Oak Ave install
$4,200
Jordan Hale
Won · pending review
Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage
ai tools for field sales
You are looking for AI tools for field sales because the week is still a story the manager cannot replay. Knockdesk is field sales software that scores the recording after the knock. This list ranks by job, not a trophy. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough1
Knockdesk, best for coaching after the knockRecording and coaching on the same Full desk seat as territory and turf. No whisper during the door.
2
Rilla, best for field conversation AIVirtual ridealongs from sales visits. Price not stated publicly.
3
Siro, best for in-home captureIn-home recording on the phone, including with no signal. Price not stated publicly.
4
Badger Maps, best for AI routingAI-powered visit recommendations and route planning on a published Business seat. Not a coaching desk.
5
Map My Customers, best for an AI Field Agent on a published mapVoice debriefs after the visit on Enterprise. Industry Leader does not list that agent.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe test
The best AI tools for outside sales reps are the ones that fit the week, not a generic model with no pin. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other four are products we do not sell.
Coaching after the knock, field conversation AI, in-home capture, AI routing, or an AI Field Agent on a CRM map. One product, one job.
A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.
A recording, a route, or a debrief after the stop. A route with no visit is still a hole on Friday.
The turf, the rep, and the outcome. A copilot with no knock log is not that desk.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughPrice and fit
Read the job first, then the dollar. This is a price and fit table, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the knock and the coaching have to sit on that seat.
| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Knockdesk | Coaching after the knock | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open. |
| Rilla | Field conversation AI | Not stated publicly | Virtual ridealongs: recordings, transcriptions, summaries, and analytics from sales visits. |
| Siro | In-home capture | Not stated publicly | Records in-home appointments on the phone, including with no signal. Lists AI support before, during, and after the talk. |
| Badger Maps | AI routing | Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109. | AI-powered visit recommendations and route planning. Routing listed up to 120 stops. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| Map My Customers | AI Field Agent on a published map | Industry Leader $99 per user per month, paid annually. Enterprise $139. Field Intelligence $199. | AI Field Agent is listed on Enterprise and Field Intelligence, not on Industry Leader. Industry Leader lists an AI email assistant. Minimum 5 users on Industry Leader. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughOur desk
Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. Recording and coaching sit beside that outcome. The deal on this band is a sample, not a customer's close. Oak Ave install is fixture copy so you can see the card a won door can become. Coaching does not whisper during the door, and it does not replace what the rep already logged. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the area.
Deal
Sample
$4,200
Jordan Hale
Won · pending review
Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage
The ridealong
Rilla is on this list of AI tools for field sales because the public site is conversation AI on the visit. Virtual ridealongs cover recordings, transcriptions, summaries, and analytics. A per-user dollar is not stated publicly. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the knock and the coaching inbox have to live on the same public seat, Full desk is on the pricing page.
A field team that wants conversation AI on the visit and will take a quote for the seat.
Virtual ridealongs built around recordings, transcriptions, summaries, and analytics from sales visits.
Not stated publicly for the seat. Territory, turf, and a knock log on the same public plan are not the claim on that homepage.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe appointment
Siro is the in-home capture row. The public site says sellers record on the phone, including with no signal, and that AI support runs before, during, and after the conversation. A per-user dollar is not stated publicly. Knockdesk scores after the recording. It does not whisper during the door. Book a walkthrough when the score has to wait until the talk is over.
In-home sellers who need the appointment captured on the phone, including with no signal.
In-home recording on the device and a public claim of support before, during, and after the talk.
Not stated publicly for the seat. During-the-talk support is a different job from coaching after the knock.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe drive
Badger Maps is on this list for AI routing, not for a coaching desk. The pricing page lists AI-powered customer visit recommendations and, on Business, AI features for route planning. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. If the knock, the recording, and the coaching have to live on the same seat, that is a different desk. Open Full desk when the drive plan is not the Friday number.
Outside teams that already know the accounts and need the next stop in order, with visit recommendations on the map.
A published Business seat, routing listed up to 120 stops, and AI-powered visit recommendations on the pricing page.
Territory shapes are Align, $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. Recording is not stated publicly. This is not a knock coaching desk.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe map agent
Map My Customers is the published field CRM map on this list. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, with a 5-user floor. The pricing page puts the AI Field Agent on Enterprise at $139 and Field Intelligence at $199, not on Industry Leader. Industry Leader lists an AI email assistant. Knockdesk does not sit inside that CRM. Import and export stay a file. Book a walkthrough when the turf and the knock have to leave that map.
A field team that wants a published map seat, and will pay Enterprise if the job is the AI Field Agent.
Industry Leader prints $99, paid annually. The AI Field Agent is described as voice debriefs after the visit, on the higher cards.
AI Field Agent is not listed on Industry Leader. Field Intelligence needs 35 users. Knockdesk Full desk is still one public Full desk seat.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe pick
Name the job before you name the logo. The AI tools for field sales on this page each win one job. When the job is coaching after the knock, Full desk is the seat to walk through.
Related
How to choose a desk, then the buyers guide and the pricing index.
One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.
Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.
Script steps scored after the recording, on Full desk.
Territory, routes, and tracking on one Full desk seat.
The sibling list for coaching after the door, ranked by job.
The leave page when field conversation AI is the seat you pay for now.
The leave page when in-home capture is the seat you pay for now.
The leave page when the job was the route and the knock is still missing.
The leave page when the published map is the seat you pay for now.
FAQ
There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is best for coaching after the knock. Rilla is best for field conversation AI. Siro is best for in-home capture. Badger Maps is best for AI routing. Map My Customers is best for an AI Field Agent on a published map. Knockdesk owns this site.
Badger Maps, on this list. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. It is not a coaching desk. Recording is not stated publicly.
Not on the Industry Leader card. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, and lists an AI email assistant. The AI Field Agent is listed on Enterprise at $139 and Field Intelligence at $199.
No. DataGrid AI is a published add-on for buyer scores on homes, at $19 per user per month billed annually or $31 billed monthly. This page ranks coaching, conversation AI, in-home capture, routing, and a field CRM agent. Buyer scores are a different job.
Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier. A free trial is not open.
Because crews ask for field conversation AI and in-home capture. Their public sites do not print a per-user dollar, so the cells say not stated publicly.
The week
Bring the territory to the walkthrough. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough