KnockDesk

Rilla pricing

Rilla pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Rilla cost has a direct answer. Rilla does not publish a per-user dollar. Fees sit on the Order Form and renewals increase 3 percent. Rilla pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Rilla price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Rilla public price next to Knockdesk. No guessed seat.
KnockdeskRilla
Monthly seatFull desk is on the pricing page.Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.
Yearly seatFull desk is on the pricing page.Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.
TrialNot openA pilot only if the Order Form says so. There is no public self-serve trial.
ContractNot stated publicly.The term is on the Order Form. Non-renewal goes through their billing settings, 30 days prior.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The roster

Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Rilla does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Rilla price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Rilla cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

  • 10 people

    Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

  • 25 people

    Quote only. Ask them for the order.

  • 50 people

    Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The terms

Trial and contract

Rilla trial: A pilot only if the Order Form says so. There is no public self-serve trial. Contract: The term is on the Order Form. Non-renewal goes through their billing settings, 30 days prior. The Rilla cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

  • Trial

    A pilot only if the Order Form says so. There is no public self-serve trial.

  • Contract

    The term is on the Order Form. Non-renewal goes through their billing settings, 30 days prior.

  • Knockdesk

    A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The job

What the Rilla price does not include

Rilla wins at virtual ride-alongs on the in-person talk. The ride-along does not cut turf or log the knock. Recording on Knockdesk is opt-in. Consent is a step. Skip the tape and the outcome still logs. The score does not replace that outcome.

Job next to the Rilla price. Knockdesk stays the field desk.
KnockdeskRilla
Field weekTerritory, turf, and the knock.The ride-along does not cut turf or log the knock.
Their strengthOne Full desk seat.Rilla wins at virtual ride-alongs on the in-person talk.
LeaveImport a file. No live sync.Export what their plan allows.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

If the Rilla price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Recording on Knockdesk is opt-in. Consent is a step. Skip the tape and the outcome still logs. The score does not replace that outcome.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Rilla, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
  2. 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

Knock log

Sample

  • M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
  • J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Rilla cost?

Rilla does not publish a per-user dollar. Fees sit on the Order Form and renewals increase 3 percent. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

What is the Rilla price per user?

Not stated publicly. Fees sit on the Order Form. Renewals increase 3 percent.

Does Rilla pricing include a public trial?

A pilot only if the Order Form says so. There is no public self-serve trial.

What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Can I multiply Rilla by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

Where is the rest of the Rilla comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Rilla pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.

The headcount

Bring the Rilla roster to the walkthrough.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.

Book a Walkthrough