLite is 1 user. Paid minimum not stated publicly.5 field sales professionalsNot stated for Business. Scoreboard minimum is 5 licenses.Not stated publicly5 on Industry Leader, 10 on Enterprise, 35 on Field IntelligenceNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNo floor on Prospect. 1 to 4 users pay the higher rate. Scale is 100 or more.5 on Real Estate Starter. 50 on Real Estate Agency. Other plans not stated publicly.
OfflineYesYesYes on B2C (Download My Day). Not listed on B2B.No for notes and record edits. A saved route can keep navigating if the map area was downloaded.NoYesNot stated publiclyYesNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
Verified visitsYesYes. Proximity at the last status update, with a check under 25 meters.Yes. Location-verified visit logging.Location and time stamps on Enterprise. Not stated on Business.Not stated publiclyYes. GPS-verified check-ins.Not stated publiclyYes. Visit duration and location are recorded, and managers can verify activity.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
RecordingYesNot stated publiclyYes. Call recording for training and compliance.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyVoice debriefs on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. A full recording is not stated publicly.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
AI coachingYes. Not a live whisper. Does not overwrite the rep outcome.Amplify Coaching on Enterprise. Not stated as AI.DASH AI co-pilot. Conversation coaching is not stated publicly.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes on Enterprise and Field IntelligenceNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyCoaching AI agent. The feature list marks it add-on. The FAQ says it is included.
ContestsYesYes on Pro and EnterpriseNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYesNot stated publiclyYesNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes
BracketsYesNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
CommissionsYes. No rate is invented if none is on file.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
Vendor-file matchYes. Spreadsheet import matched to knocks.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
RoutingYesYesYes. Up to 150 stops.Yes. Up to 120 stops.YesYesNot stated publiclyYesYesYes on Prospect. Growth includes Prospect.Not stated publicly
Territory shapesYesArea management on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. Shape drawing not stated publicly.Yes. Boundaries and visual mapping.Add-on. Align is $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories.Territory boundaries are described. Drawing a shape is not stated publicly.Yes. Draw by hand or auto-generate.Add-on (Territory Advisor). Drawing a shape is not stated publicly.Yes. Territory Builder on Dynasty.Yes on ProTerritories on Prospect. Drawing a shape is not stated publicly.Not stated publicly
OnboardingYesYes on Team, Pro, and Enterprise. Implementation price not stated publicly.Yes. Implementation fee not stated publicly.Yes on Business and aboveYes. Checklists in the field process.Yes on Enterprise and Field IntelligenceNot stated publiclyOnboarding assistance package available. Price not stated publicly.Yes. 1-day onboarding on Starter.Yes. Free on Prospect, Growth, and Organize.Yes. Level depends on the plan.
TrainingYesYesYesYesNot stated publiclyYes. Live training is described for Enterprise.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes
Time clockYesNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes. Workday tracking on Core.Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYesNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

How to read it

A cell is only as strong as the page behind it

Read across a row when the job is the same, and down a column when the vendor is the one you might leave. Open the vendor pricing page if you need the live card.

  • Yes

    The vendor page, or the Knockdesk product, states the capability. A Yes on one plan is not a Yes on every plan.

  • No

    The page says the capability is absent. Knockdesk trial is No because a free trial is not open.

  • Add-on

    A separate product or a separate price. Badger Align and Repsly Territory Advisor are add-ons, not the base seat.

  • Not stated publicly

    We opened the vendor page and did not find the fact. Silence is not a Yes and not a No.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Ten seats

Where a published price changes the 10-seat math

Ten Knockdesk seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Every other figure below is a published per-user price times 10. When the page bills annually, the year is that monthly rate times 10 times 12. SalesRabbit states contracts from one to three years. Badger Maps describes the monthly plan as month to month. Map My Customers and Salesforce Maps state a 12-month commitment. Field Intelligence needs 35 users, so 10 seats cannot buy it. Badger Align is priced per territory, so it is not in this seat math. Salesforce Maps Advanced is left out because the same pricing page lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. SPOTIO, Repsly, Outfield, and SPINIFY published no per-user dollar we could multiply.

10 seats from published per-user prices. Knockdesk is 10 times the Full desk price.
Published price used10 seats
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricing
SalesRabbit Team, $59 billed monthly$590 a month
SalesRabbit Pro, $75 billed monthly$750 a month
SalesRabbit Pro, $49 billed annually$490 a month ($5,880 for the year)
Badger Maps Business, $69 billed monthly$690 a month
Badger Maps Business, $58 billed annually$580 a month ($6,960 for the year)
Salesforce Maps, $75 billed annually$750 a month ($9,000 for the year)
Map My Customers Industry Leader, $99 paid annually$990 a month ($11,880 for the year)
Map My Customers Enterprise, $139 paid annually$1,390 a month ($16,680 for the year)
Leadbeam Starter, $89 per rep per month$890 a month
Leadbeam Starter, $59 at the 35% discount on the page$590 a month
Knockio Prospect, $20 at 5 or more users$200 a month
SPOTIO, Repsly, Outfield, SPINIFYNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The knock log

The row that matters is the visit that exists

Friday is when the turf count and the knock log disagree. A door that never got logged cannot be coached, and a visit outside the verification radius should not look like one logged at the pin.

Knockdesk keeps that knock, including one created offline, and it keeps the outcome the rep entered. Recording and AI coaching sit beside that outcome. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace what the rep already logged.

Knock log

Sample

  • M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
  • J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home

Limits

What this page will not pretend to know

The matrix is a public-page check, not a demo and not a review. If a fact was not on the page, it is not in the cell.

  • Hidden prices

    SPOTIO, Repsly, Outfield, and SPINIFY did not publish a per-user dollar on their official pages. Those 10-seat cells stay blank.

  • A price that disagrees with itself

    Salesforce Maps Advanced is $125 on the plan card and $150 in the FAQ of the same pricing page. This page does not choose one.

  • No third-party integrations

    Knockdesk does not connect to other software, so this matrix has no row for that. Import and export stay import and export.

  • No borrowed proof

    No star ratings and no quoted customers. Knockdesk contract length, setup fee, and cancellation are not stated here.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The rest of the set

Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads

Each row is a page on this hub. A dollar appears only when that vendor printed one. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page.

Pages you can open from this hub. Hidden prices stay quote only.
PageWhat we could verify
Ambition pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Ambition reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
CaptivateIQ pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
CaptivateIQ reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Connecteam pricingHub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.
Connecteam reviewHub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.
eSpatial pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
eSpatial reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs eSpatialNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Hyperbound pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Hyperbound reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs HyperboundNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Lystloc pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Lystloc reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs LystlocNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Mapline pricingStarter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.
Mapline reviewStarter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.
Knockdesk vs MaplineStarter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.
OptimoRoute pricingLite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.
OptimoRoute reviewLite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.
Knockdesk vs OptimoRouteLite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.
portatour pricingPer person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.
portatour reviewPer person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.
Knockdesk vs portatourPer person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.
Salesforce Spiff pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Salesforce Spiff reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs Salesforce SpiffNot stated publicly. Quote only.
SalesScreen pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
SalesScreen reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs SalesScreenNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Second Nature pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Second Nature reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs Second NatureNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Sunbase pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Sunbase reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs SunbaseNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Trainual pricingSolution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
Trainual reviewSolution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
Knockdesk vs TrainualSolution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
TripLog pricingMileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.
TripLog reviewMileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.
Knockdesk vs TripLogMileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.
Turtle Sales pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Turtle Sales reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs Turtle SalesNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Upper pricingHelp center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.
Upper reviewHelp center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.
Knockdesk vs UpperHelp center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.
Rilla pricingNot stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.
Rilla reviewNot stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.
Siro pricingNot stated publicly. Pricing is a confidential Order Form.
Siro reviewNot stated publicly. Pricing is a confidential Order Form.
Hoopla pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Hoopla reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Spinify pricingSardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.
Spinify reviewSardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.
Enzy pricingNot stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo.
Enzy reviewNot stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo.
eCanvasser pricingCore $99, $199, or $299 per month by database size. Pro $599, $799, or $1,299. Unlimited users.
eCanvasser reviewCore $99, $199, or $299 per month by database size. Pro $599, $799, or $1,299. Unlimited users.
Knockbase pricingNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockbase reviewNot stated publicly. Quote only.
LeadSquared pricingSales Pro $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super $100. Territory is an add-on on Super.
LeadSquared reviewSales Pro $60 per user per month billed annually. Sales Super $100. Territory is an add-on on Super.
Maptive pricing45 Day Pass $250. Pro $1,250 per year or $110 per month for one user. Team $2,500 per year or $220 per month for five users.
Maptive review45 Day Pass $250. Pro $1,250 per year or $110 per month for one user. Team $2,500 per year or $220 per month for five users.
RepMove pricingFlex $16.67 per user per month billed annually or $19.99 monthly. Sales Pro $54, $56.99, or $59.99. Accelerate $80, $83.99, or $87.99 for 11 or more users.
RepMove reviewFlex $16.67 per user per month billed annually or $19.99 monthly. Sales Pro $54, $56.99, or $59.99. Accelerate $80, $83.99, or $87.99 for 11 or more users.
QuotaPath pricingGrowth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.
QuotaPath reviewGrowth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.
Knockdesk vs QuotaPathGrowth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.
Route4Me pricingNot stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.
Route4Me reviewNot stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.
Knockdesk vs Route4MeNot stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.
Timeero pricingBasic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.
Timeero reviewBasic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.
Knockdesk vs TimeeroBasic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.
Knockdesk vs AmbitionNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs CaptivateIQNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Knockdesk vs ConnecteamHub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Open the page that owns the next question

The matrix stays here. Pricing, alternatives, and a head-to-head each have their own page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The rest of the set

Versus, price, review, pair, and list pages in this wave

Open these from this hub. A published dollar stays on the vendor page. A hidden price stays hidden. Knockdesk is field sales software on one Full desk seat.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How do I compare field sales software when a vendor hides the price?

To compare field sales software, use the page the vendor published. If that page has no dollar amount, the cell says not stated publicly. Do not borrow a price from a review site. Ten Knockdesk seats are Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

What should a door to door sales app comparison check first?

A door to door sales app comparison should check the public price, whether a free trial is open, and whether a visit can be logged with no signal. Knockdesk logs the knock offline and marks whether it was inside the verification radius. A free trial is not open.

What belongs in a canvassing app comparison?

A canvassing app comparison should cover territory shapes, turf, a route, and the knock that exists at the end of the day. Coverage on this page is territory and turf.

Is there a Knockdesk free trial?

No. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the territory you want to see on the desk.

What do 10 Knockdesk seats cost?

There is one Full desk plan, so the seat is not split into a cheaper tier.

Does Knockdesk connect to other software?

No. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations, so this matrix does not score that. Leads move by import and export.

Why do so many cells say not stated publicly?

The vendor page did not state the fact. A leaderboard is not a contest, and gamification is not a bracket, unless the vendor names it.

Walkthrough

Price the seats this matrix can prove.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring your headcount and the column you are leaving, and we will walk the same cells.

Book a Walkthrough