best free door to door sales app
Best free door to door sales app when the crew still needs a desk
You are looking for the best free door to door sales app because the knock still has to live somewhere. Knockdesk is field sales software. It does not publish a free plan, and a free trial is not open. This list ranks real free tiers by job, then states Full desk as paid. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Book a Walkthrough1
SalesRabbit Lite, best free canvassing app for 1 userA door to door sales app free for one login. Basic canvassing. No team tools. Recording is not stated publicly.
2
RepCard Free, best free personal cardOne personal RepCard and QR code. Not a crew knock tracker. Canvassing tools sit on Pro.
3
Knockdesk Full desk, paid when the crew needs a deskFull desk. No free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe test
How we evaluated
A door to door sales tracking app free has to be a real free tier on a vendor page, not a trial we relabeled. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product, priced as published. The other two are products we do not sell.
The job
A free canvassing app for 1 user, a free personal card, or a paid crew desk. One product, one job.
The public price
A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one, including $0. Knockdesk does not invent a free seat.
What gets logged
A knock on an address. A QR share with no visit is still a hole on Friday.
What a manager sees
Lite is one user. Free is a personal card. A crew desk has to show the turf, the rep, and the outcome.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughPrice and fit
Comparison table of price and fit
Read the job first, then the dollar. This is a price and fit table, not a trophy. Full desk is on the pricing page. There is no free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open.
| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
|---|---|---|---|
| SalesRabbit Lite | Free canvassing app for 1 user | $0. 1 user maximum. | Basic canvassing: track leads on a map, filter by status, notes, appointments, reminders, and plan routes. Territory and area management are not on Lite. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| RepCard Free | Free personal card | $0 for the Free card. Premium $12 per month. Starter $24 per user per month billed yearly. Pro See pricing billed yearly. | One personal RepCard and QR code, contact management, 30 smart notifications, up to 3 personal reviews and referrals. Canvassing tools sit on Pro. |
| Knockdesk Full desk | Paid crew desk with coaching | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat. No free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe free canvassing seat
SalesRabbit Lite, best free canvassing app for 1 user
SalesRabbit Lite is the free canvassing app on this list. The pricing FAQ calls Lite a free version for a single user, without the team tools in Team or Pro. The features chart lists Lite at $0, with a 1 user maximum. Basic canvassing is on that chart: track leads on a map, filter by status, notes, appointments, reminders, and plan routes. Territory and area management start on Team. Recording is not stated publicly. Knockdesk still owns this site. Lite is not a crew desk. If the turf and the coaching have to sit on one public seat, Full desk is on the pricing page.
Best for
One person who wants a door to door sales app free, with basic canvassing, and no team login.
Strength
A published $0 Lite row, 1 user maximum, with leads on a map and route planning listed.
Limit
No team management. Territory and area management are not on Lite. Paid Team is $59 billed monthly. Recording is not stated publicly.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe card
RepCard Free, best free personal card
RepCard Free is the other sourced free tier. The pricing page lists one personal RepCard and QR code, contact management, 30 smart notifications, up to 3 personal reviews, and up to 3 personal referrals. That is not a door to door sales tracking app free for a crew. Canvassing tools sit on Pro, billed yearly. Premium is $12 per month. Starter is $24 per user per month billed yearly. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the knock has to exist after the door, Lite or Full desk is the closer job.
Best for
A rep who needs a personal card to share, not a turf pack with an owner.
Strength
A published Free card with a QR code and contact management, plus printed paid cards above it.
Limit
Free is not a knock tracker. Canvassing tools sit on Pro. Recording is not stated publicly on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughOur desk
Knockdesk Full desk, paid when the crew needs a desk
Knockdesk owns this site. There is no free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. Recording and coaching sit beside that outcome. The turf packs on this band, North ridge and Harbor loop, are a sample, not a customer's cut. Coaching does not whisper during the door. Book a walkthrough when Lite's one user is not the crew.
Turf
Sample
- Active
North ridge
Maya Chen
186 pins · 42% complete
- Active
Harbor loop
Jordan Hale
94 pins · 18% complete
The pick
How to choose
Name the job before you name the logo. The best free door to door sales app on this page is a real free tier. When the job is a crew desk with coaching, Full desk is the seat to walk through.
- 1If you need a free canvassing app for one login, SalesRabbit Lite is the sourced $0 row.
- 2If you need a free personal card, RepCard Free is the sourced $0 card. It is not a crew knock tracker.
- 3Do not treat a 14-day routing trial as a free canvassing app. Badger Maps Personal is a 14-day trial of Business, not a free door-to-door desk.
- 4Book a walkthrough on Full desk, when the crew needs territory, turf, and coaching. There is no free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open.
Related
Next to this list
- Field sales guides
How to choose a desk, then the buyers guide and the pricing index.
- Full desk pricing
Full desk. No free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open.
- The comparison matrix
Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.
- Canvass
Territory, turf, and the knock on the Knockdesk desk.
- Best CRM for door to door sales
The sibling list when the account is the address, ranked by job.
- Best door to door sales apps
The paid canvassing shortlist, ranked for the phone at the door.
- SalesRabbit alternatives
The leave page when Lite, Team, or Pro is the seat you are on now.
- RepCard alternatives
The leave page when the personal card is the seat you pay for now.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What is the best free door to door sales app on this page?
There is no unsourced overall winner. SalesRabbit Lite is the best free canvassing app for 1 user. RepCard Free is the best free personal card. Knockdesk Full desk is paid. Knockdesk owns this site. There is no free Knockdesk plan.
Is there a door to door sales app free for a whole crew?
Not on a sourced vendor page. SalesRabbit Lite is free for 1 user. RepCard Free is a personal card. Knockdesk does not publish a free crew plan. A free trial is not open.
What is a door to door sales tracking app free that still logs the knock?
SalesRabbit Lite, on this list, for one user: leads on a map, status filters, notes, appointments, reminders, and plan routes. Territory and area management are not on Lite. Recording is not stated publicly.
Is Knockdesk a free canvassing app?
No. Knockdesk does not have a free plan. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Does Knockdesk own this site?
Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
Is Badger Maps a free canvassing app?
No. Badger Maps Personal is a 14-day trial of the Business feature set, not a free door-to-door desk. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly.
What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?
One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier and no free Knockdesk seat. A free trial is not open.
The crew
A free card is not a crew desk.
Bring the territory to the walkthrough. Full desk is on the pricing page. There is no free Knockdesk plan. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough