KnockDesk

repcard pricing

A free card is not the team desk.

If you need the repcard price per user before a demo, the repcard pricing page already prints it. Free is $0 for a personal card. Premium is $12 per month on the yearly toggle, or $15 on the monthly toggle. Team Starter is $24 per user per month yearly, or $29 monthly. Team Pro is $49 yearly, or $59 monthly. Enterprise says contact sales and has no public dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial of Full desk is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
RepCard dollars from https://repcard.com/pricing. Knockdesk is the published Full desk seat.
PlanMonthly toggleYearly toggle
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricing
RepCard Free$0 personal card$0 personal card
RepCard Premium$15 per month$12 per month
RepCard Starter$29 per user per month$24 per user per month
RepCard Pro$59 per user per monthSee pricing
RepCard EnterpriseNot stated publiclyNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The cards

What each plan includes

How much does repcard cost depends on whether you need a personal card or a team seat. Canvassing tools sit on Pro. Free is not the team desk.

  • RepCard pricing page

    The source for every RepCard dollar on this page, including the yearly and monthly toggles and the add-ons.

  • Free

    A personal plan: one RepCard and QR code, contact management, 30 smart notifications, and up to three reviews and referrals, with RepCard branding. The printed price is $0.

  • Premium

    A personal plan on top of Free: unlimited notifications, reviews, and referrals, branding removed, advanced analytics, priority support, and custom card designs. The printed price is $12 per month yearly, or $15 monthly.

  • Starter

    A team plan. Everything in Premium, plus team chat, basic leaderboards, a team calendar, an admin dashboard, and basic reporting. The printed seat is $24 per user per month yearly, or $29 monthly.

  • Pro

    Everything in Starter, plus competitions, advanced leaderboards, recruiting and onboarding, a training library, canvassing tools, advanced analytics, and API access. The printed seat is $49 yearly, or $59 monthly.

  • Enterprise

    Everything in Pro, plus custom integrations, a dedicated success manager, custom onboarding, and volume discounts. The card says contact sales. No dollar is on the page.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Extra

Add-ons beside the seat

The repcard cost is not only the seat. The page sells add-ons you can put on a team plan. Sossy.ai is $99 per month. Doc Engine is $1 per document opened. SMS is $0.03 per message. Background checks are $25 or $45 per check.

Add-on rates from https://repcard.com/pricing.
ChargePublished rate
Sossy.ai$99 per month, 200 minutes of AI roleplay
Doc Engine$1 per document opened
SMS Messaging$0.03 per SMS
Background checks$25 per check, or $45 per check
Enterprise seatNot stated publicly

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Crew size

What 10, 25, and 50 reps cost

Multiply the team cards. Free and Premium are personal plans, so they are not a 10-rep desk. Enterprise is not public. Knockdesk is Full desk times seats: Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

Team rates from the RepCard pricing page. Enterprise is omitted because the page hid it.
Price used10 reps25 reps50 reps
Knockdesk Full deskSee pricingSee pricingSee pricing
Starter, $24 yearly$240 a month ($2,880 a year)$600 a month ($7,200 a year)$1,200 a month ($14,400 a year)
Starter, $29 monthly$290 a month$725 a month$1,450 a month
Pro, $49 yearly$490 a month ($5,880 a year)$1,225 a month ($14,700 a year)$2,450 a month ($29,400 a year)
Pro, $59 monthly$590 a month$1,475 a month$2,950 a month
Enterprisenot publicnot publicnot public

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Try it

Free plan or trial

RepCard prints a free personal card. That is not a free team canvassing seat. Knockdesk has no free trial open, and Full desk is not a free seat.

  • Free is the personal card

    The $0 plan is one RepCard. Team chat, leaderboards, and canvassing tools are not on that card.

  • Team trial not stated

    The pricing FAQ asks if you can try before committing. The team cards themselves say book a demo. A free trial of Starter or Pro is not printed as a dollar-off seat.

  • Knockdesk is not a trial either

    A free trial is not open. The published path is the walkthrough,.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Full desk

Set the card next to Knockdesk

Knockdesk publishes one Full desk price: Full desk. Open pricing for the yearly rate. Territory, turf, offline knocks, recording, AI coaching, contests, and commissions sit on that seat. RepCard puts canvassing on Pro and prices turf work as a higher team card. The turf card here is the pack a manager cuts from a territory, included on Full desk rather than stacked after a free QR code. A free trial is not open.

  • RepCard alternatives

    Use that page when the card is the reason you are leaving and you want the shortlist, not another rate table.

Turf

Sample

  • North ridge

    Maya Chen

    Active

    186 pins · 42% complete

  • Harbor loop

    Jordan Hale

    Active

    94 pins · 18% complete

Related

Take the number to the page that uses it

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How much does RepCard cost?

The published answer to how much does repcard cost is the card you can see. Free is $0. Premium is $12 per month yearly, or $15 monthly. Starter is $24 per user per month yearly, or $29 monthly. Pro is $49 yearly, or $59 monthly. Enterprise is not on the page as a dollar.

What is the RepCard price per user?

The repcard price per user on the team cards is $24 or $29 for Starter, and $49 or $59 for Pro. Premium is $12 or $15 and is a personal plan, not a per-user team seat. Enterprise has no public per-user dollar.

What do 10 RepCard users cost?

Ten Starter seats are $240 a month on the yearly rate, or $290 on the monthly toggle. Ten Pro seats are $490 a month yearly, or $590 monthly. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate.

How does that compare with Knockdesk?

Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten RepCard Pro seats on the yearly rate are also $490 a month, and the year is $5,880 because that rate is $49 times 12. Open pricing for the Full desk yearly rate.

What repcard cost is easy to miss?

The repcard cost beside the seat includes Sossy.ai at $99 per month, Doc Engine at $1 per document, SMS at $0.03, and background checks at $25 or $45. Canvassing tools sit on Pro, not on Free.

Does RepCard have a free plan or a free trial?

Free is a personal RepCard at $0. That is not a team canvassing seat. A free trial of Starter or Pro is not printed as a public team trial. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open, and Full desk is on the pricing page.

One seat

Stop mistaking a free card for the turf.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, knocks, and contests on that seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we will put your rep count on that single price.

Book a Walkthrough