KnockDesk

knockio pricing

Four cards. Scale still hides the dollar.

If you need the knockio price per user before a demo, the knockio pricing page already prints three of the four cards. Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 at five or more, or $60 for one to four. Organize is $30 at five or more, or $35 for one to four. Scale is built for 100 or more users and has no public dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Knockio dollars from https://knockio.com/pricing/. Knockdesk is the published Full desk seat. Scale is hidden.
Plan1 to 4 users5 or more users
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricing
Knockio Prospect$25 per user per month$20 per user per month
Knockio Growth$60 per user per month$45 per user per month
Knockio Organize$35 per user per month$30 per user per month
Knockio ScaleNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The cards

What each plan includes

How much does knockio cost depends on the workflow you pick. Prospect is field sales. Growth is all-in-one. Organize is field service. Scale is enterprise volume. The page says billed monthly, volume pricing starts at five or more users, and there are no setup fees.

  • Knockio pricing page

    The source for every Knockio dollar on this page, including the 1-to-4 rates and the five-plus volume rates.

  • Prospect

    Named for field sales teams running door-to-door campaigns. The list includes unlimited territories and campaigns, route planning, pre-knocked data at 15 cents per address, real-time rep tracking, presentations, digital contracts, automation, tasks, and free onboarding. The printed seat is $20 at five or more users, or $25 for one to four.

  • Growth

    Named for contractors who want the job from the first knock to the final payment. Everything in Prospect, plus unlimited workspaces, pipelines, permissions, email, estimates, work orders, invoices, payments, inventory, and a dedicated success manager. The printed seat is $45 at five or more users, or $60 for one to four.

  • Organize

    Named for field service teams managing jobs, billing, and customer records. The list includes pipelines, contracts, estimates, invoices, inventory, automation, and tasks. It does not list unlimited territories on that card. The printed seat is $30 at five or more users, or $35 for one to four.

  • Scale

    Named for 100 or more users. The card lists custom per-seat volume rates, white-glove onboarding, a dedicated success manager, roadmap input, and custom workspaces. No dollar is on the page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Extra

Charges that sit beside the seat

The knockio cost is not only the seat. Prospect lists pre-knocked data at 15 cents per address. Engage is an add-on at $15 per phone number per month on Prospect, Growth, and Organize. Scale still has no public seat. A free trial is not stated on that page.

Add-on and extra rates from https://knockio.com/pricing/.
ChargePublished rate
Engage phone number$15 per number per month
Pre-knocked data15 cents per address
Scale seatNot stated publicly
Setup feeThe page says no setup fees
ContractNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Crew size

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Ten users sit on the five-plus rates. Do not multiply the one-to-four cards at those counts. Scale is not public at any of these sizes. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

Volume rates from the Knockio pricing page. Scale is omitted because the page hid it.
Price used10 reps25 reps50 reps
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricingSee pricing
Prospect, $20 at 5 or more$200 a month$500 a month$1,000 a month
Growth, $45 at 5 or more$450 a month$1,125 a month$2,250 a month
Organize, $30 at 5 or more$300 a month$750 a month$1,500 a month
Scalenot publicnot publicnot public

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Try it

Free plan or trial

The Knockio pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. Knockdesk also has no free trial open, and Full desk is not a free seat.

  • No free Knockio plan on the page

    Prospect, Growth, Organize, and Scale are paid cards. There is no $0 seat on the pricing page.

  • Trial not stated

    The page tells buyers to start a plan or book a demo. A self-serve free trial is not printed.

  • Knockdesk is not a trial either

    A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Full desk

Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, commissions, and the deal board sit on that seat. Knockio splits field sales, field service, and the all-in-one job across cards, then hides Scale. The deal card here is the close that stays on the desk on Full desk, not a higher Growth seat. A free trial is not open.

  • Knockio alternatives

    Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

Deal

Sample

Oak Ave install

$4,200

Jordan Hale

Won · pending review

Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage

Related

Take the number to the page that uses it

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does Knockio cost?

The published answer to how much does knockio cost is the card you can see. Prospect is $20 per user per month at five or more users, or $25 for one to four. Growth is $45 or $60 on that same split. Organize is $30 or $35. Scale is not stated publicly.

What is the Knockio price per user?

The knockio price per user on the pricing page is $20 or $25 for Prospect, $45 or $60 for Growth, and $30 or $35 for Organize. The lower number is the five-plus volume rate. Scale has no public per-user dollar.

What do 10 Knockio users cost?

Ten Prospect seats at $20 are $200 a month. Ten Growth seats at $45 are $450 a month. Ten Organize seats at $30 are $300 a month. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Knockio Prospect seats at the volume rate are $200 a month. Growth at $45 is $450 a month. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate, Open pricing for the yearly rate.

What knockio cost is easy to miss?

The knockio cost beside the seat includes Engage at $15 per phone number per month and pre-knocked data at 15 cents per address. Scale has no public dollar. The page says billed monthly and no setup fees.

Does Knockio have a free plan or a free trial?

The pricing page does not list a free plan and does not state a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.

One seat

Stop splitting the week across four cards.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, knocks, and the deal on that seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we will put your rep count on that single price.

Book a Walkthrough