Enzy pricing
Enzy pricing, in public numbers only
How much does Enzy cost has a direct answer. Enzy does not publish a per-user dollar. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo. Canvassing and onboarding are add-ons. The terms say fees are on the Order Form and renewals may increase up to 7 percent. Enzy pricing on this page uses only that public figure. An Enzy price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Enzy | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo. |
| Trial | Not open | Not a public self-serve trial. You book a demo. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | Fees are on the Order Form. Renewals may increase up to 7 percent. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people
Enzy does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Enzy price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Enzy cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
10 people
Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.
25 people
Quote only. Ask them for the order.
50 people
Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
Trial and contract
Enzy trial: Not a public self-serve trial. You book a demo. Contract: Fees are on the Order Form. Renewals may increase up to 7 percent. The Enzy cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Trial
Not a public self-serve trial. You book a demo.
Contract
Fees are on the Order Form. Renewals may increase up to 7 percent.
Knockdesk
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
What the Enzy price does not include
Enzy wins if you want their performance stack and you already accepted a demo quote. The add-on story is not a public seat you can multiply on Monday. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.
| Knockdesk | Enzy | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The add-on story is not a public seat you can multiply on Monday. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Enzy wins if you want their performance stack and you already accepted a demo quote. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
If the Enzy price is not the desk
Bring the roster you counted above. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Enzy, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
- Comparison hub
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
- Knockdesk pricing
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
- Enzy alternatives
The shortlist when you are leaving Enzy.
- Enzy review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs Enzy
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Enzy cost?
Enzy does not publish a per-user dollar. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo. Canvassing and onboarding are add-ons. The terms say fees are on the Order Form and renewals may increase up to 7 percent. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
What is the Enzy price per user?
Not stated publicly. Pricing is tailored to team size on a demo.
Does Enzy pricing include a public trial?
Not a public self-serve trial. You book a demo.
What does Knockdesk cost beside this?
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Can I multiply Enzy by 50 people?
No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.
Where is the rest of the Enzy comparison?
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Enzy pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Bring the Enzy roster to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough