KnockDesk

knockdesk vs Timeero

Knockdesk vs Timeero on a field week

Knockdesk vs Timeero is a field desk against GPS time, mileage, and scheduling. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Timeero vs knockdesk keeps their product on their side. Timeero compared to Knockdesk still leaves territory, turf, and the knock on ours. Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only.

Book a Walkthrough
Knockdesk vs Timeero. Their dollar appears only if they printed one.
KnockdeskTimeero
Who it is forDoor-to-door and in-person teams.Mobile crews that need a timesheet
Published priceFull desk is on the pricing page.Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.
TrialNot openA 14-day trial with no card is published.
The jobTerritory, turf, knocks, recording, contests.GPS time, mileage, and scheduling
VerdictThe field week.Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Their win

Where Timeero is the better fit

Timeero compared to Knockdesk is an easy stay when you bought their job on purpose. Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

  • Their product

    GPS time, mileage, and scheduling

  • Their buyer

    Mobile crews that need a timesheet

  • Their price

    Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Our win

Where Knockdesk is the better fit

The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence. Knockdesk vs Timeero favors the desk when Monday needs an owner on the turf.

Field week on Knockdesk. Their column stays their job.
KnockdeskTimeero
Territory and turfDraw it and cut it.Not the canvassing pack.
KnockLogged on the phone, including offline.Not our knock log.
RecordingOpt-in, with consent. Skip still logs the outcome.Not why you buy them.
LeaveImport a file. No live sync.Export what they allow.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The roster

Cost at 10, 25, and 50

Basic caps at 10 users, so 25 and 50 use Pro or Premium. The table uses annual rates: Basic $5, Pro $7.50, Premium $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

Published Timeero math only. Knockdesk dollars stay on the pricing page.
PeopleTimeeroKnockdesk
10Basic annually is $50. Pro annually is $75. Premium annually is $100.Full desk is on the pricing page.
25Basic does not cover 25 users. Pro annually is $187.50. Premium annually is $250.Full desk is on the pricing page.
50Pro annually is $375. Premium annually is $500. Enterprise is quote only.Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

How a team moves off Timeero

The switch is a file. Knockdesk does not integrate back.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Timeero, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
  2. 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What is the verdict on Knockdesk vs Timeero?

Knockdesk is the field desk: territory, turf, and the knock. Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

How is Timeero vs knockdesk different on price?

Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

What does Timeero compared to Knockdesk leave out?

The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk.

Does Knockdesk sync to them?

No. Import and export only. No third-party integration and no live sync.

How much does Knockdesk cost in this matchup?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

How do we move the list?

Export the roster and the addresses, import them onto a territory, and cut turf.

The shift

Bring a clocked shift and the knock that was not at the door.

Knockdesk vs Timeero ends on your file, not a connector. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough