QuotaPath pricing
QuotaPath pricing, in public numbers only
How much does QuotaPath cost has a direct answer. QuotaPath lists Growth at $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 per user per month billed annually, plus an $800 per month platform fee that includes the first five users. QuotaPath pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A QuotaPath price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | QuotaPath | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users. |
| Trial | Not open | A free trial is offered on their pricing page. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | The published cards are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic are not stated publicly. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
What QuotaPath cost does at 10, 25, and 50
Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, and the Growth platform fee has no dollar on that card. Premium is $50, and $800 per month covers the first five users. These rows are not a complete bill. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
| People | QuotaPath | Knockdesk |
|---|---|---|
| 10 | Growth seats are 10 times $35, plus a platform fee that is not printed on the Growth card. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Same Growth seat rate. The platform fee is still extra. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Premium seats after the first five are $50. The $800 platform fee covers only those first five. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
Trial and contract
QuotaPath trial: A free trial is offered on their pricing page. Contract: The published cards are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic are not stated publicly. The QuotaPath cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Trial
A free trial is offered on their pricing page.
Contract
The published cards are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic are not stated publicly.
Knockdesk
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
What the QuotaPath price does not include
QuotaPath wins when the ledger is the product and you already accept the platform fee. The ledger does not cut turf. Do not multiply $35 by the roster and ignore the platform fee. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.
| Knockdesk | QuotaPath | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The ledger does not cut turf. Do not multiply $35 by the roster and ignore the platform fee. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | QuotaPath wins when the ledger is the product and you already accept the platform fee. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
If the QuotaPath price is not the desk
Bring the roster you counted above. Commission uses the vendor rate at confirmation, then the organization default. Residual applies only when a saved rate exists. The product never invents a rate.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from QuotaPath, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
- Comparison hub
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
- Knockdesk pricing
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
- QuotaPath alternatives
The shortlist when you are leaving QuotaPath.
- QuotaPath review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs QuotaPath
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does QuotaPath cost?
QuotaPath lists Growth at $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 per user per month billed annually, plus an $800 per month platform fee that includes the first five users. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
What is the QuotaPath price per user?
Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a platform fee. Premium $50, plus $800 per month for the first five users.
Does QuotaPath pricing include a public trial?
A free trial is offered on their pricing page.
What does Knockdesk cost beside this?
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Can I multiply QuotaPath by 50 people?
Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, and the Growth platform fee has no dollar on that card. Premium is $50, and $800 per month covers the first five users. These rows are not a complete bill. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
Where is the rest of the QuotaPath comparison?
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this QuotaPath pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Bring the QuotaPath roster to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough