KnockDesk

leadbeam pricing

The companion seat, then the desk.

If you need the leadbeam price per user before a demo, the leadbeam pricing page already prints two cards. Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount on the yearly toggle. Pro is $229 per rep per month, or $149 at that same discount. Enterprise says volume pricing and has no public dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Leadbeam dollars from https://www.leadbeam.ai/pricing. Knockdesk is the published Full desk seat.
PlanPaid monthlyYearly toggle, 35% off
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricing
Leadbeam Starter$89 per rep per month$59 per rep per month
Leadbeam Pro$229 per rep per month$149 per rep per month
Leadbeam EnterpriseNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The cards

What each plan includes

How much does leadbeam cost depends on which toggle you leave selected. The yearly tab is the 35% discount. The FAQ on that page says Leadbeam is a CRM companion, not a CRM replacement.

  • Leadbeam pricing page

    The source for every Leadbeam dollar on this page, including the 35% yearly discount on Starter and Pro.

  • Starter

    The card lists unlimited Pulse, unlimited Beamly, unlimited custom fields, iOS and Android, connect to any CRM, 100-plus languages, call and note logging, LinkedIn enrichment and Studio, and 1-day onboarding. The printed seat is $89 paid monthly, or $59 on the yearly toggle.

  • Pro

    Everything in Starter, plus 1,000 enrichment tokens per rep per month. The printed seat is $229 paid monthly, or $149 on the yearly toggle.

  • Enterprise

    Everything in Pro, with volume pricing. The card says talk to sales. No dollar is on the page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Extra

What the page does not price

The leadbeam cost you can multiply is Starter or Pro. Enterprise is hidden. A paid trial is not stated. A seat minimum is not stated. Contract length is not stated. Knockdesk still publishes one Full desk number you can put next to those cards.

Items the Leadbeam pricing page named without a dollar, or did not name.
ItemWhat the page said
Enterprise seatNot stated publicly
Paid trialNot stated publicly
Seat minimumNot stated publicly
Contract lengthNot stated publicly
Onboarding on Starter1-day onboarding

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Crew size

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Multiply only the dollars the pricing page prints. Enterprise is not public, so it is not multiplied. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

Published dollars only. Enterprise is omitted because the page hid it.
Price used10 reps25 reps50 reps
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricingSee pricing
Starter, $89 paid monthly$890 a month$2,225 a month$4,450 a month
Starter, $59 yearly toggle$590 a month ($7,080 a year)$1,475 a month ($17,700 a year)$2,950 a month ($35,400 a year)
Pro, $229 paid monthly$2,290 a month$5,725 a month$11,450 a month
Pro, $149 yearly toggle$1,490 a month ($17,880 a year)$3,725 a month ($44,700 a year)$7,450 a month ($89,400 a year)
Enterprisenot publicnot publicnot public

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Try it

Free plan or trial

The Leadbeam pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. The cards say book a demo. Knockdesk also has no free trial open.

  • No free Leadbeam plan on the page

    Starter and Pro are paid. Enterprise is a quote. There is no $0 seat on the pricing page.

  • Trial not stated

    The page does not print a self-serve trial. The call to action on the cards is book a demo or talk to sales.

  • Knockdesk is not a trial either

    A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Full desk

Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. Leadbeam is priced as a CRM companion. The leaderboard here is the Friday board a manager checks between doors, included on Full desk rather than sold as a higher Pro card. A free trial is not open.

  • Leadbeam alternatives

    Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27

Related

Take the number to the page that uses it

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Leadbeam cost?

The published answer to how much does leadbeam cost is the card you can see. Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount on the yearly toggle. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is not on the page as a dollar.

What is the Leadbeam price per user?

The leadbeam price per user on the pricing page is $89 or $59 for Starter, and $229 or $149 for Pro. Those figures are printed per rep per month. Enterprise has no public per-user dollar.

What do 10 Leadbeam users cost?

Ten Starter seats are $890 a month on the monthly card, or $590 a month on the yearly toggle. Ten Pro seats are $2,290 a month, or $1,490 a month at the discount. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Leadbeam Starter seats at $59 are $590 a month, and the year is $7,080 because that rate is $59 times 12. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate.

What leadbeam cost is easy to miss?

The leadbeam cost you can miss is the yearly toggle. Leaving Monthly selected keeps Starter at $89 and Pro at $229. Enterprise, a trial, and a seat minimum are not stated publicly.

Does Leadbeam have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.

One seat

Stop buying a companion and still missing the week.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, knocks, and the leaderboard on that seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we will put your rep count on that single price.

Book a Walkthrough