Oak Ave install
$4,200
Jordan Hale
Won · pending review
Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage
knockdesk vs spotio
Knockdesk vs SPOTIO is a published seat against a quote. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan. On 15 Oct 2026 the SPOTIO plans page listed B2B, B2C, and Custom and did not print a dollar amount. Knockdesk publishes this page. A free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk | SPOTIO | |
|---|---|---|
| Per user, monthly | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| Per user, yearly | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| Free trial | No | No |
| Minimum they publish | Not stated publicly | 5 field sales professionals |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThree lines
The week this decision shows up is the Friday the turf count and the knock log disagree, and the seat price is still a blank cell. These three lines are the whole comparison. The tables under them are the proof.
The plans page tells you to contact the team. It does not print a per-user dollar. Full desk does.
Knockdesk does not have a trial open. SPOTIO says it does not offer a free trial. Access there is a demo, or a pilot if they qualify you.
Ten Knockdesk seats are Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten SPOTIO seats stay blank until a quote arrives. A directory rumor is not a rate.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe cells
A spotio compared to knockdesk reading starts here, not on a review site. Each cell is Yes, No, Add-on, or Not stated publicly. Yes means the page we opened, or the Knockdesk product, states the capability. Offline is Yes for SPOTIO because the B2C plan lists Download My Day. The B2B list does not include it. Recording is Yes because the platform page names call recording for training and compliance, which is not the same as an in-person conversation recording. AI coaching stays Not stated publicly: DASH is a field co-pilot on the plan lists, and conversation coaching is not named. Leaderboards and the word gamification, which Custom uses, are not contests and not brackets.
| Capability | Knockdesk | SPOTIO |
|---|---|---|
| Public price | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Free trial | No | No |
| Minimum team size stated | Not stated publicly | Yes |
| Offline | Yes | Yes |
| Verified visits | Yes | Yes |
| Recording | Yes | Yes |
| AI coaching | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Contests | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Brackets | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Commissions | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Vendor-file match | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Routing | Yes | Yes |
| Territory shapes | Yes | Yes |
| Onboarding | Yes | Yes |
| Training | Yes | Yes |
| Time clock | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Leaderboards | Yes | Yes |
| Import and export | Yes | Not stated publicly |
| Third-party integrations | No | Yes |
| Calling and texting bundle | Not stated publicly | Add-on |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughSeat math
Spotio vs knockdesk on a spreadsheet is this table, and only one column can be filled. Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. The year is the annual seat times the roster. It is not 12 times the monthly price. Open pricing for Full desk. SPOTIO is not public at 10, 25, or 50. There is no per-user dollar on the plans page to multiply.
| Seats | Knockdesk per month | Knockdesk per year | SPOTIO |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| 25 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
| 50 | See pricing | See pricing | Not stated publicly |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughTheir fit
SPOTIO wins when the thing you are buying is on their page and the missing dollar is acceptable. Stay for the staffed onboarding, the connections they publish, or the B2B route they describe. Do not stay because a review site invented a seat price.
Every plan lists a dedicated implementation manager. A dedicated customer success manager is listed at 25 licenses or more. The fee is not printed. They say most customers are up in less than four weeks.
B2B and B2C list calendar integration for Google and Outlook. B2B lists Google Places. The plans FAQ says the base plans include CRM integrations. Knockdesk does not connect to other software.
The B2B list includes route planning and territory hierarchies. The platform page says a route can handle up to 150 stops. That number is theirs, from the page opened 15 Oct 2026.
B2C names solar, home improvement, roofing, and direct-to-home, plus Download My Day and Find My Team. The floor they publish is five field sales professionals. A smaller roster is outside that line.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe published seat
Knockdesk wins when Friday needs a number and a knock that still exists. One Full desk plan holds the visit, the recording, the coaching, the contest, and the commission. The deal card is where a won visit sits after the rep logs it. Coaching does not whisper during the conversation, and it does not replace the outcome the rep already entered.
Deal
Sample
$4,200
Jordan Hale
Won · pending review
Maya Chen · close Oct 18 · 6d in stage
Full desk is on the pricing page. There is no second tier and no add-on quote for contests, brackets, or commissions.
Recording and AI coaching are on the seat. SPOTIO names call recording and a co-pilot. It does not name conversation coaching. That cell stays Not stated publicly on their side.
Contests, brackets, commissions, a time clock, and vendor-file match are on Full desk. The plans page and the platform page did not state those five on 15 Oct 2026.
Import a spreadsheet onto a territory and cut turf from it. The list moves by file. Nothing has to stay connected to SPOTIO for the knock to exist.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe file
The move is an export and an import. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations, so there is no live connection to build. Map the columns when the file lands. The plans page does not publish SPOTIO's download clicks, so use the lead file your admin can already export.
Related
The seat in the math above is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.
The hub matrix is where this head-to-head sits next to the other columns, with the same checked-on date.
Open the shortlist when the question is which other desks exist, not this cell-by-cell table.
The pricing page stays on the quote, the plan lists, and the add-ons that have no dollar.
Use the pair page when the choice is those two products and Knockdesk is not the subject.
FAQ
Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. On 15 Oct 2026 SPOTIO's plans page did not list a dollar amount and told buyers to request a quote. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. Ten SPOTIO seats are not public.
Spotio vs knockdesk then becomes your quote against a published seat. Put the quote next to Full desk. This page does not invent a SPOTIO number to compare with it.
Spotio compared to knockdesk decides whether you can multiply a roster tonight. The feature table marks only what the pages stated on 15 Oct 2026. Silence is Not stated publicly, not a No.
SPOTIO is not public at either headcount.
No. A Knockdesk free trial is not open. SPOTIO's plans FAQ says they do not offer a free trial. They offer demos and pilot programs for qualified prospects.
Export the lead file, save CSV or Excel, import it onto a Knockdesk territory, and map the columns. Then cut turf and assign it. Knockdesk does not connect to SPOTIO, and the import does not write back.
Download My Day is on the B2C plan list, not the B2B list. The platform page says routes handle up to 150 stops and names call recording for training and compliance. Conversation coaching is not stated on either page.
The roster
Full desk is on the pricing page. SPOTIO did not publish a per-user price on 15 Oct 2026. Bring the headcount and the exported lead file to the walkthrough.
Book a Walkthrough