repsly review
The shelf visit is not the door.
A Repsly review starts with the job, not a star rating. Knockdesk is field sales software: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. Knockdesk is not built for retail shelf audits. Repsly names Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex for retail execution, and does not print a per-user dollar. There is no free trial. Contracts need a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment.
Book a Walkthrough| The check | Public fact |
|---|---|
| What this review is based on | Vendor pages and Capterra. Not a hands-on test. |
| Knockdesk Full desk | Full desk |
| Repsly seat | None found on the official pricing page |
| Plans named | Core, Grow, Scale, and Flex |
| Repsly trial | No. The FAQ says they do not offer a free trial. |
| Repsly contract | 12-month minimum. Annual upfront payment. |
| Knockdesk trial | Not open |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughVerdict
Is Repsly worth it
Is repsly worth it when the week is a shelf audit for a CPG brand or a retail service provider, and a hidden seat is acceptable. It is the wrong desk when Friday still needs a published price, the door knock, and turf cut from a territory. These three lines are the decision.
The seat
Full desk is on the pricing page. Repsly prints plan names and a 12-month term, not a dollar. None found on the official pricing page.
The knock
Repsly is built for store visits, forms, photos, and workday tracking. Recording is not stated. Knockdesk keeps the offline door visit and the recording on Full desk.
The move
Export the store or account list, map the columns, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to Repsly. Retail execution at the shelf is outside that seat.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe product
What it is, and who it is for
Repsly is retail execution software for CPG brands and retail service providers. The repsly app is the mobile product those plans sit on. Core is shelf management, scheduling, forms, photos, and workday tracking. Grow adds a product catalog and matrix forms. Scale adds projects and custom reporting. Flex adds a job board and client reporting for retail service providers.
It is for a merchandiser who already lives at the shelf. Knockdesk is field sales software for the territory you draw and the turf you cut. The leaderboard here is the board a rep checks between doors, included on Full desk rather than hidden behind a retail-execution quote.
Leaderboard
Sample
- 1Maya ChenNorth42
- 2Jordan HaleNorth31
- 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27
A shelf desk, not a door desk
The pricing page is built around store visits, photos, forms, and planogram work. Territory Advisor is an add-on. Drawing a turf pack is not stated.
A year before the first invoice is done
The FAQ says all contracts require a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment. There is no free trial.
A crew that needs the knock to exist
If the week is canvassing, a shelf photo is not enough. The visit has to sit on the pin before Friday. That is the Knockdesk job.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughVerified
Features we can check on public pages
Every cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. Workday tracking is listed on Core. Territory Advisor is an add-on. Offline, verified visits, recording, contests, and commissions are not stated on the pricing page.
| Capability | Repsly | Knockdesk |
|---|---|---|
| Public price | None found on the official pricing page | Yes |
| Free plan for one user | No | No |
| Free trial | No | No |
| Offline visit log | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Verified visits | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Recording | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| AI coaching | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Contests | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Commissions | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Time clock | Yes. Workday tracking on Core | Yes |
| Territory shapes | Add-on. Territory Advisor. Drawing a shape is not stated publicly | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf |
| ShelfScan | Add-on. Three AI tiers. No dollar | Not a shelf-scan product |
| Contract | 12-month minimum. Annual upfront | Not stated publicly |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe seat
What Repsly costs next to Full desk
Use the vendor page for the dollar. That page does not print one. None found on the official pricing page. Territory Advisor and ShelfScan are named add-ons with no figure. Knockdesk has one Full desk price you can multiply for 10, 25, and 50 seats.
| Plan or add-on | Published figure |
|---|---|
| Knockdesk Full desk | Full desk |
| Repsly Core | None found on the official pricing page |
| Repsly Grow | None found on the official pricing page |
| Repsly Scale | None found on the official pricing page |
| Repsly Flex | None found on the official pricing page |
| Territory Advisor | Named add-on. No dollar |
| ShelfScan | Named add-on. Three AI tiers. No dollar |
| Contract | 12-month minimum. Annual upfront payment |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughDirectories
What Repsly reviews actually cluster on
Capterra lists 134 Repsly reviews. That listing's own summaries, not a quote from a user, are the themes on this page. Ease of use, real-time store visibility, photos, and compliance tracking are the praise. Sync issues and less flexible forms are the complaints. Open the directory. No reviewer is quoted.
- Repsly on Capterra
134 reviews. Store visibility is the praise. Sync and forms are the complaints. No reviewer is quoted here.
Store visibility is why teams stay
Capterra's write-up, across 134 reviews, describes real-time field visibility, store visits, and photo collection. That is the retail-execution seat those pages sell.
Sync and forms are why teams look
The same listing also names sync issues and form workflows that feel less flexible. No reviewer is quoted.
The directory also hides the dollar
Capterra marks no pricing found. That matches the official pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughStay
Repsly pros
These Repsly pros are the fair case for staying. They come from the pricing page and from the Capterra themes above, not from a test we ran.
A shelf desk they describe in public
Core lists scheduling, forms, photos, a real-time feed, and workday tracking. That is the job if the week is planogram work, not a door-to-door turf pack.
Named add-ons for the shelf
Territory Advisor and ShelfScan are printed as add-ons. Knockdesk does not publish a shelf-scan product.
A directory that clusters on visibility
Capterra's 134 Repsly reviews cluster on real-time store visibility and photo collection. No reviewer is quoted.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughGaps
Repsly cons
These Repsly cons are the other half of repsly pros and cons. They are the reason a canvassing manager still cannot multiply the seat, and still cannot hear the door.
The dollar is not on the page
None found on the official pricing page. Contracts need a 12-month minimum with annual upfront payment. You cannot put 10 seats on a spreadsheet tonight.
The knock is not the product
Recording, contests, and an offline door log are not stated. Territory Advisor is an add-on. Full desk includes the knock, the tape, and cut turf on the Full desk seat.
The directory names sync and forms
Capterra's 134 Repsly reviews also cluster on sync issues and less flexible forms. No reviewer is quoted.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughShortlist
Alternatives if the shelf is not the week
Knockdesk is our product, listed first. The other names are field desks that show up in the same search. Open the review for that vendor when the question is that seat, not this one. Retail execution stays outside Knockdesk.
- Knockdesk (our product)
Field sales software. Territory, turf, offline visit logging, recording, contests, and commissions on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.
- SPOTIO
A field platform that does not publish a per-user dollar. The plans page asks for a quote and names a five-rep floor.
- SalesRabbit
A canvassing seat with a public Team and Pro price. Lite is free for one user. Amplify Coaching sits on Enterprise.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughRelated
The next page, if the table was not enough
- Field sales comparison
The matrix this review sits on, with the Repsly column from the same public pages.
- Full desk price
One Knockdesk seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.
- Leave Repsly
The shortlist for a team that already knows the shelf desk is not the whole job.
- Knockdesk vs Repsly
The head-to-head when the question is those two desks, cell by cell.
- Repsly price cards
What the official pricing page publishes, and what it does not.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What is this Repsly review based on?
Public documentation. The pricing page, the homepage, and the Capterra listing with 134 reviews. It is not a hands-on test. Knockdesk is field sales software.
Is Repsly worth it against Knockdesk?
Is repsly worth it when the week is retail execution at the shelf and a 12-month quote is acceptable. For a door-to-door week that needs a published seat with recording, Full desk is on the pricing page.
What are the Repsly pros and cons?
Repsly pros and cons split on the job. Pros: a named shelf desk, workday tracking, and Capterra themes on store visibility. Cons: none found on the official pricing page, a 12-month term, recording unstated, and Capterra also notes sync and forms.
What is the Repsly app compared with Full desk?
The repsly app is the mobile product for store visits, forms, and photos. It is not a door-to-door turf desk. Knockdesk is the territory, the turf, and the knock that still exists when the signal drops.
How much does Repsly cost next to Knockdesk?
None found on the official pricing page. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.
Does Repsly have a free trial?
The pricing FAQ says Repsly does not offer a free trial. They offer a product tour and a proof of concept during sales. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open either.
How do we switch without a connection?
Export the store or account list while the account is open, map the columns to lead fields, import CSV or Excel onto a Knockdesk territory, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has no third-party connections. The import does not sync back. Retail execution stays outside Knockdesk.
The export
Bring the store list. We will cut the turf.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the Repsly export and we will walk the territory on that file.
Book a Walkthrough