best field sales software
Best field sales software for the week you cannot recount
You are looking for the best field sales software because Friday's number still does not match the turf. Knockdesk is field sales software for door-to-door with coaching: one Full desk plan. This list ranks by job, not a trophy. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough1
Knockdesk, best for door-to-door with coachingTerritory, turf, the knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat.
2
Badger Maps, best for routing-onlyA published Business seat for stops and a drive plan, not a coaching desk.
3
Salesforce Maps, best when you already pay for SalesforceA Sales Cloud mapping add-on at a published Maps seat, billed annually.
4
SalesRabbit, best established canvassing deskTeam and Pro print a dollar. Enterprise does not. Recording is not stated publicly.
5
SPOTIO, best quote-only field platformPlans, a five-person floor, and no public per-user dollar you can multiply.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe test
How we evaluated
The best field sales management software is the desk a manager can still read on Friday, not a pin with no owner. Each product here wins one job. Knockdesk is on the list because it is our product. The other four are products we do not sell.
The job
Door-to-door with coaching, routing-only, a Salesforce map you already pay for, an established canvassing desk, or a quote-only platform. One product, one job.
The public price
A dollar only when the vendor pricing page prints one. If the page hides the seat, the cell says not stated publicly.
What gets logged
A knock, a stop, or a map on a CRM license. A route with no visit is still a hole on Friday.
What a manager sees
Best field sales management software has to show the turf, the rep, and the outcome. A drive plan alone is not that desk.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughPrice and fit
Comparison table of price and fit
This field sales software comparison 2026 is a price and fit table, not a trophy. Read the job first, then the dollar. Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough when the knock and the coaching have to sit on that seat.
| Product | Best for | Public price | Fit |
|---|---|---|---|
| Knockdesk | Door-to-door with coaching | Full desk | Territory, turf, knock, recording, and coaching on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open. |
| Badger Maps | Routing-only | Business $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise $95 or $109. | Stops and a drive plan. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| Salesforce Maps | Already pay for Salesforce | $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. | A Sales Cloud mapping add-on. Offline is no. A free trial is not offered. |
| SalesRabbit | Established canvassing desk | Team $59 billed monthly. Pro $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise not stated publicly. | Canvassing with a published Team and Pro card. Lite is free for 1 user. Recording is not stated publicly. |
| SPOTIO | Quote-only field platform | Not stated publicly | Custom quote. Five or more field sales professionals. No free trial. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughOur desk
Knockdesk, best for door-to-door with coaching
Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is the only plan. You draw the territory, cut turf, and keep the knock, including one logged with no signal. Recording and coaching sit beside that outcome. Coaching does not whisper during the door, and it does not replace what the rep already logged. The knock log on this band is a sample, not a customer's day. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the area.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
The drive
Badger Maps, best for routing-only
The top field sales software for a week of stops is a route planner. Badger Maps is on this list for that job. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. If the knock, the recording, and the coaching have to live on the same seat, that is a different desk. Open Full desk when the drive plan is not the Friday number.
Best for
Outside teams that already know the accounts and need the next stop in order. Routing is listed up to 120 stops.
Strength
A published Business seat, a 14-day trial, and a drive plan you can put on the phone.
Limit
Territory shapes are Align, $20 per territory per month billed annually, minimum 5 territories. Notes and record edits are not offline. Recording is not stated publicly.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe CRM map
Salesforce Maps, best when you already pay for Salesforce
Keep Salesforce Maps when the book of accounts already lives on Sales Cloud and the map is an add-on on that license. Maps is $75 per user per month, billed annually. Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ, so this page does not pick one. Knockdesk does not sit inside Salesforce. Import and export stay a file. Book a walkthrough when the turf and the knock have to leave that add-on.
Best for
A team that already pays for Salesforce and wants the map on that same license.
Strength
A published Maps seat, billed annually, for visualization, prioritization, and routes on Sales Cloud.
Limit
Offline is no. Trial licenses are not offered. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Recording is not stated publicly.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe canvassing seat
SalesRabbit, best established canvassing desk
SalesRabbit is the established canvassing desk on this list: a published Team and Pro card, offline leads, and a proximity check under 25 meters at the last status update. Team is $59 per user per month, billed monthly. Pro is $75 billed monthly, or $49 billed annually. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk still owns this site. If the recording and the coaching have to sit on the same public seat, Full desk is on the pricing page. Book a walkthrough and put the two seats next to each other.
Best for
A canvassing crew that wants a desk the market already knows, with Team and Pro on a pricing page.
Strength
Lite is free for 1 user. Paid plans list area management. Contests sit on Pro and Enterprise. Routing is listed.
Limit
Recording is not stated publicly. Amplify Coaching sits on Enterprise, and that plan has no public dollar. Drawing a territory shape is not stated publicly. Implementation price is not stated publicly.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe quote
SPOTIO, best quote-only field platform
SPOTIO belongs on a field sales software comparison 2026 because crews ask for it, not because a dollar is public. The plans page does not print a per-user price. It asks for a quote and sets a floor of five or more field sales professionals. There is no free trial. You cannot multiply a hidden seat by Monday's roster. Full desk prints See pricing. Book a walkthrough when the quote is still a meeting and Friday is still a recount.
Best for
A team that will take a custom quote and a consultation before a seat price exists.
Strength
Location-verified visit logging, routing up to 150 stops, and call recording for training and compliance, as listed on the platform.
Limit
Not stated publicly for the seat. Offline is listed on B2C (Download My Day) and not listed on B2B. Conversation coaching is not stated publicly. Contests are not stated publicly.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe pick
How to choose
Name the job before you name the logo. The top field sales software on this page is the one that fits that job. When the job is the knock plus coaching, Full desk is the seat to walk through.
- 1Name the job: door-to-door with coaching, routing-only, a Salesforce map you already pay for, an established canvassing desk, or a quote-only platform.
- 2Read the public price in the table. If the cell says not stated publicly, you cannot multiply seats yet.
- 3Open the alternatives page for the product you pay for now, or the field sales guides when the choice is still the job.
- 4Book a walkthrough on Full desk, when the knock and the coaching have to sit on one desk. A free trial is not open.
Related
Next to this list
- Field sales guides
How to choose a desk, then the buyers guide and the pricing index.
- Full desk pricing
One seat, Full desk. A free trial is not open.
- The comparison matrix
Public rows for Knockdesk and the canvassing tools on that hub.
- Best door to door sales apps
The same jobs, ranked for the phone at the door.
- SalesRabbit alternatives
The leave page when Team and Pro are the seat you pay for now.
- Badger Maps alternatives
The leave page when the job was the route and the knock is still missing.
- Salesforce Maps alternatives
The leave page when the map is an add-on on a CRM license.
- SPOTIO alternatives
The leave page when the plans page still has no dollar.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What is the best field sales software on this page?
There is no unsourced overall winner. Knockdesk is best for door-to-door with coaching. Badger Maps is best for routing-only. Salesforce Maps is best when you already pay for Salesforce. SalesRabbit is the best established canvassing desk. SPOTIO is the best quote-only field platform. Knockdesk owns this site.
What is the top field sales software for routing-only?
Badger Maps, on this list. Business is $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Territory shapes are an add-on. Recording is not stated publicly.
What is the best field sales management software for a manager?
The desk that shows the turf, the rep, and the outcome on Friday. Knockdesk Full desk does that on one seat. A route planner is not that desk.
How should I read a field sales software comparison 2026?
Read the job, then the public price. A missing dollar is not stated publicly. This page ranks by segment. It does not award Knockdesk a trophy.
Does Knockdesk own this site?
Yes. Knockdesk owns this site. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
What does Knockdesk Full desk cost?
One plan, Full desk. There is no second Knockdesk tier. A free trial is not open.
Why is SPOTIO on the list if the price is hidden?
Because crews ask for it. The plans page does not print a per-user dollar, so the cell says not stated publicly. The floor is five or more field sales professionals. There is no free trial.
The desk
Sit Full desk next to the job you named.
Bring the territory to the walkthrough. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough