KnockDesk

leadbeam vs spotio

Leadbeam vs SPOTIO, with Knockdesk in the choice.

Leadbeam vs SPOTIO is a published CRM-companion seat against a quoted field plan. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, and the knock on the same seat. Leadbeam lists Starter at $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount on the pricing page. SPOTIO lists no dollar amount.

Book a Walkthrough
From the Leadbeam pricing page, the SPOTIO plans page, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat.
LeadbeamSPOTIOKnockdesk
Public seat priceStarter $89, or $59 at the 35% discount. Pro $229, or $149 at that discount.Not stated publiclySee pricing
TrialNot stated publiclyNo free trial. Demos, and pilots if you qualify.No. Book a walkthrough.
Minimum they printNot stated publicly5 field sales professionalsNot stated. One Full desk plan.
Published motionCRM companion. Voice and photo to the CRM. Atlas territory on Pro.Separate B2B and B2C plans, sold by quote.Territory, turf, and the knock on one seat.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Three lines

Quick verdict

If you want a published seat, a drawn territory, and the knock on one desk, pick Knockdesk. Use Leadbeam when Starter at $89, or $59 at the listed discount, is the CRM-companion seat you can print tonight. Use SPOTIO when you will take a quote at five or more reps.

  • Pick Knockdesk for one published desk.

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a Walkthrough.

  • Need Leadbeam's printed Starter.

    Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount on the page. Pro is $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is custom.

  • Will wait for a SPOTIO quote at five or more.

    SPOTIO says it is built for five or more field sales professionals and does not list a price. Do not borrow a rate from a directory.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The pages

At a glance

Spotio vs leadbeam only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight without a quote. A voice note into a CRM is not a knock log. Atlas territory intelligence is on Pro, not on Starter. A leaderboard is not a contest.

Leadbeam pricing and product pages, SPOTIO plans and platform, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat.
LeadbeamSPOTIOKnockdesk
Public priceStarter $89, or $59 at the 35% discount. Pro $229, or $149 at that discount.Not stated publiclySee pricing
TrialNot stated publiclyNo. Demos, and pilots for qualified prospects.No. Book a walkthrough.
OfflineNot stated publiclyYes on B2C (Download My Day). Not listed on B2B.Yes. Log the knock without signal.
Verified visitsNot stated publiclyYes. Location verification, and location-verified visit logging.Yes. GPS-backed visit verification.
RecordingPulse is voice and image to the CRM. A knock recording is not stated.Yes. The platform FAQ names call recording for training and compliance.Yes. Opt-in on the knock. No live whisper.
CoachingStudio scorecards are described. Conversation coaching is not stated.DASH is a field co-pilot. Conversation coaching is not stated.Yes. After the visit, against your script.
ContestsNot stated publicly. Studio names scorecards and live performance tracking.Not stated publicly. Leaderboards on B2B and B2C. Gamification named on Custom.Yes. On the same Full desk seat.
RoutingYes. The product page describes Compass routes and an optimal day plan.Yes. Route planning on the B2B list. Platform page: up to 150 stops.Yes. Plan the stops for the shift.
TerritoryAtlas Territory Intelligence and Territory Mapping on Pro, not on Starter.Territory creation on B2B and B2C. The plans page says create boundaries.Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The bill

Pricing

The Leadbeam pricing page lists Starter at $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount, and Pro at $229, or $149 at that discount. Enterprise is custom. A trial is not stated. SPOTIO's plans page shows no per-user dollar at any headcount. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only those published rates. Atlas territory mapping is a Pro purchase, not a Starter line.

10, 25, and 50 seats from published rates. SPOTIO is not public. Knockdesk uses the published Full desk seat.
SeatsStarter $89Starter $59 discountPro $229SPOTIOKnockdesk Full desk
10$890 a month$590 a month$2,290 a monthNot stated publiclySee pricing
25$2,225 a month$1,475 a month$5,725 a monthNot stated publiclySee pricing
50$4,450 a month$2,950 a month$11,450 a monthNot stated publiclySee pricing

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The map

Territory and routing

Both products talk about coverage as territory, not as a metaphor for a single block. Leadbeam puts Atlas Territory Intelligence and Territory Mapping on Pro. The Starter card does not name them. The homepage describes Compass as a day route that re-optimizes mid-day. SPOTIO lists territory creation on B2B and B2C and says you create boundaries. Route planning is in the B2B list. The platform page says a route handles up to 150 stops.

  • Leadbeam Atlas on Pro

    Atlas Territory Intelligence, Atlas lead scoring, and Territory Mapping are on the Pro card. Starter is the CRM-companion seat, not that map.

  • SPOTIO boundaries

    B2B and B2C both list territory creation and hierarchies. The plans page says create boundaries and assign reps. B2B adds route planning.

  • Knockdesk turf

    Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf from it. Turf is the pack of work, not a synonym for the area. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The motion

CRM companion versus field desk

Leadbeam's own FAQ says it is not a CRM replacement. It is a CRM companion. Pulse is voice and image into the CRM. SPOTIO does not make you pick one motion for the whole company page. It publishes a B2C plan and a B2B plan side by side.

  • Leadbeam Starter, companion first

    Starter lists Pulse, Beamly, custom fields, and 1-day onboarding. The job it describes is logging the visit into the CRM you already have.

  • SPOTIO B2C

    Named for solar, home improvement, roofing, and direct-to-home. Download My Day and Find My Team are on that list. The floor is still five field sales professionals.

  • SPOTIO B2B

    Named for telecom, industrial, financial services, and enterprise. Territory hierarchies, route planning, and Google Places are on that list. The price is still a quote.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The assist

AI and coaching

Do not treat a voice note and a co-pilot as the same tool. Leadbeam describes Pulse, Beamly, and Studio scorecards. SPOTIO describes DASH on the plan lists and does not attach a dollar. Knockdesk scores the recorded visit against your script after the knock. There is no live whisper.

  • Knockdesk coaching

    Recording is opt-in on the knock. Coaching runs after the visit, against the script you already teach. It is on the Full desk seat, not an Enterprise add-on.

  • Leadbeam Pulse and Studio

    Pulse is voice and image to the CRM. Studio names scorecards and live performance tracking. Conversation coaching against a script is not stated.

  • SPOTIO DASH

    On the B2B and B2C lists as a field co-pilot for visit prep, voice or chat logging, and follow-up drafts, with the rep confirming before a save. Conversation coaching is not stated.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The board

Contests

Leadbeam names scorecards. SPOTIO names leaderboards, and on Custom it names gamification. Those are not the same sentence. A scorecard is not a bracket unless the page says bracket. Neither vendor page says bracket.

Contest language on the Leadbeam product pages, the SPOTIO plans page, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat.
What they nameLeadbeamSPOTIOKnockdesk
LeaderboardsNot stated publicly. Studio names live performance tracking.Yes, team leaderboards on B2B and B2CYes, on the same seat
ScorecardsYes. Studio names rep and manager scorecards.Not stated publiclyYes. Contests on Full desk.
Gamification as a wordNot stated publiclyNamed on the Custom plan onlyYes. On the same plan as the knock.
BracketsNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes. Brackets and head-to-head sprints.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Leadbeam

Who should pick Leadbeam

Pick Leadbeam when the purchase is a CRM companion, and the printed Starter or Pro card already answers the budget question. The FAQ says they are not a CRM replacement. Atlas territory mapping is on Pro.

  • You need Starter on a spreadsheet tonight

    Starter is $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount on the page. You can multiply those without a sales call.

  • The job is voice and photo into the CRM

    Pulse is the Starter story. The knock, the turf pack, and the contest are not on that card.

  • You will buy Pro for Atlas

    Territory mapping and Atlas Territory Intelligence are on Pro at $229, or $149 at the listed discount. Do not read them onto Starter.

  • You want their 1-day onboarding

    Starter lists 1-day onboarding. A free trial is not stated. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

SPOTIO

Who should pick SPOTIO

Pick SPOTIO when you have five or more reps and you will take a quote for the B2B or B2C list they already printed. The win is the motion and the staffed onboarding, not a rate you can check tonight.

  • The roster is at least five

    The plans page says SPOTIO is designed for teams of five or more field sales professionals. Below that, they are telling you the product is the wrong size.

  • You want B2B and B2C as named plans

    You can point at a plan for territory-based account coverage or a plan for high-volume direct-to-home work. Both still require a quote.

  • You want their implementation manager

    Every plan lists one. At 25 licenses or more they also list a dedicated customer success manager. The implementation cost varies and is explained on a consultation.

  • DASH, as described, is the assist you want

    Visit prep and confirmed voice logging are what the platform page describes. Ask on the quote whether conversation coaching is included. It is not stated on the page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The desk to pick

Who should pick Knockdesk

Pick Knockdesk when you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests. Full desk is on the pricing page. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27
  • You want the seat printed before the call

    Full desk is on the pricing page. There is not a companion tier and a coaching tier.

  • The job is territory, then turf, then the knock

    Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. The next rep picks up the door.

  • Coaching and contests stay on the same seat

    Recording is opt-in. Coaching runs after the visit. Contests use the same field activity. Nothing is an Enterprise add-on.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Related

Pages that own the next question

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How should I read leadbeam vs spotio on price?

Use the Leadbeam pricing page for Starter at $89 per rep per month, or $59 at the 35 percent discount, and Pro at $229, or $149 at that discount. SPOTIO did not publish a per-user dollar. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

What changes in spotio vs leadbeam for a B2C team?

Spotio vs leadbeam flips the default. SPOTIO publishes a B2C plan with Download My Day and Find My Team, sold by quote at five or more reps. Leadbeam publishes Starter as a CRM companion. Atlas territory mapping is on Leadbeam Pro, not Starter.

Should we pick leadbeam or spotio for the field week?

Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, and the knock. Leadbeam or spotio, for the field week, is Leadbeam if you want their printed Starter companion seat, and SPOTIO if you want the B2B or B2C list and you will accept a quote plus a five-rep minimum.

Does Leadbeam Starter include territory mapping?

No. Atlas Territory Intelligence and Territory Mapping are on the Pro card. Starter lists Pulse, Beamly, custom fields, and 1-day onboarding. Do not read Pro lines onto Starter.

Do both products publish contests?

Leadbeam publishes Studio scorecards and live performance tracking. Contests are not stated. SPOTIO publishes team leaderboards on B2B and B2C, and the word gamification on Custom. Contests are not stated for SPOTIO. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.

Does Leadbeam publish a trial?

Not on the Leadbeam pricing page. SPOTIO says it does not offer a free trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

Is there a third published seat if neither plan fits?

Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests on the same seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

The companion

A CRM companion is not the Full desk.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Leadbeam shows Starter. SPOTIO does not show a dollar. Book a walkthrough and we will draw the first territory with you.

Book a Walkthrough