Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
spotio pricing
How much does SPOTIO cost has a direct answer: the price is not public. On 15 Oct 2026 https://spotio.com/plans/ named B2B, B2C, and Custom, said pricing is user-based, and told buyers to request a quote. It did not print a spotio price per user. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk Full desk | SPOTIO | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| Yearly seat | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| Dash AI dollar | Included in Full desk. No separate AI price. | Not on the page |
| Free trial | No | No |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughTheir page
SPOTIO pricing on 15 Oct 2026 is a custom quote, not a rate card. The FAQ titled how much does SPOTIO cost tells you to contact the team. A second FAQ asks why they do not list pricing and answers that every team is quoted. The spotio cost of a roster cannot be computed from that page.
Opened 15 Oct 2026. B2B, B2C, and Custom, with no dollar amount on the page.
| Item | What the page said |
|---|---|
| Price | Not published. Contact the team for a quote. |
| How they describe it | User-based. Each plan is tailored to team size, workflows, and use case. |
| Plans named | B2B, B2C, and Custom. |
| Trial | No free trial. Demos, and pilot programs for qualified prospects. |
| Minimum | Teams of 5 or more field sales professionals. |
| Success manager | Dedicated customer success manager at 25 licenses or more. |
| Implementation | Dedicated implementation manager on every plan. Cost varies and is not printed. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe lists
Plan details are not hidden. The dollars are. B2B, B2C, and Custom each print a feature list and then say pricing is user-based. Read the list as what they are willing to name before the call, not as a price.
Named for telecom, industrial, financial services, and enterprise. The list includes DASH AI, territory creation, Google Places, route planning, activity tracking, location verification, leaderboards, calendar integration, and territory hierarchies.
Named for solar, home improvement, roofing, and direct-to-home. The list includes DASH AI, territory creation, Find My Team, Download My Day offline access, location verification, and leaderboards. Route planning is not in that bullet list.
Described as the B2B or B2C essentials plus customized mapping and routing, extended activity tracking, tailored integrations, and gamification. Still no dollar.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughNamed, not priced
Spotio dash ai pricing is not on the page. DASH is listed inside the B2B and B2C plans as a field co-pilot, and the add-on area describes it again without a dollar. The platform page, opened the same day, also describes DASH and Next Best Action and does not print a price. The plans FAQ names SPOTIO AI as an add-on and does not price it.
Described as built-in calling, texting, and automated follow-ups. No rate on the page.
Listed as an add-on that scores records and recommends a next action. No rate on the plans page or the platform page.
Named as a way to filter prospects. No rate on the page.
Named as a way to close on an electronic contract. No rate on the page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
A spotio price per user was not printed, so 10, 25, and 50 SPOTIO seats are not public. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats. Ten, twenty-five, and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.
| Seats | Knockdesk per month | Knockdesk per year | SPOTIO |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| 25 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| 50 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughBefore you buy
There is no free SPOTIO plan on the page we opened, and there is no free trial. The FAQ is explicit: they do not offer a free trial. What they offer instead is a demo, or a pilot if you qualify. Knockdesk also has no free trial open, and Full desk is not a free plan.
SPOTIO says so in the pricing FAQ. A pilot is for qualified prospects, not a self-serve trial.
The plans page does not list a $0 seat. Every named plan is user-based and quoted.
SPOTIO says it is designed for teams of five or more field sales professionals. A one-person free app is not on this page.
A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe other number
Put the quote next to a seat you can already multiply. Full desk is one plan: territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions. It does not add a second price for those. The longer shortlist, including other field desks, is on the SPOTIO alternatives page. The metric cards are the desk you can read without waiting on a quote: visits, outcomes, and the week in front of you.
The shortlist page, for when the quote is the reason you are looking past SPOTIO.
This week
Sample
Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
Appointments
11
+2 vs last week
Recorded talks
9
Same week
Related
One Full desk plan. A free trial is not open.
The matrix that leaves SPOTIO's price cell as not stated publicly, next to seats that publish a dollar.
Alternatives for a team that wants a published seat instead of a quote.
The head-to-head with the 20-row feature table and the same 10, 25, and 50 seat math.
FAQ
The price is not public. On 15 Oct 2026 the plans page answered how much does spotio cost by telling buyers to request a personalized quote. It did not list a dollar amount.
No spotio price per user was on the plans page. The page says pricing is user-based and that each plan is quoted. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
Not stated publicly. There is no per-user dollar to multiply. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Twenty-five and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.
Spotio dash ai pricing is not on the page. DASH is described as a field co-pilot on the B2B and B2C lists, and again beside the add-ons, with no dollar. The platform page also describes DASH and does not price it.
The plans page does not list a free plan. The FAQ says they do not offer a free trial. They offer demos and pilot programs for qualified prospects. A Knockdesk free trial is not open either.
Both lists include territory creation, location verification, leaderboards, and DASH. B2B adds route planning and Google Places. B2C adds Download My Day and Find My Team. None of those bullets includes a price.
No. Engagement Bundle, Next Best Action, Lead Machine, and E-Contracts are named on the plans page and not priced. Implementation cost is also described as varying, with the number given on a consultation.
The quote
SPOTIO pricing was not on the page on 15 Oct 2026. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the roster you would have sent them for a quote.
Book a Walkthrough