KnockDesk

outfield pricing

The plan names are public. The dollar is not.

How much does Outfield cost is a quote, not a card. Outfield pricing names Upstart, Champion, Dynasty, a performance Base Price plan, and Success Commission, then sends you to sales or a 30-day trial. It does not print an Outfield price per user. The Outfield cost of a roster cannot be multiplied from that page. Knockdesk is field sales software. A free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Knockdesk Full desk against Outfield. Outfield does not publish a per-user price.
Knockdesk Full deskOutfield
Monthly seatSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
Yearly seatSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
Named plansOne Full desk planUpstart, Champion, Dynasty, Base Price, Success Commission
Free trialNo30 days on the plans that print that line. No card required on those lines.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Their page

Outfield pricing at a glance

Outfield pricing on the official page is a quote and a trial, not a rate card. Traditional plans sit next to a performance Base Price that claims about 50 percent off traditional pricing without showing either dollar. Success Commission is tied to company goals and still has no figure. The outfield cost of 10 seats is not on that page.

What outfieldapp.com/pricing showed. Missing dollars mean that page did not list one.
ItemWhat the page said
PriceNone found on the official pricing page. Talk to sales, or try it free for 30 days.
Traditional plans namedUpstart, Champion, and Dynasty.
Performance card namedBase Price, described as about 50 percent off traditional pricing, with no dollar.
Success CommissionTied to hitting company goals. Scaled on percent-to-goal. No dollar.
Trial30 days free. No credit card required on the plans that print that line.
OnboardingOnboarding assistance package available. Price not stated publicly.
Enterprise extrasCustom enterprise plans, independent databases, white labeling, and add-ons are named. No dollar.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The lists

What each plan includes

Plan details are not hidden. The dollars are. Read each list as what Outfield is willing to name before the call, not as a price.

  • Upstart

    Named as basic tracking: account manager, activity tracker, task manager, account mapper, and photos. The card prints 30 days free and no credit card required. No seat dollar.

  • Champion

    Named for advanced market insight: GPS activity mapper, custom forms, advanced market analytics, commenting, account prospecting, and reports and alerts. No seat dollar on that card.

  • Dynasty

    Named for workflows: route optimizer, activity heat mapper, calendar and scheduler, custom account fields, account map colorizer, deal pipeline, group chat, and Territory Builder. The card prints 30 days free and no credit card required. No seat dollar.

  • Base Price and Success Commission

    Base Price says it includes the feature set and about 50 percent off traditional pricing, still with no dollar. Success Commission is a partnership fee tied to goals, billed as no success, no commission costs, with no figure.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Named, not priced

Add-ons beside the seat

The outfield price per user is not the only blank. The page names extras and does not price them. Knockdesk still publishes one Full desk number you can put next to those blanks.

  • RUPL

    Named on the Base Price card as a revenue tracking and analytics add-on. No rate on the page.

  • Onboarding assistance

    The page says an onboarding assistance package is available. The package price is not stated publicly.

  • Custom enterprise extras

    Independent databases, white labeling, and more add-ons are named. No dollar.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The roster

Cost for 10, 25, and 50

An outfield price per user was not printed, so 10, 25, and 50 Outfield seats are none found on the official pricing page. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats. Ten, twenty-five, and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

Only Knockdesk can be multiplied. Outfield published no per-user dollar.
SeatsKnockdesk per monthKnockdesk per yearOutfield
10See pricingSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
25See pricingSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page
50See pricingSee pricingNone found on the official pricing page

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Before you buy

Free plan or trial

There is no free Outfield plan with a printed $0 seat. There is a 30-day trial on the plans that print that line, with no credit card required on those lines. Knockdesk has no free trial open, and Full desk is not a free plan.

  • A 30-day Outfield trial

    Upstart, Dynasty, and Base Price print 30 days free and no credit card required. Champion does not print that line on the same page extract.

  • No free paid seat

    The pricing page does not list a $0 team seat. Every named plan still hides the dollar.

  • Knockdesk is not a trial

    A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The other number

Compared with Knockdesk

Put the quote next to a seat you can already multiply. Full desk is one plan: territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions. The knock row here is the visit that still exists when the signal drops, included on Full desk rather than hidden behind a sales call. A free trial is not open.

Knock log

Sample

  • M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
  • J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home

Related

Where to take the number next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Outfield cost?

None found on the official pricing page. The published answer to how much does outfield cost is a sales call or a 30-day trial, not a dollar amount.

Is there an Outfield price per user?

Outfield does not publish a price per user. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

What is the Outfield cost for 10, 25, or 50 people?

None found on the official pricing page. There is no per-user dollar to multiply. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Twenty-five and fifty seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

What plans does Outfield pricing name?

Outfield pricing names Upstart, Champion, Dynasty, Base Price, and Success Commission. Base Price claims about 50 percent off traditional pricing and still shows no dollar.

Does Outfield have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a $0 seat. It prints 30 days free, no credit card required, on the plans that show that line. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

Are Outfield add-ons priced on the site?

No. RUPL, the onboarding assistance package, and custom enterprise extras are named and not priced.

The quote

Request the Outfield number. Keep a published seat beside it.

Outfield pricing was none found on the official pricing page. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the roster you would have sent them for a quote.

Book a Walkthrough