Turtle Sales pricing
Turtle Sales pricing, in public numbers only
How much does Turtle Sales cost has a direct answer. Turtle Sales does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Turtle Sales pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Turtle Sales price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | Turtle Sales | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Not stated publicly. Quote only. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated publicly. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | Not stated publicly. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people
Turtle Sales does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Turtle Sales price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Turtle Sales cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
10 people
Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.
25 people
Quote only. Ask them for the order.
50 people
Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
Trial and contract
Turtle Sales trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Turtle Sales cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Trial
Not stated publicly.
Contract
Not stated publicly.
Knockdesk
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
What the Turtle Sales price does not include
Turtle Sales wins if you already run the week there and the log matches the doors you knock. Compare the turf cut and the export, not a logo. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.
| Knockdesk | Turtle Sales | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | Compare the turf cut and the export, not a logo. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Turtle Sales wins if you already run the week there and the log matches the doors you knock. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
If the Turtle Sales price is not the desk
Bring the roster you counted above. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Turtle Sales, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
- Comparison hub
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
- Knockdesk pricing
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
- Turtle Sales alternatives
The shortlist when you are leaving Turtle Sales.
- Turtle Sales review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs Turtle Sales
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
How much does Turtle Sales cost?
Turtle Sales does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
What is the Turtle Sales price per user?
Not stated publicly. Quote only.
Does Turtle Sales pricing include a public trial?
Not stated publicly.
What does Knockdesk cost beside this?
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Can I multiply Turtle Sales by 50 people?
No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.
Where is the rest of the Turtle Sales comparison?
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Turtle Sales pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Bring the Turtle Sales roster to the walkthrough.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough