field sales software pricing
Field sales software pricing you can check
Field sales software pricing is the public seat figure a buyer can check without a demo. Field sales software cost is that seat times the crew, or a quote when the vendor hides the dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan.
Book a Walkthrough| Vendor | Plan | Public price | How it bills | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Knockdesk | Full desk | Full desk | Monthly or annual | One plan. A free trial is not open. |
| Ambition | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Badger Maps | Business, billed annually | $58 per user per month | Billed annually | Annual seat is $696 per user per year. Enterprise is $95 or $109. |
| Badger Maps | Business, billed monthly | $69 per user per month | Billed monthly | Annual seat is $828 per user per year if paid monthly. |
| CaptivateIQ | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Connecteam | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Ecanvasser | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Enzy | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| eSpatial | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Hoopla | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Hyperbound | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Knockbase | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Knockio | Prospect, 5 or more users | $20 per user per month | Monthly | $25 for 1 to 4 users. Growth $45 or $60. Organize $30 or $35. Scale not stated publicly. |
| Leadbeam | Starter list price | $89 per rep per month | Monthly list price | $59 at the 35% discount on the page. Pro $229, or $149 at that discount. |
| LeadSquared | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Lystloc | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Mapline | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Map My Customers | Industry Leader, billed annually | $99 per user per month | Billed annually | Enterprise $139, Field Intelligence $199, each per user per month, paid annually. |
| Maptive | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| OptimoRoute | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Outfield | Pricing page | Quote only | Quote only | No public per-user dollar on the pricing page. |
| portatour | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| QuotaPath | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| RepCard | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| RepMove | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Repsly | Pricing page | Quote only | Quote only | Does not publish a per-user dollar. |
| Rilla | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Route4Me | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Salesforce Maps | Maps, billed annually | $75 per user per month | Billed annually | Advanced is $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ, so it is not a dollar in this index. |
| Salesforce Spiff | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| SalesRabbit | Team, billed monthly | $59 per user per month | Billed monthly | Team card on the SalesRabbit pricing page. Enterprise not stated publicly. |
| SalesRabbit | Pro, billed monthly | $75 per user per month | Billed monthly | Pro monthly card on the SalesRabbit pricing page. |
| SalesRabbit | Pro, billed annually | $49 per user per month | Billed annually | Annual seat is $588 per user per year. |
| SalesScreen | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Second Nature | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Siro | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| SPINIFY | Pricing page | Quote only | Quote only | No public per-user dollar on the pricing page. |
| SPOTIO | Plans page | Quote only | Quote only | Publishes plans, not a public per-user dollar. |
| Sunbase | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Timeero | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Trainual | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| TripLog | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Turtle Sales | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
| Upper | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly | No public seat price in this index. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughTen seats
How much does field sales software cost for ten people
How much does field sales software cost is seat price times headcount, not a story about return. Knockdesk seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. A quote-only row cannot be multiplied, so it stays a quote.
Ten seats, monthly
Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. That is the month you can print from this index.
Ten seats, yearly
Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. There is no cheaper Knockdesk tier to swap in.
A quote-only row
If the public price cell is quote only, ten seats are still a quote. This page does not fill that cell from a review site.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe comparison
A door to door sales app pricing comparison that stays on the page
A door to door sales app pricing comparison is only useful if the dollar you budget is the dollar the vendor printed. Canvassing app pricing works the same way: a public seat you can multiply, or a quote you take to a walkthrough. This index is that comparison for every vendor that has an alternatives page, including Knockdesk.
A printed seat
The public price cell holds the figure from the vendor pricing page. You can multiply it by the crew you already have.
A hidden seat
Quote only means the pricing page exists and still withholds the dollar. Not stated publicly means this index has no public seat to write.
A conflicting seat
Salesforce Maps Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. This index does not pick one.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughMethod
How each row got into this index
Rows start with Knockdesk Full desk, then every competitor that has an alternatives page. A dollar appears only when a vendor pricing page published it. If that page has no public dollar, the row is quote only.
- 1Take the vendor from the alternatives set, plus Knockdesk Full desk.
- 2If the vendor pricing page prints a per-user dollar, write that figure and how it bills.
- 3If the vendor publishes plans and no dollar, the price cell is quote only.
- 4If this index has no public seat for that vendor, the cell says not stated publicly.
- 5A review directory is not a source for a cell. Knockdesk has one Full desk seat.
The week
The seat you pay still has to hold the turf
Friday is when the invoice and the field disagree. A cheap seat that cannot hold the territory you drew is not a cheaper week. Knockdesk keeps the turf you cut and the knock that has to exist on the same Full desk you just priced.
Turf
Sample
- Active
North ridge
Maya Chen
186 pins · 42% complete
- Active
Harbor loop
Jordan Hale
94 pins · 18% complete
Related
Open the next page for this decision
- Field sales guides
The hub that lists this index, the buyers guide, and the other field pages.
- Full desk on Knockdesk
The Knockdesk seat itself: Full desk.
- Field sales software cost calculator
Turn the public seats in this table into a headcount worksheet.
- Field sales software buyers guide
How to choose the desk after you have seen the public seat.
- Field sales software comparison
The matrix for price, offline knocks, and the rest of the public page.
- SalesRabbit alternatives
The alternatives page when the Team and Pro cards are the row you are leaving.
- SPOTIO alternatives
The alternatives page when the plans page has no public per-user dollar.
- Badger Maps alternatives
The alternatives page when the Business seat is the row you are leaving.
- Salesforce Maps alternatives
The alternatives page when the map is a $75 annual add-on.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What is field sales software pricing on this page?
Field sales software pricing here is the public seat figure from each vendor pricing page, or quote only when that page hides the dollar. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
How much does field sales software cost for a ten-person crew?
How much does field sales software cost is the public seat times ten. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. A quote-only row stays a quote.
What belongs in a door to door sales app pricing comparison?
A door to door sales app pricing comparison should show the public seat, how it bills, and whether the vendor withheld the dollar. Feature claims stay on the comparison matrix, not in this index.
How should I read canvassing app pricing when the vendor hides the number?
Canvassing app pricing that has no public dollar is quote only. A review directory is not a source for that cell. Book a walkthrough if you need a number you can put next to Full desk.
Why do so many rows say not stated publicly?
Those vendors have an alternatives page, so they belong in the index, and this page still has no public seat to write. The cell stays empty of dollars on purpose.
Is there a cheaper Knockdesk plan than Full desk?
No. Full desk is the one plan. The seat is Full desk.
Is there a Knockdesk free trial?
No. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the headcount you want priced on the desk.
Walkthrough
Budget the seats this table can prove.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring your headcount and the row you cannot fill, and we will walk the same seats.
Book a Walkthrough