KnockDesk

repcard review

A free card is not the knock.

A RepCard review starts with the published seat, not a star rating. Knockdesk is field sales software: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. RepCard has a free personal card, Premium at $12 per month billed yearly, Team Starter at $24 per user per month billed yearly, and Team Pro billed yearly. Monthly cards are $15, $29 per user, and $59 per user. Enterprise has no public dollar.

Book a Walkthrough
Verdict from public pages. Yearly RepCard figures are from repcard.com/pricing. Monthly team cards are from repcard.com/llms.txt. Knockdesk figures are Full desk.
The checkPublic fact
What this review is based onVendor pages and Capterra UK. Not a hands-on test.
Knockdesk Full deskFull desk
RepCard Free$0 personal card
RepCard Premium$12 per month yearly, or $15 monthly
RepCard Starter$24 per user per month yearly, or $29 monthly
RepCard Pro$49 yearly, or $59 monthly
RepCard EnterpriseNot stated publicly
Knockdesk trialNot open

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Verdict

Is RepCard worth it

Is repcard worth it when the week is a digital card, reviews, and recruiting, and canvassing tools on Pro are enough. It is the wrong desk when Friday still needs the knock, the tape, and turf cut from a territory on one published seat. These three lines are the decision.

  • The seat

    Full desk is on the pricing page. RepCard Starter is $24 a user a month on yearly billing. Pro is $49 on yearly billing, and that is the plan that names canvassing tools.

  • The knock

    RepCard lists territory mapping, route planning, and live tracking under canvassing on the features page. An offline visit log is not stated on the pricing page. Knockdesk keeps the offline visit and the recording on Full desk.

  • The move

    Export the rep list or the lead list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to RepCard.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The product

What it is, and who it is for

RepCard is a sales operating system for door-to-door and field teams in home services. The repcard app is the mobile product those plans sit on. Free and Premium are personal cards. Starter is chat and a basic board. Pro adds competitions, canvassing tools, recruiting, and a training library. Enterprise is custom.

It is for a crew that already wants the digital card and the recruiting desk. Knockdesk is field sales software for the territory you draw and the turf you cut. The deal card here is the close that stays on the desk on Full desk, not a QR code that still needs a Pro step-up to canvass.

Deal

Sample

Oak Ave install

$4,200

Jordan Hale

Won · pending review

Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage

  • A free card that is not the team desk

    Free is one personal RepCard and QR code. Team chat, leaderboards, and canvassing tools are not on that card.

  • Canvassing sits on Pro

    The features page puts territory mapping, route planning, and live tracking under canvassing on Pro. Starter does not name that stack.

  • A crew that needs the knock to exist

    If the week is turf, a scanned card is not enough. The visit has to sit on the pin before Friday. That is the Knockdesk job.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Verified

Features we can check on public pages

Every cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. Canvassing, competitions, and the training library are listed on Pro. Starter lists basic leaderboards. Drawing a turf pack the way Knockdesk cuts turf is not stated. Recording is not stated on the pricing page.

RepCard cells from repcard.com/pricing and the features page. Knockdesk cells are Full desk.
CapabilityRepCardKnockdesk
Public priceYes on Free, Premium, Starter, and Pro. Enterprise not stated publiclyYes
Free plan for one userYes. Personal cardNo
Free trial of team plansNot stated publiclyNo
Offline visit logNot stated publiclyYes
Verified visitsNot stated publiclyYes
RecordingNot stated publiclyYes
AI coachingNot stated publicly. Sossy.ai is roleplay minutesYes
ContestsYes on ProYes
BracketsNot stated publiclyYes
CommissionsNot stated publicly on the pricing pageYes
RoutingYes. Route planning is listed under canvassingYes
Territory shapesTerritory mapping is named. Drawing a turf pack is not stated publiclyYes. Draw a territory and cut turf
Recruiting and training libraryYes on ProNot stated as a recruiting desk
Time clockNot stated publiclyYes

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The seat

What RepCard costs next to Full desk

The pricing cards print Free at $0, Premium at $12 yearly or $15 monthly, Starter at $24 yearly or $29 monthly, and Pro at $49 yearly or $59 monthly. Sossy.ai is $99 per month. Doc Engine is $1 per document. SMS is $0.03. Background checks are $25 or $45. Knockdesk is one Full desk price.

Published seats and named add-ons. Yearly cards from repcard.com/pricing. Monthly team cards from repcard.com/llms.txt.
Plan or add-onPublished figure
Knockdesk Full deskFull desk
RepCard Free$0 personal card
RepCard Premium$12 per month yearly, or $15 monthly
RepCard Starter$24 per user per month yearly, or $29 monthly
RepCard Pro$49 yearly, or $59 monthly
RepCard EnterpriseNot stated publicly
Sossy.ai$99 per month
Doc Engine$1 per document opened
SMS$0.03 per message
Background checks$25 or $45 per check

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Directories

What RepCard reviews actually cluster on

Capterra UK hosts RepCard reviews. That listing's own summaries, not a quote from a user, are the themes on this page. The digital card, reviews, and appointment reminders are the praise. A slow internal chat and a request for offline use are the complaints. Open the directory. No reviewer is quoted.

  • RepCard on Capterra UK

    Public review themes from this directory. The digital card is the praise. Chat and offline use are the complaints. No reviewer is quoted here.

  • The card is why teams stay

    Capterra UK's write-up describes the digital card, reviews, and appointment reminders. That is the personal product those pages sell first.

  • Chat and offline use are why teams look

    The same listing also notes a slow internal chat and a request for offline use. No reviewer is quoted.

  • The free card is not the turf

    Directory praise clusters on the scan. It does not describe an offline knock on cut turf.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

RepCard pros

These RepCard pros are the fair case for staying. They come from the pricing page, the features page, and the Capterra UK themes above, not from a test we ran.

  • A free personal card, and a cheaper team seat

    Free is $0. Starter is $24 per user per month on yearly billing. That is a lower published team seat than Full desk if the purchase is chat and a basic board.

  • Recruiting and a training library on Pro

    Pro lists recruiting, new-hire onboarding, a training library, competitions, and canvassing tools. Knockdesk does not publish a recruiting desk.

  • A digital card the directory praises

    Capterra UK clusters on the card, reviews, and reminders. That is the product if the scan is the week.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Gaps

RepCard cons

These RepCard cons are the other half of repcard pros and cons. They are the reason a manager still cannot hear the door, and still has to step up to Pro to canvass.

  • Canvassing is a higher card

    Territory mapping and route planning sit on Pro. Free is not the team desk. Recording is not stated on the pricing page. Full desk includes the knock and the tape on one seat.

  • The seat is not the whole bill

    Sossy.ai is $99 per month. Doc Engine is $1 per document. SMS is $0.03. Background checks are $25 or $45. Enterprise is hidden.

  • The directory names chat and offline use

    Capterra UK's RepCard reviews also cluster on a slow internal chat and a request for offline use. No reviewer is quoted.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Shortlist

Alternatives if the card is not the week

Knockdesk is our product, listed first. The other names are field desks that show up in the same search. Open the review for that vendor when the question is that seat, not this one.

  • Knockdesk (our product)

    Field sales software. Territory, turf, offline visit logging, recording, contests, and commissions on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.

  • SalesRabbit

    A canvassing seat with a public Team and Pro price. Lite is free for one user. Amplify Coaching sits on Enterprise.

  • SPOTIO

    A field platform that does not publish a per-user dollar. The plans page asks for a quote and names a five-rep floor.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Related

The next page, if the table was not enough

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What is this RepCard review based on?

Public documentation. The pricing page, the features page, llms.txt, and the Capterra UK listing. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software.

Is RepCard worth it against Knockdesk?

Is repcard worth it when you need a free personal card, recruiting on Pro, or a $24 Starter seat. For a team that needs recording and turf on a published seat, Full desk is on the pricing page.

What are the RepCard pros and cons?

RepCard pros and cons split on the card. Pros: a free personal plan, a cheaper Starter seat, recruiting and a training library on Pro. Cons: canvassing sits on Pro, recording is unstated, add-ons sit beside the seat, and Capterra UK also notes chat and offline use.

What is the RepCard app compared with Full desk?

The repcard app is the mobile product for the digital card, reviews, and the team plans. Canvassing tools sit on Pro. Knockdesk is the territory, the turf, and the knock that still exists when the signal drops.

How much does RepCard cost next to Knockdesk?

Starter is $24 per user per month yearly, or $29 monthly. Pro is $49 yearly, or $59 monthly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Ten Pro seats on the yearly rate are $490 a month, and the year is $5,880 because that rate is $49 times 12. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate.

How do we switch without a connection?

Export the rep list or the lead list while the account is open, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back.

The export

Bring the rep list. We will cut the turf.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the RepCard export and we will walk the territory on that file.

Book a Walkthrough