KnockDesk

field sales software alternatives

Open the page for that seat.

Shopping for field sales software alternatives starts with a number you can put next to headcount. Knockdesk field sales software is one Full desk plan. SalesRabbit publishes a seat price. SPOTIO, Rilla, and Siro do not. A free trial is not open. Open the page that matches the product you pay for now.

Book a Walkthrough
Which page to open. Published dollars stay on the vendor page. Hidden prices stay hidden.
PageWhat we could verify
SalesRabbitTeam $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro $75 per user per month billed monthly, or $49 per user per month billed annually.
SPOTIONo dollar amount. The plans page says pricing is a custom quote.
Badger MapsBusiness $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly.
Salesforce Maps$75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists two figures on the same page.
KnockioProspect $20 per user per month at 5 or more users.
LeadbeamStarter $89 per rep per month on the pricing page.
Map My CustomersIndustry Leader $99 per user per month, paid annually.
RepCardStarter $24 per user per month billed yearly. Pro See pricing billed yearly.
RillaNo public per-user dollar. Quote only.
SiroNo public per-user dollar. Quote only.
KnockdeskFull desk, Full desk. One plan.
AmbitionNot stated publicly. Quote only.
CaptivateIQNot stated publicly. Quote only.
ConnecteamHub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.
eSpatialNot stated publicly. Quote only.
HyperboundNot stated publicly. Quote only.
LystlocNot stated publicly. Quote only.
MaplineStarter is free and does not expire. Pro and Enterprise dollars are not stated publicly.
OptimoRouteLite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.
portatourPer person per month, excluding VAT. A static seat dollar is not printed. 50 or more is quote only.
Salesforce SpiffNot stated publicly. Quote only.
SalesScreenNot stated publicly. Quote only.
Second NatureNot stated publicly. Quote only.
SunbaseNot stated publicly. Quote only.
TrainualSolution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
TripLogMileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.
Turtle SalesNot stated publicly. Quote only.
UpperHelp center: Starter $50 per user per month or $40 annually, Professional $60 or $48, Optimize $89 or $71. A route-planner page lists $19.99. The pages do not match.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The week

Door to door, then the rest of the field

If you need door to door sales app alternatives, start with the SalesRabbit page, the SPOTIO page, and the Knockio page. Those are the canvassing comparisons: a logged knock, a rep you can see, and a Friday number that matches the turf. Badger Maps, Salesforce Maps, and Map My Customers are in the same list for route planning and CRM maps. Rilla and Siro are coaching point solutions for field and door-to-door teams. This hub does not rewrite those pages.

  • The door nobody logged

    The turf still shows an open door and the rep is already gone. You cannot rebuild the day from a group text.

  • A quote with no number

    SPOTIO asks you to contact them. You cannot multiply a hidden seat by the roster you have on Monday.

  • A published canvassing seat

    SalesRabbit prints Team and Pro on its pricing page. The SalesRabbit page on this site copies those figures from that source.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The set

The alternatives pages in this set

Each card is a page in this set. Knockdesk is our product on every one of them, at the same Full desk price. Book the walkthrough when you know which seat you are leaving.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Point tools and the rest of the set

Commission, routing, GPS time, and gamification pages

These pages stay narrow. QuotaPath is commissions. Route4Me is routing. Timeero is GPS time. Hoopla and Spinify are gamification. Knockdesk is field sales software on one Full desk seat. A published dollar stays on the vendor page. A hidden price stays hidden.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Full desk

The seat this hub is selling

Every page in the list uses the same Knockdesk price. There is not a canvassing tier, a coaching tier, and a contest tier. Bring your headcount to the walkthrough and the math stays this table.

Knockdesk Full desk. Source: Knockdesk billing. A free trial is not open.
BillPrice
MonthlySee pricing
AnnualSee pricing
PlansOne. Full desk.
Free trialNot open

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Related

Price it, then compare it

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What are field sales software alternatives?

Field sales software alternatives are the pages in this list: SalesRabbit, SPOTIO, Badger Maps, Salesforce Maps, Knockio, Leadbeam, Map My Customers, RepCard, Rilla, Siro, plus the point-tool pages for eCanvasser, Enzy, Hoopla, Knockbase, LeadSquared, Maptive, Outfield, QuotaPath, RepMove, Repsly, Route4Me, Spinify, and Timeero. Knockdesk field sales software per user per month.

Where do door to door sales app alternatives start?

Door to door sales app alternatives start on the SalesRabbit page, the SPOTIO page, and the Knockio page. Those are the canvassing comparisons. Badger Maps, Salesforce Maps, and Map My Customers are the route and CRM-map pages in the same set.

How much does Knockdesk cost?

Full desk is on the pricing page. There is one plan. A free trial is not open.

Why is there no SPOTIO price on this hub?

The SPOTIO plans page does not list a dollar amount. It says pricing is a custom quote. The SPOTIO page on this site says the same thing.

What SalesRabbit price did you check?

The SalesRabbit pricing page lists Team at $59 per user per month, billed monthly, and Pro at $75 per user per month billed monthly or $49 per user per month billed annually.

Does Knockdesk connect to these products?

No. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. A team exports a lead list, imports the file onto a territory, and cuts turf again. Nothing writes back to the other product.

The desk

Start with the page that matches the seat you pay for.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the territory you already work and we will walk that seat, not a sample city.

Book a Walkthrough