Route4Me pricing
Route4Me pricing, in public numbers only
How much does Route4Me cost has a direct answer. Route4Me does not publish a fixed seat price. The pricing cards say Contact Us, and their support says there is no fixed price. Third-party numbers are not used here. Route4Me pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Route4Me price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Route4Me | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated as a public dollar trial. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | Not stated publicly. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people
Route4Me does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Route4Me price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Route4Me cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
10 people
Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.
25 people
Quote only. Ask them for the order.
50 people
Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
Trial and contract
Route4Me trial: Not stated as a public dollar trial. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Route4Me cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Trial
Not stated as a public dollar trial.
Contract
Not stated publicly.
Knockdesk
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
What the Route4Me price does not include
Route4Me wins when high-volume route optimization is the product you need. The optimized route is not a sales turf assignment. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.
| Knockdesk | Route4Me | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The optimized route is not a sales turf assignment. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Route4Me wins when high-volume route optimization is the product you need. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
If the Route4Me price is not the desk
Bring the roster you counted above. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Route4Me, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
- Comparison hub
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
- Knockdesk pricing
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
- Route4Me alternatives
The shortlist when you are leaving Route4Me.
- Route4Me review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs Route4Me
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Route4Me cost?
Route4Me does not publish a fixed seat price. The pricing cards say Contact Us, and their support says there is no fixed price. Third-party numbers are not used here. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
What is the Route4Me price per user?
Not stated publicly. Pricing cards say Contact Us.
Does Route4Me pricing include a public trial?
Not stated as a public dollar trial.
What does Knockdesk cost beside this?
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Can I multiply Route4Me by 50 people?
No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.
Where is the rest of the Route4Me comparison?
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Route4Me pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Bring the Route4Me roster to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough