KnockDesk

knockdesk vs Spinify

The board is not the knock.

Knockdesk vs Spinify is a field desk against a performance board. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Spinify vs Knockdesk is sales gamification: contests, leaderboards, recognition, and coaching agents. The pricing page names Sardine, Goldfish, Shark, Whale, Real Estate Starter, and Real Estate Agency, and does not print a per-user dollar. Spinify compared to Knockdesk still leaves the TV board on their side and the knock on ours.

Book a Walkthrough
Knockdesk Full desk against Spinify. Spinify does not publish a per-user price.
KnockdeskSpinify
Who it is forDoor-to-door and in-person teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock.Sales teams that want contests, leaderboards, and recognition.
Published priceFull deskNot stated publicly. Plans are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate.
TrialNot openYes. Length not stated publicly.
ContractNot stated publiclySardine, Goldfish, and Shark cancel at the end of the monthly period. Whale follows the enterprise agreement.
The jobTerritory, turf, knocks, recording, and contests on one seat.Gamification: competitions, leaderboards, recognition, and rewards.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Verdict

Three lines before the spreadsheet

Friday is when the board still shows points and the knock log does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.

  • The seat

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Spinify names plans and does not print a per-user dollar. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Spinify seats stay a quote.

  • The job Knockdesk replaces

    Knockdesk Compete replaces the contest and leaderboard job for a knocking crew. Contests, leaderboards, and brackets sit on the same Full desk seat as the knock.

  • The job Knockdesk does not replace

    Knockdesk does not replace a TV recognition suite, a reward store with prize wheels, YouTube celebrations, or a fully managed gamification program. Stay on Spinify if that board is the product you bought.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The rows

What each product actually states

A Yes is on a page you can open, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Spinify names competitions, leaderboards, recognition, reward stores, and unlimited TV displays. Real Estate Starter needs 5 or more users. Real Estate Agency needs 50 or more. The feature list marks Coaching AI as an add-on. The FAQ says all three AI agents are included. Territory, turf, and a knock log are not the product. Import and export stay a file.

Cells are Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly.
CapabilityKnockdeskSpinify
Free trialNoYes. Length not stated publicly
Free plan for one userNoNo
Paid minimum seatsNot stated publicly5 on Real Estate Starter. 50 on Real Estate Agency. Other plans not stated publicly
Public priceYesNot stated publicly
OfflineYesNot stated publicly
Verified visitsYesNot a canvassing knock log
RecordingYesNot stated publicly
AI coachingYes. After the visit. No live whisper.Coaching AI agent is named. The feature list marks it add-on. The FAQ says it is included.
ContestsYesYes
BracketsYesDuels and battles are named. Brackets are not stated publicly
CommissionsYesNot stated publicly
Vendor-file matchYesNot stated publicly
RoutingYesNot stated publicly
Territory shapesYesNot a territory or turf product
OnboardingYesYes. Level depends on the plan
TrainingYesYes
Time clockYesNot stated publicly
Lead import and exportYesNot stated publicly
TV recognition suiteNoYes
Reward storeNoYes

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The math

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Every Knockdesk figure below is the published per-user price times the seats. Full desk is on the pricing page, Open pricing for the yearly rate. Spinify has no public per-user dollar on the pricing page, so those cells stay blank.

Seat math only. Spinify stays blank because the pricing page did not print a per-user dollar.
SeatsKnockdesk per monthKnockdesk per yearSpinify
10See pricingSee pricingNot stated publicly
25See pricingSee pricingNot stated publicly
50See pricingSee pricingNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

Where Spinify is the better desk

Read this if you might stay. Gamification as a full program is the product they sell. Knockdesk Compete replaces contests and leaderboards. It does not replace the rest of that program.

  • The TV board is the product

    Every plan includes unlimited TV displays, recognition feeds, and celebration designs. Stay if the wall in the bullpen is the purchase. Knockdesk does not ship that TV suite.

  • A reward store, not a knock log

    Spinify names reward stores, prize wheels, and automated celebrations. Knockdesk Compete is the contest on the knock. It is not that reward store.

  • Someone else runs the program

    Shark adds a performance strategist. Whale is fully managed. Stay if you bought that program desk. Knockdesk does not replace a managed gamification team.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Move

Where the knock feeds the board

Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the commission file. Knockdesk Compete replaces the contest and leaderboard job for that crew. It does not replace a TV recognition suite. The row on this screen is the knock a manager can still open on Friday.

Knock log

Sample

  • M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
  • J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
  • The visit stays the record

    An offline knock is still a knock, and a visit inside the verification check is marked that way. Recording and AI coaching are on the same Full desk seat. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace the outcome the rep logged. Spinify does not state conversation recording.

  • Friday still has to match

    Contests, brackets, commissions, and a vendor file matched to knocks are on Full desk. Spinify names competitions and leaderboards. Commissions and a vendor-file match are not stated. The board without the knock still leaves Friday blank.

  • Turf is a shape you draw

    Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf from it on Full desk. Spinify is not a territory or turf product. A time clock is on Knockdesk. It is not stated on the Spinify pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Switching

Leave with a file, then cut turf

The risky day is the day the roster never becomes turf. You export, map, import, and redraw. Switch in a day: import the file and map the fields. A free trial is not open. This move is for a team that wants the contest on the knock. It is not a swap for a TV recognition wall.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address or lead list from the system next to Spinify, as CSV or Excel. The pricing page does not publish a download click path.
  2. 2Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
  4. 4Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. New contests run on that knock log. Nothing writes back to Spinify.

Related

The next page, if the table was not enough

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much is Knockdesk vs Spinify?

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The Spinify pricing page lists Sardine, Goldfish, Shark, Whale, Real Estate Starter, and Real Estate Agency, and it does not print a per-user dollar. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Spinify seats are not public.

Is there a free trial on either side?

Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Spinify offers a trial. The length is not stated on the pricing page. Book a Walkthrough for Full desk.

What does Spinify compared to Knockdesk look like on contests?

Spinify compared to Knockdesk is a gamification platform against a field desk. Spinify runs competitions, leaderboards, recognition, and reward stores. Knockdesk Compete replaces the contest and leaderboard job for a knocking crew. It does not replace a TV recognition suite or a reward store.

Does Knockdesk replace Spinify?

Knockdesk Compete replaces contests and leaderboards. It does not replace unlimited TV displays, a reward store, prize wheels, YouTube celebrations, or a fully managed gamification program on Shark or Whale.

How does a team switch without a connection?

Export the rep list and the address list, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Switch in a day: import and map fields. The import does not sync back. A free trial is not open.

Who should stay on Spinify?

A team that bought a TV recognition wall, a reward store, or a managed gamification program. Knockdesk is the field desk with contests on the knock, not that gamification suite.

What is the 10-rep difference when Spinify hides the dollar?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Spinify seats cannot be multiplied because the pricing page does not print a per-user dollar.

Walkthrough

Put the contest on the knock.

Full desk is on the pricing page. Spinify does not print a per-user dollar. Knockdesk Compete replaces contests and leaderboards. It does not replace a TV recognition suite. Book a Walkthrough if the board should sit on the knock.

Book a Walkthrough