KnockDesk

knockdesk vs Enzy

Pay for the desk, not a quote.

Knockdesk vs Enzy is a published field seat against a demo quote. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Enzy vs Knockdesk is a performance operating system. Core features are included, canvassing and onboarding are add-ons, and the dollar is walked on a demo. Enzy does not publish a per-user price. Enzy compared to Knockdesk still leaves canvassing off the core seat.

Book a Walkthrough
Knockdesk Full desk against Enzy. Enzy does not publish a per-user price.
KnockdeskEnzy
Who it is forUS field sales: door to door and in-person teamsPerformance OS for field and virtual sales. Canvassing is an add-on.
PriceFull deskNot stated publicly. Demo quote. SMS pass-through $0.007 per message
Free trialNot openNot stated publicly. Book a demo
ContractNot stated publiclyOrder Form term, then automatic 12-month renewal unless 30-day notice
CanvassingOn Full deskAdd-on

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Verdict

Three lines before the quote

Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the log does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.

  • The seat

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Enzy did not print a per-user dollar. Canvassing and onboarding are add-ons on the demo FAQ.

  • The knock

    Knockdesk keeps an offline visit, a recording, and the deal after a won door. Enzy core is leaderboards, competitions, and Enzy AI. Territory draw sits on the Canvassing add-on.

  • The move

    Export the lead list from the CRM Enzy reads, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. There is no connection between the two products.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The rows

What each product actually states

A Yes is on a public product page, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Enzy AI, leaderboards, and competitions are on the core system page. Draw territories, route the day, and weather overlays are under Canvassing, which the demo FAQ calls an add-on. The terms set fees on an Order Form, auto-renew for twelve months, and allow a fee increase of up to 7 percent on each renewal. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. Import and export stay a file.

Cells are Yes, No, Add-on, Not stated publicly, or Not stated publicly.
CapabilityKnockdeskEnzy
Free trialNoNot stated publicly
Public priceYesNot stated publicly
Paid minimum seatsNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
Offline visit logYesNot stated publicly
Verified visitsYesNot stated publicly
RecordingYesNot stated publicly
AI coachingYesNot stated publicly. Enzy AI is listed
ContestsYesYes
BracketsYesNot stated publicly
CommissionsYesNot stated publicly
Vendor-file matchYesNot stated publicly
RoutingYesAdd-on
Territory shapesYesAdd-on
OnboardingYesAdd-on
Time clockYesNot stated publicly
Lead import and exportYesNot stated publicly
Third-party connectionsNoYes

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The math

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Every Knockdesk figure below is the published per-user price times the seats. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Enzy has no public per-user dollar to multiply. Put your quote next to these seats. Do not invent an Enzy number to fill the blank.

Knockdesk is Full desk times seats. Enzy has no public per-user price.
Price used10 reps25 reps50 reps
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricingSee pricing
EnzyNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

Where Enzy is the better layer

Read this if you might stay. A CRM-fed scoreboard, a recruiting desk, and a quote you will take are on their pages. They are not on the Knockdesk Full desk list as a CRM companion.

  • Keep the CRM. Add the score.

    Enzy says it pulls live data from CRM and data sources and does not require a rip and replace. Knockdesk is the desk. It does not connect to other software.

  • Recruiting and onboarding as a product

    Onboarding/Recruiting is an add-on. The system page lists a recruiting center, a public recruit form, and paperwork automation. Knockdesk onboarding is for the crew already on the roster, not a candidate pipeline.

  • A 12-month renewal you can read

    The terms auto-renew for successive twelve-month terms unless a party gives 30-day notice. Fees may rise up to 7 percent on a renewal. Stay if that order form is already the deal you want.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Move

Where the deal sits on the same desk

Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the deal card. You do not buy canvassing as an add-on. You do not wait on a quote to multiply 10 seats. The row on this screen is the knock a manager can still open on Friday.

Deal

Sample

Oak Ave install

$4,200

Jordan Hale

Won · pending review

Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage

  • A rate you can put on the roster

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, routes, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. Enzy walks the breakdown on a demo.

  • The visit becomes a deal

    A won knock can sit on a deal card on the same desk. Recording and AI coaching are on the seat. Enzy AI is listed as next-best action on connected data. Conversation recording is not stated on Enzy product pages.

  • Contests without a second buy

    Compete has 9 formats, including brackets. Enzy launches competitions on core. Canvassing, routing, and weather overlays stay behind the add-on on their FAQ.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Switching

Leave with a file, then cut turf

The risky day is the day the lead list never becomes turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. Nothing writes back to Enzy. You export, map, import, and redraw.

  1. 1Export the lead and rep list from the CRM Enzy reads, or from any roster file your admin can already download. Enzy product pages do not print a CSV export click path.
  2. 2Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
  4. 4Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. This is a map of your territory, not a connection to Enzy.

Related

The next page, if the table was not enough

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much is Knockdesk vs Enzy?

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Enzy did not publish a per-user price. The book-a-demo FAQ says the breakdown is walked on a demo, with Canvassing and Onboarding/Recruiting as add-ons. The terms list an SMS pass-through of $0.007 per message.

Is there a free trial on either side?

Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Enzy product pages tell you to book a demo. A self-serve free trial is not stated publicly.

What does Enzy compared to Knockdesk look like on canvassing?

Enzy compared to Knockdesk puts canvassing, routing, and weather overlays on an add-on. Knockdesk includes territory, turf, and the knock log on Full desk. Enzy core is competitions, leaderboards, and Enzy AI.

What is Enzy vs knockdesk if I already have a quote?

Enzy vs knockdesk then becomes your quote against a published seat. Put the quote next to Full desk. This page does not invent an Enzy number to compare with it.

How does a team switch without a connection?

Export the lead list from the CRM Enzy reads, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.

Who should stay on Enzy?

A team that wants a CRM-fed scoreboard without replacing the CRM, or a team buying the recruiting and onboarding add-on. Knockdesk does not connect to other software, and it is not a candidate pipeline.

What is the 10-rep difference on the monthly cards?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Enzy seats are not public.

Walkthrough

Multiply the seats before you take the quote.

Full desk is on the pricing page, at 10 reps or at 50. Enzy did not publish a per-user price. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough if the deal after the knock is the desk you want on Monday.

Book a Walkthrough