KnockDesk

repsly pricing

The shelf desk hides the seat.

How much does Repsly cost is a sales conversation, not a printed seat. Repsly pricing names Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex for retail execution, then sends you to sales. It does not print a Repsly price per user. The Repsly cost of a roster cannot be multiplied from that page. Knockdesk is field sales software. A free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Knockdesk Full desk against Repsly. Repsly does not publish a per-user price.
Knockdesk Full deskRepsly
Monthly seatSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
Yearly seatSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
Named plansOne Full desk planCore, Grow, Scale, and Flex
ContractNot stated publicly12-month minimum. Annual upfront payment.
Free trialNoNo. The FAQ says Repsly does not offer a free trial.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Their page

Repsly pricing at a glance

Repsly pricing on the official page is a retail-execution quote, not a rate card. The FAQ says contracts need a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment, and that payment can be card, ACH, or wire. The repsly cost of 10 seats is still not on that page.

What repsly.com/pricing showed. Missing dollars mean that page did not list one.
ItemWhat the page said
PriceNone found on the official pricing page. Talk to sales.
Plans namedCore, Grow, Scale, and Flex.
Who they nameCPG brands and retail service providers. The headline is retail execution at the shelf.
TrialThe FAQ says Repsly does not offer a free trial. A product tour or proof of concept is named instead.
Contract12-month minimum commitment with annual upfront payment.
PaymentCredit card, ACH, and wire.
Territory AdvisorNamed as an add-on. No dollar.
ShelfScanNamed as an add-on with three AI tiers. No dollar.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The lists

What each plan includes

Plan details are not hidden. The dollars are. Core is the shelf-management seat. Grow adds catalog and ordering. Scale adds projects and custom reporting. Flex is the workspace for retail service providers.

  • Core

    Named as a complete shelf-management solution. The list includes a representative database, account management, scheduling, a file library, tags and custom attributes, basic forms, a photo gallery, a real-time activities feed, workday tracking, standard reporting, and API access. No seat dollar.

  • Grow

    Everything in Core, plus a product catalog, sales documents, and matrix forms. Named for international CPG brands that need ordering and catalog tools. No seat dollar.

  • Scale

    Everything in Grow, plus form report sharing, projects, custom reporting, and single sign-on. Named for CPG brands that want custom reporting. No seat dollar.

  • Flex

    Everything in Scale, plus team settings, a job board, and client reporting. Named as a workspace for retail service providers. No seat dollar.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Named, not priced

Add-ons beside the seat

The repsly price per user is not the only blank. Territory Advisor and ShelfScan sit beside the seat with no figure. Knockdesk still publishes one Full desk number you can put next to those blanks.

  • Territory Advisor

    Named as an add-on that recommends where to send reps. Drawing a territory shape the way Knockdesk cuts turf is not stated. No rate on the page.

  • ShelfScan

    Named as an image-recognition add-on with three AI tiers, from shelf health to planogram compliance. The FAQ says it is packaged as an add-on. No dollar.

  • Single sign-on

    Named as an add-on on Core and Grow, and listed inside Scale. No rate on the page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The roster

Cost for 10, 25, and 50

A repsly price per user was not printed, so 10, 25, and 50 Repsly seats are none found on the official pricing page. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats. Ten, twenty-five, and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

Only Knockdesk can be multiplied. Repsly published no per-user dollar.
SeatsKnockdesk per monthKnockdesk per yearRepsly
10See pricingSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
25See pricingSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
50See pricingSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Before you buy

Free plan or trial

There is no free Repsly plan on the official pricing page, and there is no free trial. The FAQ is explicit: they do not offer a free trial. What they offer instead is a product tour, or a proof of concept during the sales process. Knockdesk also has no free trial open.

  • No free trial

    Repsly says so in the pricing FAQ. A proof of concept is part of the sales process, not a self-serve trial.

  • No free plan

    The pricing page does not list a $0 seat. Every named plan is a quote.

  • A year before the first invoice is done

    The FAQ says all contracts require a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment.

  • Knockdesk is not a trial either

    A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The other number

Compared with Knockdesk

Put the quote next to a seat you can already multiply. Full desk is one plan: territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions. The deal card here is the close that stays on the desk on Full desk, not a shelf-audit quote. Retail execution at the shelf is outside that seat. A free trial is not open.

  • Repsly alternatives

    The shortlist page, for when the missing dollar is the reason you are looking past Repsly.

Deal

Sample

Oak Ave install

$4,200

Jordan Hale

Won · pending review

Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage

Related

Where to take the number next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Repsly cost?

None found on the official pricing page. The published answer to how much does repsly cost is a sales call, not a dollar amount. The FAQ also names a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment.

Is there a Repsly price per user?

Repsly does not publish a price per user. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

What is the Repsly cost for 10, 25, or 50 people?

None found on the official pricing page. There is no per-user dollar to multiply. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Twenty-five and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

What plans does Repsly pricing name?

Repsly pricing names Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex. Territory Advisor and ShelfScan are named add-ons with no dollar.

Does Repsly have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan. The FAQ says they do not offer a free trial. They offer a product tour and a proof of concept during sales. A Knockdesk free trial is not open either.

Are Repsly add-ons priced on the site?

No. Territory Advisor and ShelfScan are named and not priced. ShelfScan is described as three AI tiers with no figure on any tier.

The quote

Request the Repsly number. Keep a published seat beside it.

Repsly pricing was none found on the official pricing page. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the roster you would have sent them for a quote.

Book a Walkthrough