knockio alternatives
See the published Knockio seat first.
Teams comparing knockio alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. The Knockio pricing page lists Prospect at $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four users. Growth is $45 or $60 on that same split. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale has no public dollar. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk Full desk | Knockio | |
|---|---|---|
| Who it is for | Door-to-door and in-person field teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock. | Prospect is for door-to-door field sales. Growth is knock through payment. Organize is field service. |
| Monthly seat | See pricing | Prospect $20 at 5+ users, $25 for 1-4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. |
| Annual seat | See pricing | Not stated on the pricing page. Cards show monthly billing. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated as a free trial. The page says start the plan, with free onboarding. |
| Contract | Not stated. Confirmed on the walkthrough. | The pricing page says no contracts, prorated billing, and no setup fees. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe week
Why teams look for alternatives
A knockio alternative gets on the calendar when the cheaper canvassing seat still leaves the Friday number as a memory. Prospect is built for door-to-door campaigns. The desk you need may be the turf, the knock log, and the recording on one public Full desk price.
Four SKUs, one week
Prospect, Growth, Organize, and Scale split sales and service. A manager comparing one field desk has to pick a card before the roster is even imported.
A seat that stays cheap
Prospect at $20 for five or more users is a lower published seat than Full desk. Teams still look when the week is turf and coaching, not the invoice after the knock.
Add-ons on the canvassing card
Pre-knocked data is 15 cents per address. Engage is $15 per phone number per month. Those sit on top of the seat.
A timesheet that is not the knock
Knockio publishes clock-in and clock-out on the same app. Hours are not the outcome at the door.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughTheir page
Knockio at a glance
Knockio is field sales and field service software for door-to-door campaigns and contractor jobs. The homepage describes canvassing, territories, routes, estimates, and invoices in one app. If a cell below has no dollar amount, https://knockio.com/pricing/ did not list one. Scale is volume rates for 100 or more users, with no public per-seat figure. Capterra UK summarizes reviewer themes as territory control, live tracking, and support, and also notes a learning curve on the mobile app and extra steps for custom reporting. No reviewer is quoted.
- Knockio pricing page
Prospect, Growth, Organize, Scale, Engage, and the published seat splits.
- Knockio timesheet
Clock in and clock out on the same app used for canvassing and jobs.
- Knockio profile on Capterra UK
Public review themes from this directory. No reviewer is quoted.
| Item | What the page listed |
|---|---|
| Prospect, 5+ users | $20 per user per month. Door-to-door campaigns, territories, routes, tracking, presentations, and contracts. |
| Prospect, 1-4 users | $25 per user per month. |
| Growth, 5+ users | $45 per user per month. Adds pipelines, estimates, work orders, invoices, payments, and inventory. |
| Growth, 1-4 users | $60 per user per month. |
| Organize, 5+ users | $30 per user per month. Field service jobs, billing, and customer records. |
| Organize, 1-4 users | $35 per user per month. |
| Scale | Not stated publicly. Custom volume rates for 100 or more users. |
| Engage add-on | $15 per phone number per month. |
| Pre-knocked data | 15 cents per address. |
| Timesheet | Clock in and clock out, with manager views by day, week, and month. No separate dollar on the pricing cards. |
| Contract | No contracts. Prorated billing. No setup fees. Billed monthly. |
| Onboarding | Free on Prospect, Growth, and Organize. White-glove on Scale. |
| Paid trial | Not stated. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe shortlist
The alternatives
Knockdesk is our product, and it is first. The other names are knockio competitors with a field or door-to-door product. If you want apps like knockio, start here. Prices below are only Knockdesk Full desk and the Knockio pricing page. A missing price means this page does not repeat another vendor's card.
- Knockdesk (our product)
Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, knock logging, recording, and contests are on that seat. A free trial is not open.
- SalesRabbit
A door-to-door canvassing desk teams put next to Knockio. Open that page for the published Team and Pro seats.
- RepCard
A field sales operating system with a free personal card and a published team seat. Canvassing sits on Pro.
- Leadbeam
A CRM companion for the lead list, voice notes, and routes. Open that page for the published Starter and Pro figures.
- SPOTIO
Field sales software on the same shortlist. The plans page does not publish a dollar price.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe seat
Side by side
Use this when the question is the bill for one user, not the logo. Knockdesk prices are Full desk. Knockio prices are the pricing page. Scale stays blank because that card has no public dollar.
| Knockdesk | Knockio | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly price | See pricing | Prospect $20 at 5+ users, $25 for 1-4. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. |
| Annual price | See pricing. | Not stated on the pricing page. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated as a free trial. |
| Contract | Not stated. | No contracts. Prorated. No setup fees. |
| Territory and turf | Draw a territory, cut turf, and log knocks. The phone logs visits offline. | Unlimited territories and campaigns on Prospect, plus routes and live tracking. |
| Timesheet | Not a clock-in product. | Timesheet and clock in / clock out on the same app. |
| Recording and coaching | Recording, conversation intelligence, and AI coaching are in Full desk. | Not listed as conversation recording on the pricing page. |
| Contests | Competitions, rewards, and leaderboards are in Full desk. | Not listed on the Knockio pricing cards. |
| Estimates and invoices | Not a field-service billing desk. | Growth and Organize list estimates, work orders, invoices, and payments. |
| How you leave | Export a file and import it. No connection back. | Zapier and FlowChef are listed. Knockdesk will not sync to them. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughStay
When Knockio is still the right choice
Stay when the published cheaper seat, the timesheet, or the job after the knock is the reason you bought it. This list is the fair case for staying.
You want the lower published seat
Prospect at $20 per user per month for five or more users is cheaper than Full desk. If the week is canvassing without recording or contests, that card can be the honest buy.
You need the timesheet
Knockio publishes clock-in and clock-out for canvassers and service crews on the same app. Full desk is not a punch-clock product.
You sell the job and run the job
Growth lists estimates, work orders, invoices, and payments. Organize is the field-service card. Knockdesk is not a contractor billing desk.
You want month-to-month with no setup fee
The pricing page says no contracts, prorated billing, and no setup fees. Knockdesk contract length and setup are confirmed on the walkthrough.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
How to switch
A switch from knockio is a file, not a connection. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Export the lead list and the rep roster, import them onto a territory, and cut turf again. Nothing writes back to Knockio.
- 1In Knockio, export the lead list and the rep list while the account is still open.
- 2Save that download as CSV or Excel, with the address and the owner on each row.
- 3In Knockdesk, import the file onto a territory and map the columns to lead fields. The import reads CSV or Excel.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack. Draw the turf on the map, or build it from the addresses you imported.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back to Knockio.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
The hub lists this page with SalesRabbit, SPOTIO, and the rest of the set.
- Full desk
One seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.
- Comparison hub
Head-to-head pages live there, separate from this alternatives shortlist.
- Knockdesk vs Knockio
The head-to-head for the same two seats.
- Knockio pricing
Prospect, Growth, and Organize, copied from the public cards.
- RepCard alternatives
Open it when the other name on the shortlist is a digital card plus canvassing.
- Leadbeam alternatives
Open it when the job is the lead list rather than the knock.
- SalesRabbit alternatives
The other published canvassing seat teams put next to Knockio.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What should I compare first for knockio alternatives?
Compare the published seat. Knockio Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four users. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Is Knockdesk a knockio alternative with a public price?
Yes. Knockdesk is our product, and Full desk is public: Full desk. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
Which knockio competitors are on this page?
The knockio competitors listed here are SalesRabbit, RepCard, Leadbeam, and SPOTIO, after Knockdesk. SPOTIO does not publish a dollar price. Open each alternatives page for the figures we could verify.
What are apps like knockio if we only need canvassing?
Apps like knockio, for a door-to-door week, are canvassing seats rather than the Growth invoice stack. Knockdesk Full desk is territory, turf, and the knock on one plan. Knockio Prospect is the published canvassing card at $20 or $25.
How do we switch from knockio?
Export the lead list and the rep list from Knockio, save CSV or Excel, import the file onto a Knockdesk territory, and cut turf from that territory. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back.
Does Knockio publish a timesheet?
Yes. Knockio's timesheet page describes clock-in and clock-out for canvassers and service crews, with manager views by day, week, and month. That is a fair reason to stay if hours are the product.
When should we stay on Knockio?
Stay if you want the lower published Prospect seat, the timesheet, or Growth and Organize for estimates and invoices. Stay if month-to-month with no setup fee is the term you need.
The export
Bring the Knockio file to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will import the lead list with you and cut the first turf on your territory.
Book a Walkthrough