knockdesk vs repsly
The shelf is not the knock.
Knockdesk vs Repsly is a field desk against retail execution. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk is not built for retail shelf audits. Repsly vs Knockdesk is CPG merchandising: Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex, with no public per-user dollar. Repsly compared to Knockdesk still leaves planograms, ShelfScan, and a 12-month upfront term on their side.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Repsly | |
|---|---|---|
| Who it is for | Door-to-door and in-person teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock. | CPG brands and retail service teams that work the shelf. |
| Published price | Full desk | Not stated publicly |
| Trial | Not open | No. A proof of concept can sit in the sales process. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly | 12-month minimum. Annual upfront payment. |
| The job | Territory, turf, knocks, recording, and contests on one seat. | Retail execution: merchandising, shelf audits, and store visits. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughVerdict
Three lines before the spreadsheet
Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the shelf report does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.
The seat
Full desk is on the pricing page. Repsly lists Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex, and it does not print a per-user dollar. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Repsly seats stay a quote.
The job
Knockdesk logs the knock and can run a contest on that same seat. Repsly runs the shelf. Knockdesk does not replace shelf audits, planograms, or ShelfScan.
The move
If the roster is leaving retail execution for canvassing, export the rep list and the store list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Switch in a day: import and map fields. A free trial is not open.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe rows
What each product actually states
A Yes is on a page you can open, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Workday tracking is named on Core. Territory Advisor is an add-on. ShelfScan is an add-on on Scale and Flex. Knockdesk is not a retail shelf product, so those cells are No on this side. Import and export stay a file.
| Capability | Knockdesk | Repsly |
|---|---|---|
| Free trial | No | No |
| Free plan for one user | No | No |
| Paid minimum seats | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |
| Public price | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Offline | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Verified visits | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Recording | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| AI coaching | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Contests | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Brackets | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Commissions | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Vendor-file match | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Routing | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Territory shapes | Yes | Add-on. Territory Advisor. Drawing a shape is not stated publicly |
| Onboarding | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Training | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Time clock | Yes | Yes. Workday tracking on Core |
| Lead import and export | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Shelf audits | No | Yes |
| ShelfScan | No | Add-on |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe math
What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost
Every Knockdesk figure below is the published per-user price times the seats. Full desk is on the pricing page, Open pricing for the yearly rate. Repsly has no public per-user dollar on the pricing page, so those cells stay blank. The page also requires a 12-month minimum and annual upfront payment. The blank stays blank.
- Repsly price notes
Plan names, the 12-month term, and the missing dollar sit on that page so this one can stay on the seat math.
| Seats | Knockdesk per month | Knockdesk per year | Repsly |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| 25 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| 50 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughStay
Where Repsly is the better desk
Read this if you might stay. Retail execution is the product they sell. Knockdesk does not replace that job.
The shelf is the product
Core is a shelf-management solution. The homepage names merchandising, planogram compliance, on-shelf availability, and promotion execution. Stay if that is the week you bought.
ShelfScan and Territory Advisor
ShelfScan is an add-on for AI image recognition on the shelf. Territory Advisor is an add-on that recommends territory coverage. Knockdesk does not run those retail tools.
A 12-month term you already signed
Contracts require a 12-month minimum and annual upfront payment. Finish that term if the shelf job is still the job.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughMove
Where the Friday board is the product
Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the commission file. Knockdesk does not become a shelf audit tool when you move. The row on this screen is the leaderboard a knocking crew can still open on Friday.
Leaderboard
Sample
- 1Maya ChenNorth42
- 2Jordan HaleNorth31
- 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27
The visit stays the record
An offline knock is still a knock, and a visit inside the verification check is marked that way. Recording and AI coaching are on the same Full desk seat. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace the outcome the rep logged. Repsly does not state conversation recording.
Friday still has to match
Contests, brackets, commissions, and a vendor file matched to knocks are on Full desk. Those four are not stated on the Repsly pricing page. Knockdesk Compete is the board for a knocking crew, not a store-audit scorecard.
Turf is a shape you draw
Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf from it on Full desk. Repsly names Territory Advisor as an add-on. Drawing a turf pack is not stated. A time clock is on both sides: Knockdesk on Full desk, Repsly as workday tracking on Core.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughSwitching
Leave with a file, then cut turf
The risky day is the day the store list never becomes turf. You export, map, import, and redraw. Switch in a day: import the file and map the fields. A free trial is not open. This move is only for a team leaving the shelf for canvassing. Knockdesk will not run the next shelf audit.
- 1Export the rep roster and the store or account list from Repsly. The pricing page does not publish a download click path, so use the file your admin can already export.
- 2Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
- 4Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. This is a map of your territory, not a connection to Repsly.
Related
The next page, if the table was not enough
- Full desk price
One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.
- Field sales comparison
The matrix this page sits on, with the Repsly price cell left blank.
- Leave Repsly
A shortlist for a team that already knows the shelf is not the knock.
- Repsly price cards
Plan names, the 12-month term, and the fact that no per-user dollar is on the page.
- Knockdesk vs Outfield
The head-to-head when the other name is a field CRM, not retail execution.
- Knockdesk vs Spinify
Open this when the other product is a contest board, not a shelf scan.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much is Knockdesk vs Repsly?
Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The Repsly pricing page lists Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex, and it does not print a per-user dollar. Contracts require a 12-month minimum and annual upfront payment. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Repsly seats are not public.
Is there a free trial on either side?
No. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Repsly says it does not offer a free trial. A proof of concept can sit in their sales process. Book a Walkthrough for Full desk.
What does Repsly compared to Knockdesk look like on the job?
Repsly compared to Knockdesk is retail execution against a canvassing desk. Repsly runs shelf audits, merchandising, and store visits. Knockdesk logs the knock and is not a shelf-audit product.
Does Knockdesk replace Repsly shelf audits?
No. Knockdesk is not retail execution software. It does not run shelf audits, planograms, or ShelfScan. Stay on Repsly if the shelf is the job.
How does a team switch without a connection?
Export the rep list and the store list, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Switch in a day: import and map fields. The import does not sync back. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk will not run the next shelf audit.
Who should stay on Repsly?
A CPG or retail-services team that needs shelf management, ShelfScan, or Territory Advisor, or a team already on a 12-month term. Knockdesk does not replace that retail job.
What is the 10-rep difference when Repsly hides the dollar?
Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Repsly seats cannot be multiplied because the pricing page does not print a per-user dollar.
Walkthrough
Do not buy a knock desk for a shelf audit.
Full desk is on the pricing page. Repsly does not print a per-user dollar. Knockdesk is not retail execution. Book a Walkthrough if the job is the knock, not the shelf.
Book a Walkthrough