KnockDesk

badger maps alternatives

Badger Maps alternatives for a week of knocks

Teams comparing badger maps alternatives are looking at a week when the route is done and the knock is still missing. Knockdesk is field sales software for that week: one Full desk plan. A free trial is not open. On 15 Oct 2026, https://www.badgermapping.com/pricing/ listed Business at $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly. Enterprise Plus had no dollar amount on that page.

Book a Walkthrough
Quick answer. Badger prices from badgermapping.com/pricing on 15 Oct 2026.
KnockdeskBadger Maps
What it isField sales software for territory, turf, and the knockRoute planning and field mapping for outside teams
Published priceFull deskBusiness: $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly
TrialA free trial is not open14-day plan for a new individual. Team pilot for 2 or more
How data movesImport and export onlyTwo-way CRM sync on Business and above, from 2 licenses

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The week

Why teams look

The rep built the day's stops, and the manager still cannot see which conversation happened. That is when a badger maps alternative gets on the calendar. Searchers who want apps like badger maps already have a drive plan. The Friday number still has to match the turf.

Badger lists Scoreboard, its leaderboard, as an add-on at $14 per user per month billed monthly, with a minimum of 5 licenses. The annual Scoreboard amount was not in the section we read on 15 Oct 2026. Full desk includes competitions and leaderboards on the Full desk seat.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27

The vendor

Badger Maps at a glance

The badger maps competitors in this search are route planners and field desks. Every dollar below is from https://www.badgermapping.com/pricing/, opened 15 Oct 2026. Where a section named a monthly price and left the annual dollar off the text, the cell says so.

Capterra UK, opened the same day, listed a starting price of $69 per user per month. That figure matches the monthly Business price. The annual Business price on Badger's own page is $58. Reviewers on the Capterra listing describe route planning as the reason they stay, and they also describe price, routing mistakes, slow loading, and thin CRM depth.

Badger Maps pricing page, checked 15 Oct 2026.
FactPublished on the pricing page
Business$58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly
Enterprise$95 per user per month billed annually, or $109 billed monthly
Enterprise PlusNo dollar amount in that section
Individual trial14-day plan to try the Business feature set. On the website, no card for the first 7 days. An iOS trial requires a card up front
Team pilot14 days for teams of 2 or more, with CRM setup and training at no cost, per their FAQ
Monthly termMonth to month, with no lock-in. Cancel before renewal and the current period runs out
Money-back90 days for teams of 2 or more on Badger Maps, Lead Routing, Insights, and Scoreboard. Excludes Align
Setup feeThe page says no setup or integration fees
Route stopsRoute optimization up to 120 stops
Records without a CRMUp to 2,000 per license on Business. Up to 10,000 on Enterprise
File importCSV or Excel. Self-serve uploads are limited to 1,800 records
CRM syncTwo-way on Business (one object) and Enterprise (multiple objects), from 2 licenses. NetSuite from 5
Align add-on$20 per territory per month, billed annually. Minimum of 5 territories. The page says the price declines to $10 per month after 40 seats
Lead Routing add-on$16 per territory per month billed annually, or $18 billed monthly. Minimum of 5 licenses
Insights add-on$60 per user per month billed monthly. Annual billing is named. The annual dollar amount was not in the text we read
Scoreboard add-on$14 per user per month billed monthly. Minimum of 5 licenses. Declines to $8 per month after 40 seats. Annual amount not shown

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The shortlist

Alternatives, Knockdesk first

Knockdesk is our product, listed first so you can see the desk we sell. A team that only needs a faster drive can stay with a route planner. A team that has to log the knock, cut turf, and run the Friday board needs a field desk. Prices below are stated only where we opened the page on 15 Oct 2026.

  • Knockdesk (our product)

    Field sales software for territory, turf, offline visit logging, recorded conversations, contests, and commissions. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

  • SPOTIO

    Field sales software outside teams put on the same shortlist. This page does not state a SPOTIO price. Open their site for the current plan.

  • Map My Customers

    Mapping for account visits. Open their site for the current plan. No Map My Customers price is repeated here.

  • Salesforce Maps

    A Sales Cloud add-on. On 15 Oct 2026 the pricing page listed $75 per user per month, billed annually. The Advanced card listed $125, and a FAQ on that page listed $150.

  • Leadbeam

    Another field sales product teams compare in this search. This page does not state a Leadbeam price. Confirm the offer on their site.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The comparison

Side by side

Put the seat you would actually buy next to the Badger plan you would actually buy. Knockdesk is one Full desk price. Badger Business is the first paid plan with a published dollar amount. A cell that says not stated means the pricing page did not say it on 15 Oct 2026.

Knockdesk Full desk beside Badger Business, checked 15 Oct 2026.
KnockdeskBadger Maps
Seat priceFull desk$58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly
TrialNot open14 days for an individual. Team pilot from 2 people
Setup feeNot statedPage says none
ContestsIncluded on Full deskScoreboard add-on, $14 per user per month billed monthly
Conversation recordingIncluded on Full deskNot listed on the pricing page
Offline visit logThe mobile app logs visits offlineNot stated on the pricing page
TerritoryDraw a territory and cut turfAlignment is Enterprise Plus, or Align at $20 per territory per month billed annually
CRM connectionImport and export onlyTwo-way sync from 2 licenses. NetSuite from 5
CommissionsPayouts are on Full deskNot listed on the pricing page

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

When Badger Maps is still right

Stay when the purchase is the route through accounts that already live in the CRM. Their pricing FAQ names a two-way sync with Salesforce, HubSpot, Microsoft Dynamics, NetSuite, Zoho, Insightly, monday.com, Pipedrive, SugarCRM, Odoo, and Veeva.

Knockdesk is for door-to-door and business-to-business teams that sell in person. Retail execution, shelf audits, and order taking are outside that job. If that is the week, Badger or a retail tool is the honest shortlist, and this desk is the wrong one.

  • The CRM sync is the feature

    Business includes two-way sync for one object, from two licenses. Knockdesk will not connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, or the other systems Badger names. You would move a file.

  • The day is a 120-stop route

    The pricing page includes route optimization up to 120 stops, saved routes, and live traffic on the route. That is the product when the book of accounts is already known.

  • You want their trial terms

    Badger offers a 14-day individual plan and a 90-day money-back guarantee for teams of 2 or more, excluding Align. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

How to switch

A switch from badger maps is four steps on a file. Export the list, map the fields, import it, and redraw turf. Knockdesk has import and export only. There is no connection to build and no second system to keep in sync.

  1. 1Export the account or lead list from Badger into a spreadsheet file your manager can open.
  2. 2Map the columns to the Knockdesk fields you will use: name, address, status, and the rep who owns the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto the desk.
  4. 4Redraw the territory and cut turf on the map. The old route is a drive order, and the turf is the work for the week.

Related

Keep reading

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What does a badger maps alternative need to cover?

Territory, turf, the knock, and a Friday number a manager can trust. Knockdesk is field sales software that puts those on one Full desk seat. A free trial is not open.

How much does Badger Maps cost?

On 15 Oct 2026, https://www.badgermapping.com/pricing/ listed Business at $58 per user per month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly, and Enterprise at $95 or $109 on the same billing split. Enterprise Plus had no dollar amount in that section. Capterra UK listed a starting price of $69 per user per month the same day.

What do apps like badger maps charge extra for?

On the pricing page we opened, territory alignment, lead routing, insights, and the Scoreboard leaderboard are add-ons or Enterprise Plus. Align was $20 per territory per month billed annually. Scoreboard was $14 per user per month billed monthly. Knockdesk includes contests on Full desk.

Where do badger maps competitors still lose a door-to-door week?

The pricing page we opened on 15 Oct 2026 publishes route optimization up to 120 stops. It does not list conversation recording. Reviewers on Capterra UK that day describe route planning as the strength and thin pipeline tools as a complaint. Door-to-door turf is a separate job from that route.

How do we switch from badger maps?

Export the list, map the fields, import the file, and redraw turf. Knockdesk does not connect to Badger. Bring the file to the walkthrough. A free trial is not open.

Does Badger Maps publish a trial?

Yes, on their terms. The pricing page describes a 14-day plan for a new individual and a team pilot for 2 or more. A website trial does not require a card for the first 7 days. An iOS trial requires a card. Knockdesk's free trial is not open.

Is there a setup fee on either product?

Badger's pricing page says there is no setup fee. Knockdesk's setup fee is not stated. We confirm billing, any contract length, and cancellation on the walkthrough before you subscribe.

The export

Bring the Badger file to the walkthrough.

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring one territory and the list you would export, and we will walk the turf on that file.

Book a Walkthrough