Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
best crm for field sales
You are looking for the best CRM for field sales because Friday's number still does not match the turf. Knockdesk is field sales software, and the record starts at the address. This list ranks by job, not a trophy. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough1
Knockdesk, best field sales CRM with coachingTerritory, turf, the knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat.
2
Salesforce Maps, best when you already pay for SalesforceA Sales Cloud mapping add-on at a published Maps seat, billed annually. Not a full field CRM by itself.
3
Map My Customers, best published field CRM mapIndustry Leader at $99 per user per month, paid annually. Minimum 5 users.
4
Badger Maps, best for routing, not a full CRMA published Business seat for stops and a drive plan. Territory shapes are an add-on.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe test
The best field sales CRM is the desk a manager can still read on Friday, not a pin with no owner. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other three are products we do not sell.
A field CRM with coaching, a Salesforce map you already pay for, a published field CRM map, or routing-only. One product, one job.
A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.
A visit on an address. A route with no visit is still a hole on Friday.
The best CRM software for field sales has to show the turf, the rep, and the outcome. A drive plan alone is not that desk.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughPrice and fit
Read the job first, then the dollar. This is a price and fit table, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the knock and the coaching have to sit on that seat.
| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Knockdesk | Field CRM with coaching | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open. |
| Salesforce Maps | Already pay for Salesforce | $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. | A Sales Cloud mapping add-on. Offline is no. A free trial is not offered. |
| Map My Customers | Published field CRM map | Industry Leader $99 per user per month, paid annually. Enterprise $139. Field Intelligence $199. | Mobile field platform with territory mapping and activity capture. Industry Leader minimum 5 users. Offline is listed. |
| Badger Maps | Routing, not a full CRM | Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109. | Stops and a drive plan. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughOur desk
Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. Recording and coaching sit beside that outcome. The metrics on this band, 82 knocks, 11 appointments, and 9 recorded talks, are a sample, not a customer's Friday. Coaching does not whisper during the door, and it does not replace what the rep already logged. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the area.
This week
Sample
Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
Appointments
11
+2 vs last week
Recorded talks
9
Same week
The CRM map
Keep Salesforce Maps when the book of accounts already lives on Sales Cloud and the map is an add-on on that license. Maps is $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ, so this page does not pick one. Knockdesk does not sit inside Salesforce. Import and export stay a file. Book a walkthrough when the turf and the knock have to leave that add-on.
A team that already pays for Salesforce and wants the map on that same license.
A published Maps seat, billed annually, for visualization, prioritization, and routes on Sales Cloud.
Offline is no. Trial licenses are not offered. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Recording is not stated publicly. This add-on is not a full field CRM by itself.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe published map
Map My Customers is the published field CRM map on this list. Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, with a 5-user floor. Enterprise is $139, paid annually, with a 10-user floor. Field Intelligence is $199, paid annually, with a 35-user floor. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the knock, the recording, and the coaching have to live on one public seat you can multiply, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough and put the two seats next to each other.
Outside teams that want a mobile field map with a printed Industry Leader card.
A published $99 Industry Leader seat, paid annually, with territory mapping, routing, activity capture, and offline listed.
Industry Leader territory management is listed as manual. AI Field Agent sits on Enterprise and Field Intelligence, not on Industry Leader. Knockdesk does not sit inside that CRM. Import and export stay a file.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe drive
The best CRM software for field sales is not a route planner. Badger Maps is on this list for routing, not as a full CRM. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. If the knock, the recording, and the coaching have to live on the same seat, that is a different desk. Open Full desk when the drive plan is not the Friday number.
Outside teams that already know the accounts and need the next stop in order. Routing is listed up to 120 stops.
A published Business seat, a 14-day trial, and a drive plan you can put on the phone.
Territory shapes are Align, $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. Notes and record edits are not offline. Recording is not stated publicly. This page does not rank Badger as a full field CRM.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe pick
Name the job before you name the logo. The best CRM for field sales on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the knock plus coaching, Full desk is the seat to walk through.
Related
How to choose a desk, then the buyers guide and the pricing index.
One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.
Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.
Territory, routes, and tracking on one Full desk seat.
The sibling list when the account is the address at the door.
The same jobs, ranked for the desk, not only the CRM.
The leave page when the map is an add-on on a CRM license.
The leave page when the published map is the seat you pay for now.
The leave page when the job was the route and the knock is still missing.
FAQ
There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is the best field sales CRM with coaching. Salesforce Maps is best when you already pay for Salesforce. Map My Customers is the best published field CRM map. Badger Maps is best for routing, not a full CRM. Knockdesk owns this site.
The desk that shows the turf, the rep, and the outcome on Friday. Knockdesk Full desk does that on one seat. A route planner is not that desk.
Salesforce Maps, on this list, as a mapping add-on. Maps is $75 per user per month, billed annually. It is not a full field CRM by itself. Offline is no. Trial licenses are not offered.
Not on this page. Badger Maps is ranked for routing. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly.
Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier. A free trial is not open.
Industry Leader is $99 per user per month, paid annually, minimum 5 users. Enterprise is $139, minimum 10 users. Field Intelligence is $199, minimum 35 users.
Friday
Bring the territory to the walkthrough. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough