KnockDesk

repcard alternatives

A card is not the desk.

Teams comparing repcard alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. The RepCard pricing page lists a free personal card, Premium at $12 per month billed yearly, Team Starter at $24 per user per month billed yearly, and Team Pro billed yearly. Their llms.txt lists monthly cards at $15, $29 per user, and $59 per user. Enterprise is custom. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

Book a Walkthrough
Seat check. RepCard yearly figures are from repcard.com/pricing. Monthly team cards are from repcard.com/llms.txt. Knockdesk figures are Full desk.
Knockdesk Full deskRepCard
Who it is forDoor-to-door and in-person field teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock.Home-services field teams that recruit, train, sell, and share a digital card.
Published priceFull deskFree personal card. Premium $12 per month billed yearly. Starter $24 per user billed yearly. Pro $49 per user billed yearly.
Monthly cardSee pricingllms.txt lists Premium $15, Starter $29 per user, and Pro $59 per user.
TrialNot openFree personal card. No public free trial of the team plans. The page says book a demo.
ContractNot stated. Confirmed on the walkthrough.Yearly or monthly billing on the pricing toggle. Enterprise is custom.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The week

Why teams look for alternatives

A repcard alternative gets on the calendar when the digital card is working and the turf still has no owner. RepCard is a sales operating system: recruit, train, sell, and market. Canvassing tools sit on Team Pro. The Friday number still has to match the knock.

This week

Sample

Knocks

82

+6 vs last week

Appointments

11

+2 vs last week

Recorded talks

9

Same week

  • A free card, a paid desk

    The personal RepCard is free. Team Starter is chat and a basic board. Canvassing tools are on Pro.

  • Add-ons on top of the seat

    Sossy.ai is $99 per month. Doc Engine is $1 per document. SMS is $0.03. Background checks are $25 or $45.

  • A board without the recording

    Leaderboards and competitions are on the team cards. Conversation recording is not the product on the pricing page.

  • Metrics that still need a door

    Reviews, referrals, and notifications fire when a card is scanned. They do not log the knock on cut turf.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Their page

RepCard at a glance

RepCard is a sales operating system for door-to-door and field teams in home services. The features page and llms.txt describe a digital business card, recruiting, a training library, canvassing, competitions, and commissions. Yearly seat dollars below are from https://repcard.com/pricing. Monthly team dollars are from https://repcard.com/llms.txt, because the pricing page defaulted to the yearly toggle. Capterra UK summarizes reviewer themes as the digital card, reviews, and appointment reminders, and also notes a slow internal chat and a request for offline use. No reviewer is quoted.

RepCard pricing page and llms.txt. Missing dollars mean those pages did not list one.
ItemWhat the page listed
FreeOne personal RepCard and QR code, sharing, contact management, 30 smart notifications, up to 3 reviews, and up to 3 referrals.
Premium, yearly$12 per month, billed yearly. Unlimited notifications, reviews, referrals, custom designs, and branding removed.
Premium, monthly$15 per month on llms.txt.
Team Starter, yearly$24 per user per month, billed yearly. Team chat, basic leaderboards, calendar, admin dashboard, basic reporting.
Team Starter, monthly$29 per user per month on llms.txt.
Team Pro, yearlySee pricing, billed yearly. Competitions, training library, canvassing tools, advanced analytics, API.
Team Pro, monthly$59 per user per month on llms.txt.
EnterpriseCustom. Volume discounts, custom integrations, dedicated success, custom onboarding.
Sossy.ai$99 per month. 200 minutes of AI roleplay.
Doc Engine$1 per document opened.
SMS$0.03 per message.
Background checks$25 basic, $45 comprehensive.
Paid trialNot stated for team plans. Free is the personal card.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The shortlist

The alternatives

Knockdesk is our product, and it is first. The other names are repcard competitors with a canvassing seat or a field desk. If you want apps like repcard, start here. Prices below are only Knockdesk Full desk and the RepCard pricing pages.

  • Knockdesk (our product)

    Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, knock logging, recording, and contests are on that seat. A free trial is not open.

  • Knockio

    Door-to-door canvassing with a published Prospect seat at $20 per user per month at five or more users.

  • SalesRabbit

    A door-to-door canvassing desk. Open that page for the published Team and Pro seats.

  • SPOTIO

    Field sales software on the same shortlist. The plans page does not publish a dollar price.

  • Rilla

    In-person conversation coaching for field and door-to-door teams. No public per-user dollar.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The seat

Side by side

Put Full desk next to the RepCard plan you would actually buy. The free personal card is not the team desk. Canvassing tools are on Team Pro.

Knockdesk Full desk beside RepCard Free, Starter, and Pro.
KnockdeskRepCard
Seat priceFull deskFree card. Premium $12 billed yearly. Starter $24 per user billed yearly ($29 monthly). Pro $49 per user billed yearly ($59 monthly).
TrialNot openFree personal card. No stated free trial of team plans.
Digital cardNot a digital business card product.Free personal card, QR, and sharing. That is where they win.
Territory and turfDraw a territory, cut turf, and log knocks offline.Canvassing tools are listed on Team Pro.
Recording and coachingRecording and AI coaching are in Full desk.Sossy.ai roleplay is a $99 per month add-on. Conversation recording is not on the pricing cards.
ContestsIncluded on Full deskBasic leaderboards on Starter. Competitions on Pro.
RecruitingNot a recruiting ATS.Recruit tracker, background checks, and onboarding are named on their site.
How you leaveExport a file and import it. No connection back.HubSpot, Salesforce, and Zapier are named. Knockdesk will not sync to them.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

When RepCard is still the right choice

Stay when the digital card, the free personal plan, or the recruit-train-market stack is the reason you bought it. This list is the fair case for staying.

  • You want the free personal card

    One RepCard and a QR code are free. A solo rep who only needs that card has a reason to stay. It is not the team canvassing seat.

  • The digital card is the feature

    QR, tap, reviews, and referrals are the product when the door ends with a share, not a turf pack. Knockdesk is not a digital business card.

  • You hired on their stack

    Recruiting, background checks, the training library, and Sossy.ai roleplay sit on RepCard. Full desk is not an ATS or a course library.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

How to switch

A switch from repcard is a file, not a connection. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Export the lead list and the rep roster, import them onto a territory, and cut turf again. The digital cards do not move. The addresses do.

  1. 1In RepCard, export the lead list and the rep list while the account is still open.
  2. 2Save that download as CSV or Excel, with the address and the owner on each row.
  3. 3In Knockdesk, import the file onto a territory and map the columns to lead fields.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back to RepCard.

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What should I compare first for repcard alternatives?

Compare the published seat. RepCard Team Starter is $24 per user per month billed yearly, or $29 on the monthly card in llms.txt. Team Pro is $49 billed yearly, or $59 monthly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

Is Knockdesk a repcard alternative with a public price?

Yes. Knockdesk is our product, and Full desk is public: Full desk. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

Which repcard competitors are on this page?

The repcard competitors listed here are Knockio, SalesRabbit, SPOTIO, and Rilla, after Knockdesk. Rilla and SPOTIO do not publish a per-user dollar.

What are apps like repcard if we need turf, not a card?

Apps like repcard, for a team that needs turf, are canvassing desks rather than a digital card. Knockdesk Full desk is territory, turf, and the knock. RepCard's free plan is the personal card. Canvassing tools are on Team Pro.

How do we switch from repcard?

Export the lead list and the rep list from RepCard, save CSV or Excel, import the file onto a Knockdesk territory, and cut turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back.

Does RepCard offer a free plan?

Yes. The pricing page lists a free personal RepCard. That is not the team canvassing seat. Team plans start at Starter. Knockdesk's free trial is not open.

When should we stay on RepCard?

Stay if you want the free personal card, the digital card at the door, or the recruit-train-market stack, including Sossy.ai, Doc Engine, SMS, and background checks at the published add-on rates.

The export

Bring the RepCard file to the walkthrough.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. We will import the lead list with you and cut the first turf on your territory.

Book a Walkthrough