KnockDesk

repsly vs spotio

Repsly vs SPOTIO, with Knockdesk in the choice.

Repsly vs SPOTIO is a quoted retail-execution desk against a quoted field plan. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, and the knock on the same seat. Repsly lists no dollar amount. SPOTIO lists no dollar amount.

Book a Walkthrough
From the Repsly pricing page, the SPOTIO plans page, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat. Neither vendor prints a public per-user dollar.
RepslySPOTIOKnockdesk
Public seat priceNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
TrialNo. Demos and a proof of concept in the sales process.No free trial. Demos, and pilots if you qualify.No. Book a walkthrough.
Minimum they printNot stated as a seat floor. Contracts are 12 months, paid annually upfront.5 field sales professionalsNot stated. One Full desk plan.
Published motionRetail execution at the shelf. Territory Advisor is an add-on.Separate B2B and B2C plans, sold by quote.Territory, turf, and the knock on one seat.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Three lines

Quick verdict

If you want a published seat, a drawn territory, and the knock on one desk, pick Knockdesk. Use Repsly when the job is retail execution at the shelf and you will take a quote. Use SPOTIO when you will take a quote at five or more reps for the B2B or B2C list.

  • Pick Knockdesk for one published desk.

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a Walkthrough.

  • Need Repsly at the shelf.

    Repsly publishes Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex for CPG and retail services. Territory Advisor is an add-on. It does not print a seat price. Retail execution is outside Knockdesk.

  • Will wait for a SPOTIO quote at five or more.

    SPOTIO says it is built for five or more field sales professionals and does not list a price. Do not borrow a rate from a directory.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The pages

At a glance

Spotio vs repsly only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight without a quote. A shelf audit is not a knock log. Territory Advisor is an add-on, not a turf pack. A B2C plan is not merchandising.

Repsly homepage and pricing, SPOTIO plans and platform, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat.
RepslySPOTIOKnockdesk
Public priceNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
TrialNo.No. Demos, and pilots for qualified prospects.No. Book a walkthrough.
OfflineNot stated publiclyYes on B2C (Download My Day). Not listed on B2B.Yes. Log the knock without signal.
Verified visitsNot stated publiclyYes. Location verification, and location-verified visit logging.Yes. GPS-backed visit verification.
RecordingNot stated publiclyYes. The platform FAQ names call recording for training and compliance.Yes. Opt-in on the knock. No live whisper.
CoachingData-driven coaching is named. Conversation coaching is not stated.DASH is a field co-pilot. Conversation coaching is not stated.Yes. After the visit, against your script.
ContestsNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly. Leaderboards on B2B and B2C. Gamification named on Custom.Yes. On the same Full desk seat.
RoutingNot stated publiclyYes. Route planning on the B2B list. Platform page: up to 150 stops.Yes. Plan the stops for the shift.
TerritoryAdd-on (Territory Advisor). Drawing a shape is not stated publicly.Territory creation on B2B and B2C. The plans page says create boundaries.Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf.
Time clockYes. Workday tracking on Core.Not stated publiclyYes. On the same Full desk seat.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The bill

Pricing

Repsly does not publish a per-user dollar. The pricing page names Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex. Territory Advisor is an add-on on every card. ShelfScan is an add-on on Scale and Flex. The FAQ says all contracts require a 12-month minimum commitment with annual upfront payment. That is a billing model, not a rate. SPOTIO's plans page shows no per-user dollar at any headcount. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only that published rate.

10, 25, and 50 seats. Repsly and SPOTIO stay blank because neither page printed a per-user dollar. Knockdesk uses the published Full desk seat.
SeatsRepslySPOTIOKnockdesk Full desk
10Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
25Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
50Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The room

What each product is for

Repsly vs SPOTIO is a choice about the shelf versus the door, not about who already cut the turf. Repsly's homepage is retail execution: merchandising, field sales into stores, promotion execution, and retail services. SPOTIO publishes a B2C plan and a B2B plan for field sales professionals. Knockdesk is the canvassing desk. Retail execution is outside Knockdesk.

  • Repsly, shelf first

    Named for CPG brands and retail service companies. Planogram compliance, on-shelf availability, ShelfScan image recognition, and store visits are the published motion.

  • SPOTIO, field plan first

    Named for solar, home improvement, roofing, and direct-to-home on B2C, and for telecom, industrial, financial services, and enterprise on B2B. The price is still a quote.

  • Knockdesk, the desk around the visit

    Territory, turf, and the knock sit on the same Full desk as recording and coaching. That is a different job than buying a shelf-execution platform or a quoted field plan.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The field

Territory, turf, and the knock

Repsly names Territory Advisor as an add-on. The pricing page says AI recommends, you decide. Drawing a turf pack is not stated. SPOTIO lists territory creation on B2B and B2C and says you create boundaries. If the Friday number still has to match the turf at the door, neither quoted product is the published canvassing desk.

  • Repsly Territory Advisor is an add-on

    Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex all list Territory Advisor as an add-on. Do not read a drawn territory onto the base seat.

  • SPOTIO boundaries

    B2B and B2C both list territory creation and hierarchies. The plans page says create boundaries and assign reps. B2B adds route planning.

  • Knockdesk holds the week

    Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline, on the same Full desk seat. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The board

Contests

Repsly does not state contests on official product pages. SPOTIO names leaderboards, and on Custom it names gamification. Those are not the same sentence. A leaderboard is not a bracket unless the page says bracket.

Contest language on the Repsly site, the SPOTIO plans page, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat.
What they nameRepslySPOTIOKnockdesk
LeaderboardsNot stated publiclyYes, team leaderboards on B2B and B2CYes, on the same seat
Gamification as a wordNot stated publiclyNamed on the Custom plan onlyYes. On the same plan as the knock.
BracketsNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes. Brackets and head-to-head sprints.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Repsly

Who should pick Repsly

Pick Repsly when the purchase is retail execution at the shelf, and you will take a quote. Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex are named without a dollar. Territory Advisor is an add-on. Knockdesk is not a merchandising desk.

  • The job is the shelf

    Planogram compliance, on-shelf availability, promotion execution, and ShelfScan are the published products. That is not a canvassing desk.

  • You will quote Territory Advisor separately

    Territory Advisor is an add-on on every card. Drawing a turf pack is not stated.

  • You can live with a 12-month term paid annually

    The FAQ says all contracts require a 12-month minimum commitment with annual upfront payment. There is no free trial.

  • You will take a quote

    Repsly does not print a per-user dollar. That cell stays blank.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

SPOTIO

Who should pick SPOTIO

Pick SPOTIO when you have five or more reps and you will take a quote for the B2B or B2C list they already printed. The win is the motion and the staffed onboarding, not a rate you can check tonight.

  • The roster is at least five

    The plans page says SPOTIO is designed for teams of five or more field sales professionals. Below that, they are telling you the product is the wrong size.

  • You want B2B and B2C as named plans

    You can point at a plan for territory-based account coverage or a plan for high-volume direct-to-home work. Both still require a quote.

  • You want their implementation manager

    Every plan lists one. At 25 licenses or more they also list a dedicated customer success manager. The implementation cost varies and is explained on a consultation.

  • The job is the door, not the shelf

    SPOTIO is a field sales plan. It is not a merchandising desk. If the week is planograms, stay on Repsly.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The desk to pick

Who should pick Knockdesk

Pick Knockdesk when the shelf tool or the quoted field plan is not enough, and you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, and coaching. Full desk is on the pricing page. Retail execution is outside Knockdesk. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

Knock log

Sample

  • M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
  • J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
  • You want the seat printed before the call

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Repsly and SPOTIO do not print a dollar.

  • The job is territory, then turf, then the knock

    Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. Recording and coaching sit on that same seat.

  • The shelf is a different purchase

    If the week is planograms and ShelfScan, Repsly is the retail-execution tool. Knockdesk does not replace that job.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Related

Pages that own the next question

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How should I read repsly vs spotio on price?

Neither Repsly nor SPOTIO publishes a per-user dollar. Those cells stay blank. Repsly states a 12-month minimum paid annually upfront. SPOTIO states a five-rep floor. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

What changes in spotio vs repsly for a door-to-door closer?

Spotio vs repsly flips the default. SPOTIO publishes a B2C plan with Download My Day and Find My Team, sold by quote at five or more reps. Repsly publishes retail execution at the shelf. Territory Advisor is an add-on. Neither is a published turf desk on the base seat.

Should we pick repsly or spotio for the field week?

Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, and the knock. Repsly or spotio, for the field week, is Repsly if the job is retail execution at the shelf, and SPOTIO if you want the B2B or B2C list and you will accept a quote plus a five-rep minimum.

Does Repsly publish a territory product on the base seat?

No. Territory Advisor is an add-on on Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex. Drawing a shape is not stated. Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf on the same Full desk seat.

Does either tool publish a trial?

Repsly does not offer a free trial. The FAQ names a proof of concept in the sales process. SPOTIO says it does not offer a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

Is Knockdesk a Repsly alternative for merchandising?

No. Retail execution is outside Knockdesk. If the week is planograms, ShelfScan, and store audits, Repsly is the retail-execution tool. Knockdesk is the canvassing desk for territory, turf, and the knock.

Is there a published seat if neither quote fits?

Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, the knock, recording, and coaching on the same seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

The shelf

Retail execution is not the territory desk.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Repsly and SPOTIO do not show a dollar. Book a walkthrough and we will draw the first territory with you.

Book a Walkthrough