Knockbase pricing
Knockbase pricing, in public numbers only
How much does Knockbase cost has a direct answer. Knockbase does not publish a seat price. Quotes go through a demo. Knockbase pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Knockbase price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Knockbase | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated publicly. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | Not stated publicly. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people
Knockbase does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Knockbase price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Knockbase cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
10 people
Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.
25 people
Quote only. Ask them for the order.
50 people
Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
Trial and contract
Knockbase trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Knockbase cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Trial
Not stated publicly.
Contract
Not stated publicly.
Knockdesk
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
What the Knockbase price does not include
Knockbase wins if the log you already trust is theirs and the export is clean. You still compare turf, the knock, and the file you can leave with. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.
| Knockdesk | Knockbase | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | You still compare turf, the knock, and the file you can leave with. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Knockbase wins if the log you already trust is theirs and the export is clean. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
If the Knockbase price is not the desk
Bring the roster you counted above. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Knockbase, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.
Turf
Sample
- Active
North ridge
Maya Chen
186 pins · 42% complete
- Active
Harbor loop
Jordan Hale
94 pins · 18% complete
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
- Comparison hub
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
- Knockdesk pricing
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
- Knockbase alternatives
The shortlist when you are leaving Knockbase.
- Knockbase review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs Knockbase
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Knockbase cost?
Knockbase does not publish a seat price. Quotes go through a demo. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
What is the Knockbase price per user?
Not stated publicly. Quote only.
Does Knockbase pricing include a public trial?
Not stated publicly.
What does Knockdesk cost beside this?
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Can I multiply Knockbase by 50 people?
No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.
Where is the rest of the Knockbase comparison?
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Knockbase pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Bring the Knockbase roster to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough