Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
map my customers vs spotio
Map My Customers vs SPOTIO is a published mapping seat against a quoted field plan. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, and the knock on the same seat. Map My Customers lists Industry Leader at $99 per user per month, paid annually. SPOTIO lists no dollar amount.
Book a Walkthrough| Map My Customers | SPOTIO | Knockdesk | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public seat price | Industry Leader $99, paid annually. Enterprise $139. Field Intelligence $199. | Not stated publicly | See pricing |
| Trial | Not stated publicly | No free trial. Demos, and pilots if you qualify. | No. Book a walkthrough. |
| Minimum they print | 5 on Industry Leader, 10 on Enterprise, 35 on Field Intelligence | 5 field sales professionals | Not stated. One Full desk plan. |
| Published motion | Territory mapping, routes, and activity capture. 12-month commitment. | Separate B2B and B2C plans, sold by quote. | Territory, turf, and the knock on one seat. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThree lines
If you want a published seat, a drawn territory, and the knock on one desk, pick Knockdesk. Use Map My Customers when Industry Leader at $99 billed annually is the mapping seat you can print tonight. Use SPOTIO when you will take a quote at five or more reps.
Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a Walkthrough.
Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, minimum 5 users, on a 12-month commitment. Enterprise is $139. Field Intelligence is $199.
SPOTIO says it is built for five or more field sales professionals and does not list a price. Do not borrow a rate from a directory.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe pages
Spotio vs map my customers only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight without a quote. Drawing a territory on Map My Customers is not a turf pack. A 150-stop SPOTIO route is not a knock log. Voice debriefs on Enterprise are not a full recording on Industry Leader.
| Map My Customers | SPOTIO | Knockdesk | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Public price | Industry Leader $99 paid annually. Enterprise $139. Field Intelligence $199. | Not stated publicly | See pricing |
| Trial | Not stated publicly | No. Demos, and pilots for qualified prospects. | No. Book a walkthrough. |
| Offline | Yes. Full functionality without cell service, then sync. | Yes on B2C (Download My Day). Not listed on B2B. | Yes. Log the knock without signal. |
| Verified visits | Yes. GPS-verified check-ins. | Yes. Location verification, and location-verified visit logging. | Yes. GPS-backed visit verification. |
| Recording | Voice debriefs on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. A full recording is not stated. Not on Industry Leader. | Yes. The platform FAQ names call recording for training and compliance. | Yes. Opt-in on the knock. No live whisper. |
| Coaching | Yes on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. Rep coaching pages on Field Intelligence. | DASH is a field co-pilot. Conversation coaching is not stated. | Yes. After the visit, against your script. |
| Contests | Yes. Goals and contests on Industry Leader, Enterprise, and Field Intelligence. | Not stated publicly. Leaderboards on B2B and B2C. Gamification named on Custom. | Yes. On the same Full desk seat. |
| Routing | Yes. Standard route optimization on Industry Leader. | Yes. Route planning on the B2B list. Platform page: up to 150 stops. | Yes. Plan the stops for the shift. |
| Territory | Yes. Draw by hand or auto-generate. Industry Leader territory is Manual. | Territory creation on B2B and B2C. The plans page says create boundaries. | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe bill
The Map My Customers pricing page lists Industry Leader at $99 per user per month paid annually, Enterprise at $139, and Field Intelligence at $199. The minimum is 5 users on Industry Leader, 10 on Enterprise, and 35 on Field Intelligence. Plans are a 12-month commitment. SPOTIO's plans page shows no per-user dollar at any headcount. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only those published rates. Field Intelligence needs 35 users, so 10 seats cannot buy it.
| Seats | Industry Leader $99 annual | SPOTIO | Knockdesk Full desk |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 | $990 a month ($11,880 a year) | Not stated publicly | See pricing |
| 25 | $2,475 a month ($29,700 a year) | Not stated publicly | See pricing |
| 50 | $4,950 a month ($59,400 a year) | Not stated publicly | See pricing |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe map
Both named products talk about coverage as territory, not as a metaphor for a single block. Map My Customers says you draw territories by hand or auto-generate them by geography, account count, or revenue. Industry Leader territory is Manual. SPOTIO lists territory creation on B2B and B2C and says you create boundaries. Route planning is in the B2B list. The platform page says a route handles up to 150 stops. The B2C bullet list does not include route planning.
The features page says draw by hand or auto-generate. Industry Leader lists Manual territory management. Smart territory is Enterprise and Field Intelligence.
B2B and B2C both list territory creation and hierarchies. The plans page says create boundaries and assign reps. B2B adds route planning.
Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf from it. Turf is the pack of work, not a synonym for the area. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe motion
Map My Customers describes a mobile-first field sales platform whose Industry Leader card is territory mapping, routes, and activity capture on a 12-month term. SPOTIO does not make you pick one motion for the whole company page. It publishes a B2C plan and a B2B plan side by side.
Industry Leader includes 50,000 records, Lead Finder at 125 per user per month, and goals and contests. The knock recording is not on that card.
Named for solar, home improvement, roofing, and direct-to-home. Download My Day and Find My Team are on that list. The floor is still five field sales professionals.
Named for telecom, industrial, financial services, and enterprise. Territory hierarchies, route planning, and Google Places are on that list. The price is still a quote.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe assist
Do not treat a voice debrief and a co-pilot as the same tool. Map My Customers puts AI Field Agent and visual coaching on Enterprise and above. Industry Leader lists an AI Email Assistant. SPOTIO describes DASH on the plan lists and does not attach a dollar. Knockdesk scores the recorded visit against your script after the knock. There is no live whisper.
Recording is opt-in on the knock. Coaching runs after the visit, against the script you already teach. It is on the Full desk seat, not an Enterprise add-on.
AI Field Agent, Field View, and visual workflows are on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. Rep coaching pages are on Field Intelligence. Industry Leader does not list those lines.
On the B2B and B2C lists as a field co-pilot for visit prep, voice or chat logging, and follow-up drafts, with the rep confirming before a save. Conversation coaching is not stated.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughMap My Customers
Pick Map My Customers when the purchase is a published mapping seat, you can meet the five-user floor, and a 12-month commitment is acceptable. Industry Leader already includes goals and contests and GPS-verified check-ins.
Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually. Ten seats are $990 a month, or $11,880 for the year.
The features page says draw by hand or auto-generate. Industry Leader territory is Manual. Smart territory is a higher plan.
Goals and contests are in the Industry Leader feature table. SPOTIO names leaderboards, and gamification on Custom, not contests on the base plan.
The pricing FAQ says plans are based on a 12-month commitment. Upgrades are during the term. Downgrades wait for renewal.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughSPOTIO
Pick SPOTIO when you have five or more reps and you will take a quote for the B2B or B2C list they already printed. The win is the motion and the staffed onboarding, not a rate you can check tonight.
The plans page says SPOTIO is designed for teams of five or more field sales professionals. Below that, they are telling you the product is the wrong size.
You can point at a plan for territory-based account coverage or a plan for high-volume direct-to-home work. Both still require a quote.
Every plan lists one. At 25 licenses or more they also list a dedicated customer success manager. The implementation cost varies and is explained on a consultation.
Visit prep and confirmed voice logging are what the platform page describes. Ask on the quote whether conversation coaching is included. It is not stated on the page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe desk to pick
Pick Knockdesk when you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests. Full desk is on the pricing page. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.
This week
Sample
Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
Appointments
11
+2 vs last week
Recorded talks
9
Same week
Full desk is on the pricing page. There is not a mapping tier and a quoted field tier.
Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. The next rep picks up the door.
Recording is opt-in. Coaching runs after the visit. Contests use the same field activity. Nothing is an Enterprise add-on.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughRelated
The matrix both of these columns come from, with the price cell left blank where a page did not print one.
The published Knockdesk seat is Full desk.
The head-to-head for a team leaving the Industry Leader seat, separate from this pair.
The head-to-head for a team that has a SPOTIO quote and wants the feature table.
The page that stays on Industry Leader, Enterprise, and Field Intelligence.
The page that stays on the missing dollar, the plan lists, and the unpriced add-ons.
The shortlist for a team that already knows it is leaving Industry Leader.
The shortlist for a team that will not wait on a SPOTIO quote.
Two published mapping seats, when the question is the route book.
The published mapping seat against the Salesforce add-on.
A CRM-companion seat against a quoted field plan.
The published route seat against a quoted field plan.
FAQ
Use the Map My Customers pricing page for Industry Leader at $99 per user per month, paid annually. SPOTIO did not publish a per-user dollar. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
Spotio vs map my customers flips the default. SPOTIO publishes a B2C plan with Download My Day and Find My Team, sold by quote at five or more reps. Map My Customers publishes Industry Leader as a mapping seat with GPS-verified check-ins and contests on the base card.
Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, and the knock. Map my customers or spotio, for the field week, is Map My Customers if you want their printed Industry Leader mapping seat, and SPOTIO if you want the B2B or B2C list and you will accept a quote plus a five-rep minimum.
No. Voice debriefs are on Enterprise and Field Intelligence. A full recording is not stated. Industry Leader lists territory mapping, routes, activity capture, GPS-verified check-ins, and goals and contests.
Map My Customers names goals and contests on Industry Leader, Enterprise, and Field Intelligence. SPOTIO publishes team leaderboards on B2B and B2C, and the word gamification on Custom. Contests are not stated for SPOTIO. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.
Map My Customers does not state a public free trial. SPOTIO says it does not offer a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.
Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests on the same seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
The map
Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Map My Customers shows Industry Leader. SPOTIO does not show a dollar. Book a walkthrough and we will draw the first territory with you.
Book a Walkthrough