KnockDesk

knockdesk vs leadbeam

Compare the companion, then the desk.

A knockdesk vs leadbeam check starts with the seat a manager can verify, then with the knock that still exists when the phone loses signal. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan, and a free trial is not open. Leadbeam is a CRM companion for field teams. The pricing FAQ says it is not a CRM replacement. Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount printed on that page. Pro is $229, or $149 at that same discount, and that is the plan that adds Atlas territory intelligence, Atlas lead scoring, and territory mapping. Enterprise is custom. If the search is leadbeam vs knockdesk, start from their card. If the search is leadbeam compared to knockdesk, keep the CRM write-back and the voice-to-CRM capture in that same view. Knockdesk publishes this page.

Book a Walkthrough
Seat rates from https://www.leadbeam.ai/pricing and the Knockdesk Full desk plan.
What you payFigure on the page
Knockdesk Full deskFull desk
Knockdesk trialNot open
Knockdesk contractNot stated publicly
Leadbeam Starter$89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount on the page
Leadbeam Pro$229 per rep per month, or $149 at that discount
Leadbeam EnterpriseNot stated publicly
Leadbeam trialNot stated publicly
Leadbeam contractNot stated publicly
Leadbeam onboarding1-day onboarding on Starter

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Verdict

Three lines before the spreadsheet

Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the log does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.

  • The seat

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Leadbeam Starter is $89 a month on the list price, or $59 only when you take the 35% discount on that page. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount.

  • The knock

    Knockdesk keeps an offline visit and the outcome the rep logged. Leadbeam is built to drop a voice note or a photo into the CRM you already run. An offline visit log is not stated on the pricing page.

  • The move

    Export the lead list from the CRM Leadbeam sits on, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. There is no connection between the two products.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The rows

What each product actually states

A Yes is on a page we can open, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Territory mapping on Leadbeam is listed on Pro. Drawing a territory shape is not stated beyond that line. Pulse is voice and image into the CRM, which is not the same as a conversation recording a manager plays back. Scorecards and live performance tracking are not contests and not brackets. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. Import and export stay a file.

Cells are Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly.
CapabilityKnockdeskLeadbeam
Free trialNoNot stated publicly
Free plan for one userNoNo
Paid minimum seatsNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly
Public priceYesYes. Enterprise is not stated publicly
OfflineYesNot stated publicly
Verified visitsYesNot stated publicly
RecordingYesNot stated publicly
AI coachingYesNot stated publicly
ContestsYesNot stated publicly
BracketsYesNot stated publicly
CommissionsYesNot stated publicly
Vendor-file matchYesNot stated publicly
RoutingYesYes
Territory shapesYesYes on Pro
OnboardingYesYes. 1-day onboarding on Starter
TrainingYesNot stated publicly
Time clockYesNot stated publicly
Third-party integrationsNoYes
CRM replacementNo. Import and export onlyNo. The FAQ says it is a CRM companion
Lead import and exportYesNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The math

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Every figure below is a published per-user price times the seats. Knockdesk is Full desk, Open pricing for the yearly rate. Leadbeam Starter and Pro each have a list price and a 35% discount price on the same page. Both are multiplied. Enterprise has no public dollar.

  • Leadbeam card notes

    Starter, Pro, the 35% discount, and the Enterprise blank sit on that page so this one can stay on the seat math.

Seat math only. Enterprise is not public.
Price used10 reps25 reps50 reps
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricingSee pricing
Leadbeam Starter, $89 per rep per month$890 a month$2,225 a month$4,450 a month
Leadbeam Starter, $59 at the 35% discount$590 a month$1,475 a month$2,950 a month
Leadbeam Pro, $229 per rep per month$2,290 a month$5,725 a month$11,450 a month
Leadbeam Pro, $149 at the 35% discount$1,490 a month$3,725 a month$7,450 a month
Leadbeam Enterprisenot publicnot publicnot public

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

Where Leadbeam is the better desk

Read this if you might stay. A CRM companion that writes the visit back into Salesforce or HubSpot, Atlas scoring, and a one-day onboarding line are on their pages. They are not on the Knockdesk Full desk list.

  • The CRM stays the system of record

    The pricing FAQ says Leadbeam is not a CRM replacement. The homepage lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Pipedrive, Microsoft Dynamics 365, and SAP. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. You would move a file.

  • Voice and photo into the record you already have

    Starter includes unlimited Pulse, voice and image to CRM, and 100-plus languages. That is the product when the job is less typing at the end of the day, not a new desk for contests and commissions.

  • Atlas on Pro

    Pro adds Atlas territory intelligence, unlimited Atlas lead scoring, territory mapping, enrichment tokens, and custom meeting battlecards. Knockdesk does not publish a buyer-score layer or a 30-million-business map.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Move

Where the Friday board is the product

Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the commission file. You do not buy a second CRM, and you do not step up a plan to put the leaderboard on the seat. The row on this screen is the knock a manager can still open on Friday.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27
  • The visit stays the record

    An offline knock is still a knock, and a visit inside the verification check is marked that way. Recording and AI coaching are on the same Full desk seat. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace the outcome the rep logged. Pulse is a CRM write. It is not stated as a conversation recording.

  • Friday still has to match

    Contests, brackets, commissions, and a vendor file matched to knocks are on Full desk. Leadbeam publishes scorecards and live performance tracking. It does not state contests, brackets, or commissions.

  • Turf is a shape you draw

    Knockdesk draws the territory and cuts turf from it on Full desk. Territory mapping is listed on Leadbeam Pro, not on Starter. A time clock is on Knockdesk. It is not stated on the Leadbeam pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Switching

Leave with a file, then cut turf

The risky day is the day the CRM list never becomes turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back to Leadbeam or to the CRM it sits on. You export, map, import, and redraw. Switch in a day: import the file and map the fields. A free trial is not open.

  1. 1Export the lead or account list from the CRM Leadbeam writes to, or from Leadbeam if your admin already has a file. The pricing page does not publish a download click path.
  2. 2Map fields. In Knockdesk, match the columns to lead fields.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. The import reads CSV, XLSX, or XLS.
  4. 4Redraw turf. Cut turf from that territory and assign the packs. This is a map of your territory, not a connection to Leadbeam.

Related

The next page, if the table was not enough

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much is Knockdesk vs Leadbeam?

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The Leadbeam pricing page lists Starter at $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35% discount on that page. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is not public.

Is there a free trial on either side?

Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Leadbeam's pricing page does not state a free trial. Starter lists one-day onboarding.

What does Leadbeam compared to Knockdesk look like on the CRM?

Leadbeam compared to Knockdesk is a companion that writes voice notes and photos into the CRM you already run. The FAQ says it is not a CRM replacement. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. Leads move by import and export.

How does a team switch without a connection?

Export the lead list from the CRM, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. The import does not sync back. Switch in a day: import and map fields. A free trial is not open.

Who should stay on Leadbeam?

A field team whose system of record is Salesforce, HubSpot, or another CRM Leadbeam names, and whose job is faster capture back into that CRM. Knockdesk is the desk when Friday still needs the knock, the contest, and the commission file.

What is the 10-rep difference on the list prices?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Leadbeam Starter seats are $890 a month at $89, or $590 a month at the $59 discount. Ten Pro seats are $2,290 a month at $229, or $1,490 a month at $149.

Does Leadbeam include contests on Starter?

The pricing page does not state contests. It lists Pulse, Beamly, custom fields, CRM connection, and one-day onboarding on Starter. Territory mapping is on Pro. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.

Walkthrough

Bring the CRM export. We will cut the turf.

Full desk is on the pricing page. Ten Leadbeam Starter seats are $890 at list, or $590 at the discount on their page. A free trial is not open. Bring the CRM export to the walkthrough.

Book a Walkthrough