Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
knockdesk vs Knockbase
Knockdesk vs Knockbase is two canvassing names and one published seat. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door and in-person teams: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Knockbase vs Knockdesk is canvassing software from Sunbase. Their pages do not print a per-user dollar. Book a demo with them. Knockbase compared to Knockdesk still leaves the commission calculator on their side.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Knockbase | |
|---|---|---|
| Who it is for | US field sales: door to door and in-person teams | Door-to-door and field teams, including solar, roofing, pest, and political |
| Price | Full desk | Not stated publicly. Demo quote |
| Free trial | Not open | Demo, no credit card. A self-serve trial is not stated publicly |
| Contract | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |
| The name | Knockdesk, field sales software | Knockbase, canvassing software |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughVerdict
Friday is when the turf still shows doors and the log does not. These three lines are the decision. The rows under them are the proof you can open.
Full desk is on the pricing page. Knockbase did not print a per-user dollar. Contact is sales@sunbasedata.com for a demo.
Knockdesk keeps an offline visit, a recording, and the metric a manager can still open. Knockbase logs knocks, maps territory, routes walking lists, and shows gamified leaderboards. Recording is not stated on Knockbase product pages.
Export the lead list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. There is no connection between the two products.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe rows
A Yes is on a public product page, or it is in the Knockdesk product. Knockbase states geo-tagged knocks, territory mapping, route optimization, offline logging, leaderboards, a commission calculator, and onboarding support. Political campaigning is listed as an industry. Knockdesk is not political canvassing. Knockdesk does not connect to other software. Import and export stay a file.
| Capability | Knockdesk | Knockbase |
|---|---|---|
| Free trial | No | Not stated publicly. Demo, no credit card |
| Public price | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Paid minimum seats | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |
| Offline visit log | Yes | Yes |
| Verified visits | Yes | Yes. GPS geo-tagging is listed |
| Recording | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| AI coaching | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Contests | Yes | Not stated publicly. Leaderboards and badges are listed |
| Brackets | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Commissions | Yes | Yes. Smart commission calculator |
| Vendor-file match | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Territory shapes | Yes | Yes |
| Political canvassing | No | Yes. Listed as an industry |
| Onboarding | Yes | Yes |
| Time clock | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Lead import and export | Yes | Yes. Exports are listed |
| Third-party connections | No | Yes |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe math
Every Knockdesk figure below is the published per-user price times the seats. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Knockbase has no public per-user dollar to multiply. A blog range on their site is not a Knockbase seat rate. Put your quote next to these seats.
| Price used | 10 reps | 25 reps | 50 reps |
|---|---|---|---|
| Knockdesk Full desk | See pricing | See pricing | See pricing |
| Knockbase | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughStay
Read this if you might stay. A Sunbase stack, a political campaign, and a quote you will take are on their pages. They are not on Knockdesk.
Sales inquiries go to sales@sunbasedata.com. Stay if Knockbase is the canvassing layer on a Sunbase desk you already run. Knockdesk does not connect to other software.
The homepage FAQ lists political campaigning as an industry. The canvassing page names political campaigns as a user. Knockdesk is not political canvassing.
The homepage says book a demo, no credit card required. Knockdesk does not have a trial open. Stay if you will not buy until someone walks the product live.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughMove
Full desk is the week after the door: the visit, the tape, the contest, and the commission file. You do not wait on a quote to multiply 10 seats. You do not confuse the name with the desk. The row on this screen is the knock a manager can still open on Friday.
This week
Sample
Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
Appointments
11
+2 vs last week
Recorded talks
9
Same week
Full desk is on the pricing page. Knockbase did not print a dollar. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Knockbase seats stay blank until a quote arrives.
An offline knock is still a knock, and a visit inside the verification check is marked that way. Recording and AI coaching are on the same Full desk seat. Knockbase product pages do not describe recording or AI coaching.
Contests, brackets, commissions, and a vendor file matched to knocks are on Full desk. Knockbase lists leaderboards and a commission calculator. It does not state brackets or a vendor-file match.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughSwitching
The risky day is the day the lead list never becomes turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. Nothing writes back to Knockbase. You export, map, import, and redraw.
Related
One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.
The matrix this page sits on, with the Knockbase column next to the other desks.
A shortlist for a team that already knows the name collision is not the product.
Territory, turf, and the knock log that still exists when the phone loses signal.
When the other canvassing desk still sells political walk lists.
When the other product is a map and the knock still has to be logged.
FAQ
Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Knockbase did not publish a per-user price on the homepage, the canvassing feature page, the demo page, or the contact page. Not stated publicly.
Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Knockbase says book a demo, no credit card required. A self-serve free trial is not stated publicly on the homepage.
Knockbase compared to Knockdesk is a different product with a close name. Knockdesk is field sales software with a published Full desk seat. Knockbase is canvassing software from Sunbase with a demo quote.
Knockbase vs knockdesk on recording leaves conversation recording and AI coaching unstated on Knockbase product pages. Knockdesk includes recording and AI coaching on Full desk.
Export the lead list, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.
A team already on Sunbase, or a political campaign using Knockbase for that industry. Knockdesk is not political canvassing, and it does not connect to other software.
Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten Knockbase seats are not public.
Walkthrough
Full desk is on the pricing page, at 10 reps or at 50. Knockbase did not publish a per-user price. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough if this feature table is the desk you want on Monday.
Book a Walkthrough