KnockDesk

map my customers pricing

Three annual seats, each with a floor.

If you need the map my customers price per user before a demo, the map my customers pricing page already prints it. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually. Enterprise is $139. Field Intelligence is $199. The page says priced per seat, paid annually. The FAQ on that page sets the floor at 5 users for Industry Leader, 10 for Enterprise, and 35 for Field Intelligence. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Map My Customers dollars from https://mapmycustomers.com/pricing. Knockdesk is the published Full desk seat.
PlanPer user, paid annuallySeat minimum
Knockdesk Full deskFull deskNot stated publicly
Industry Leader$99 per user per month5 users
Enterprise$139 per user per month10 users
Field Intelligence$199 per user per month35 users

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The cards

What each plan includes

How much does map my customers cost depends on which annual card you buy. Monthly billing is not printed on those cards. The page describes territory mapping, two-way CRM sync, route planning, and activity capture.

  • Industry Leader

    The card lists 50,000 records, Lead Finder at 125 per user per month, territory and demographic data, two-way CRM sync, calendar sync, custom fields, and email history. The printed seat is $99 per user per month, paid annually, with a five-user minimum.

  • Enterprise

    Everything in Industry Leader, plus unlimited records, Lead Finder at 200, smart territory data, visual workflows, advanced reporting, goals and contests, AI Field Agent, mileage tracking, Field View, SSO, and a public API. The printed seat is $139 per user per month, paid annually, with a 10-user minimum.

  • Field Intelligence

    Everything in Enterprise, plus Exec HQ, AI executive summaries, AI suggested actions, revenue intelligence, coaching pages, and a dedicated Field Strategy Engineer. The printed seat is $199 per user per month, paid annually, with a 35-user minimum.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Extra

What sits beside the seat

The map my customers cost you can multiply is the annual card times seats, once you clear the minimum. A public monthly rate is not on the cards. A paid trial is not stated. The cards say book a demo or contact us.

Terms from https://mapmycustomers.com/pricing. Missing dollars stay missing.
ItemWhat the page said
BillingPer user per month, paid annually
Industry Leader minimum5 users
Enterprise minimum10 users
Field Intelligence minimum35 users
Monthly cardNot stated publicly
Paid trialNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Crew size

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Do not multiply a card below its floor. Field Intelligence starts at 35 users, so 10 and 25 are not a published buy. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

Published annual rates only. A cell that says below minimum is under that plan's floor.
Price used10 reps25 reps50 reps
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricingSee pricing
Industry Leader, $99$990 a month ($11,880 a year)$2,475 a month ($29,700 a year)$4,950 a month ($59,400 a year)
Enterprise, $139$1,390 a month ($16,680 a year)$3,475 a month ($41,700 a year)$6,950 a month ($83,400 a year)
Field Intelligence, $199below the 35-user minimumbelow the 35-user minimum$9,950 a month ($119,400 a year)

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Try it

Free plan or trial

The Map My Customers pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a public free trial. Knockdesk also has no free trial open.

  • No free plan on the page

    Industry Leader, Enterprise, and Field Intelligence are paid annual cards. There is no $0 seat.

  • Trial not stated

    The cards say book a demo or contact us. A self-serve trial is not printed.

  • Knockdesk is not a trial either

    A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Full desk

Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. Map My Customers puts goals and contests on Enterprise and prices the first card at $99 with a five-user floor. The metric cards here are the week a manager can read without waiting on an annual quote. A free trial is not open.

This week

Sample

Knocks

82

+6 vs last week

Appointments

11

+2 vs last week

Recorded talks

9

Same week

Related

Take the number to the page that uses it

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Map My Customers cost?

The published answer to how much does map my customers cost is the annual card. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month. Enterprise is $139. Field Intelligence is $199. Each is paid annually.

What is the Map My Customers price per user?

The map my customers price per user on the pricing page is $99, $139, or $199, paid annually. The FAQ sets minimums at 5, 10, and 35 users. A monthly card is not stated publicly.

What do 10 Map My Customers users cost?

Ten Industry Leader seats are $990 a month, or $11,880 a year. Ten Enterprise seats are $1,390 a month, or $16,680 a year. Field Intelligence is not a published buy at 10 users because the minimum is 35. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Industry Leader seats at $99 are $990 a month. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate, Open pricing for the yearly rate.

What map my customers cost is easy to miss?

The map my customers cost you can miss is the seat floor. Industry Leader starts at 5 users, Enterprise at 10, and Field Intelligence at 35. Paying $199 times 10 is not a published option.

Does Map My Customers have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a public free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.

One seat

Stop clearing a 35-user floor to see the week.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, and the metric cards on that seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we will put your rep count on that single price.

Book a Walkthrough