KnockDesk

TripLog pricing

TripLog pricing, in public numbers only

How much does TripLog cost has a direct answer. TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. TripLog pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A TripLog price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
TripLog public price next to Knockdesk. No guessed seat.
KnockdeskTripLog
Monthly seatFull desk is on the pricing page.Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.
Yearly seatFull desk is on the pricing page.Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.
TrialNot openIndividual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium.
ContractNot stated publicly.Not stated as a term length on the mileage card.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The roster

What TripLog cost does at 10, 25, and 50

The table uses Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month. Enterprise mileage is $12 per user. Individual plans are not a crew seat. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

TripLog roster math from a published rate. Knockdesk dollars stay on the pricing page.
PeopleTripLogKnockdesk
10Mileage Teams is $80 per month. Enterprise mileage is $120.Full desk is on the pricing page.
25Mileage Teams is $200 per month. Enterprise mileage is $300.Full desk is on the pricing page.
50Mileage Teams is $400 per month. Enterprise mileage is $600.Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The terms

Trial and contract

TripLog trial: Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium. Contract: Not stated as a term length on the mileage card. The TripLog cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

  • Trial

    Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium.

  • Contract

    Not stated as a term length on the mileage card.

  • Knockdesk

    A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The job

What the TripLog price does not include

TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement. Knockdesk logs the visit. It is not a mileage wallet. The visit is what Knockdesk logs. A mileage product is a different job, and this page does not invent a cents-per-mile rate.

Job next to the TripLog price. Knockdesk stays the field desk.
KnockdeskTripLog
Field weekTerritory, turf, and the knock.Knockdesk logs the visit. It is not a mileage wallet.
Their strengthOne Full desk seat.TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement.
LeaveImport a file. No live sync.Export what their plan allows.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

If the TripLog price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. The visit is what Knockdesk logs. A mileage product is a different job, and this page does not invent a cents-per-mile rate.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from TripLog, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
  2. 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

Deal

Sample

Oak Ave install

$4,200

Jordan Hale

Won · pending review

Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does TripLog cost?

TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

What is the TripLog price per user?

Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

Does TripLog pricing include a public trial?

Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium.

What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Can I multiply TripLog by 50 people?

The table uses Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month. Enterprise mileage is $12 per user. Individual plans are not a crew seat. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

Where is the rest of the TripLog comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this TripLog pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.

The headcount

Bring the TripLog roster to the walkthrough.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.

Book a Walkthrough