KnockDesk

Spinify pricing

Spinify pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Spinify cost has a direct answer. Spinify names Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark as per user per month, and Whale as a flat monthly rate for unlimited users. No dollar is printed. Real Estate Starter and Real Estate Agency also show no public dollar. The rate is quote only. Spinify pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Spinify price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Spinify public price next to Knockdesk. No guessed seat.
KnockdeskSpinify
Monthly seatFull desk is on the pricing page.Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.
Yearly seatFull desk is on the pricing page.Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.
TrialNot openA trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed.
ContractNot stated publicly.Not stated as a term length next to a dollar, because no dollar is printed.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The roster

Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Spinify does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Spinify price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Spinify cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

  • 10 people

    Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

  • 25 people

    Quote only. Ask them for the order.

  • 50 people

    Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The terms

Trial and contract

Spinify trial: A trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed. Contract: Not stated as a term length next to a dollar, because no dollar is printed. The Spinify cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

  • Trial

    A trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed.

  • Contract

    Not stated as a term length next to a dollar, because no dollar is printed.

  • Knockdesk

    A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The job

What the Spinify price does not include

Spinify wins when the board itself is what you bought. Billable users are people on the board. That is not a canvassing seat. Compete runs Sprint, Marathon, Head to head, Team battle, Custom Team Challenge, Territory War for admins, Survivor, Achievement race, and Bracket. Kudos is on the same desk.

Job next to the Spinify price. Knockdesk stays the field desk.
KnockdeskSpinify
Field weekTerritory, turf, and the knock.Billable users are people on the board. That is not a canvassing seat.
Their strengthOne Full desk seat.Spinify wins when the board itself is what you bought.
LeaveImport a file. No live sync.Export what their plan allows.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

If the Spinify price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Compete runs Sprint, Marathon, Head to head, Team battle, Custom Team Challenge, Territory War for admins, Survivor, Achievement race, and Bracket. Kudos is on the same desk.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Spinify, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
  2. 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

Deal

Sample

Oak Ave install

$4,200

Jordan Hale

Won · pending review

Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Spinify cost?

Spinify names Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark as per user per month, and Whale as a flat monthly rate for unlimited users. No dollar is printed. Real Estate Starter and Real Estate Agency also show no public dollar. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

What is the Spinify price per user?

Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a flat monthly rate. No dollar is printed.

Does Spinify pricing include a public trial?

A trial is offered. The seat dollar is still not printed.

What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Can I multiply Spinify by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

Where is the rest of the Spinify comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Spinify pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.

The headcount

Bring the Spinify roster to the walkthrough.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.

Book a Walkthrough