Hyperbound pricing
Hyperbound pricing, in public numbers only
How much does Hyperbound cost has a direct answer. Hyperbound does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Hyperbound pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Hyperbound price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Hyperbound | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated publicly. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | Not stated publicly. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people
Hyperbound does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Hyperbound price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Hyperbound cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
10 people
Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.
25 people
Quote only. Ask them for the order.
50 people
Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
Trial and contract
Hyperbound trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Hyperbound cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Trial
Not stated publicly.
Contract
Not stated publicly.
Knockdesk
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
What the Hyperbound price does not include
Hyperbound wins when the job is rehearsal. A practice rep is not a weaker field desk. The live knock, the turf, and the logged outcome stay on a field desk. Coach has six steps: opening, rapport, discovery, presentation, objections, and close. You paste a script into Coach. The product does not import scripts. Practice reps are their product.
| Knockdesk | Hyperbound | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The live knock, the turf, and the logged outcome stay on a field desk. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Hyperbound wins when the job is rehearsal. A practice rep is not a weaker field desk. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
If the Hyperbound price is not the desk
Bring the roster you counted above. Coach has six steps: opening, rapport, discovery, presentation, objections, and close. You paste a script into Coach. The product does not import scripts. Practice reps are their product.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Hyperbound, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
- Comparison hub
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
- Knockdesk pricing
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
- Hyperbound alternatives
The shortlist when you are leaving Hyperbound.
- Hyperbound review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs Hyperbound
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Hyperbound cost?
Hyperbound does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
What is the Hyperbound price per user?
Not stated publicly. Quote only.
Does Hyperbound pricing include a public trial?
Not stated publicly.
What does Knockdesk cost beside this?
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Can I multiply Hyperbound by 50 people?
No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.
Where is the rest of the Hyperbound comparison?
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Hyperbound pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Bring the Hyperbound roster to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough