Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
OptimoRoute pricing
How much does OptimoRoute cost has a direct answer. OptimoRoute lists Lite at $35.10 per driver per month billed annually and Pro at $44.10 per driver per month billed annually. Custom is quote only. A planning example on their site uses Pro at $49 per driver on a monthly illustration. Monthly plans are described as month to month, with no contract and no setup fee. Annual prepay is described as 10 percent off. OptimoRoute pricing on this page uses only that public figure. An OptimoRoute price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | OptimoRoute | |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only. |
| Yearly seat | Full desk is on the pricing page. | Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only. |
| Trial | Not open | Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card. |
| Contract | Not stated publicly. | Monthly plans are described as month to month with no contract and no setup fee. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe roster
The roster math uses the annual cards only. Lite is $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro is $44.10. The $49 figure is their own monthly example for Pro, and it is not mixed into this table. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
| People | OptimoRoute | Knockdesk |
|---|---|---|
| 10 | Lite billed annually is $351 a month. Pro billed annually is $441. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Lite billed annually is $877.50 a month. Pro billed annually is $1,102.50. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Lite billed annually is $1,755 a month. Pro billed annually is $2,205. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe terms
OptimoRoute trial: Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card. Contract: Monthly plans are described as month to month with no contract and no setup fee. The OptimoRoute cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.
Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card.
Monthly plans are described as month to month with no contract and no setup fee.
A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe job
OptimoRoute wins when the job is building a driver route for deliveries or service calls. A driver route is not a sales territory, and it does not log a canvassing knock. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.
| Knockdesk | OptimoRoute | |
|---|---|---|
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | A driver route is not a sales territory, and it does not log a canvassing knock. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | OptimoRoute wins when the job is building a driver route for deliveries or service calls. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
Bring the roster you counted above. A route here is the order of stops on turf you already cut. Delivery dispatch is their job.
This week
Sample
Knocks
82
+6 vs last week
Appointments
11
+2 vs last week
Recorded talks
9
Same week
Related
Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.
Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
The shortlist when you are leaving OptimoRoute.
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
OptimoRoute lists Lite at $35.10 per driver per month billed annually and Pro at $44.10 per driver per month billed annually. Custom is quote only. A planning example on their site uses Pro at $49 per driver on a monthly illustration. Monthly plans are described as month to month, with no contract and no setup fee. Annual prepay is described as 10 percent off. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
Lite $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro $44.10. Custom is quote only.
Not stated as a public self-serve seat trial on the pricing card.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.
The roster math uses the annual cards only. Lite is $35.10 per driver per month billed annually. Pro is $44.10. The $49 figure is their own monthly example for Pro, and it is not mixed into this table. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.
The alternatives page and the review sit next to this OptimoRoute pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.
The headcount
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will put that headcount on a territory and cut turf from the addresses you still work.
Book a Walkthrough