KnockDesk

Spinify vs Hoopla

Spinify vs Hoopla, with Knockdesk in the choice.

Spinify vs Hoopla is two sales-gamification boards for competitive teams. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, the knock, recording, and coaching on the same seat. Spinify lists named plans without a public per-user dollar. Hoopla lists no dollar amount.

Book a Walkthrough
From the Spinify pricing page, the Hoopla site, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat. Neither gamification vendor prints a public per-user dollar on official pages.
SpinifyHooplaKnockdesk
Public seat priceNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
TrialYes. Length not stated publicly.Yes. 30 days, fully supported, named on the sales-teams page.No. Book a walkthrough.
Minimum they print5 on Real Estate Starter. 50 on Real Estate Agency. Other plans not stated publicly.Not stated publiclyNot stated. One Full desk plan.
Published motionLeaderboards, competitions, recognition, AI agents. Service tiers: Sardine, Goldfish, Shark, Whale.TV broadcasts, leaderboards, newsflashes, races. Built for inside, remote, and hybrid teams.Territory, turf, the knock, recording, and coaching on one seat.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Three lines

Quick verdict

If you want one published desk for territory, turf, and the knock, pick Knockdesk. Use Spinify when the product you want is a dedicated gamification platform with named service tiers, and you will take a quote. Use Hoopla when the product you want is TV broadcasts and a 30-day trial for inside, remote, and hybrid teams.

  • Pick Knockdesk for one published desk.

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a Walkthrough.

  • Need Spinify's named service tiers.

    Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark are per user per month. Whale is a monthly flat rate with unlimited users. The pricing page does not print the dollar. Real Estate Starter has a 5-user minimum.

  • Need Hoopla's TV broadcast and 30-day trial.

    Hoopla publishes live KPI dashboards, leaderboards, newsflashes, and a built-in rewards store. It does not print a seat price. Hardware for office TVs is named as free.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The pages

At a glance

Hoopla vs Spinify only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight without a quote. A TV leaderboard is not a turf pack. A newsflash is not a knock log. Neither gamification board is a canvassing desk.

Spinify pricing, Hoopla product pages, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat. A cell that says not stated publicly means the page did not say it.
SpinifyHooplaKnockdesk
Public priceNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
TrialYes. Length not stated publicly.Yes. 30 days.No. Book a walkthrough.
Territory and turfNot stated as a territory deskNot stated as a territory deskYes. Draw a territory and cut turf.
The knock / visit logNot stated as a canvassing deskNot stated as a canvassing deskYes. GPS-backed visit verification.
Offline knock logNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes. Log the knock without signal.
RecordingNot stated as a knock recordingNot stated as a knock recordingYes. Opt-in on the knock.
CoachingCoaching AI agent. The feature list marks it add-on. The FAQ says it is included.Not stated as conversation coaching after a visit.Yes. After the visit, against your script.
ContestsYes. Competitions on every plan.Yes. Races, tournaments, and head-to-head matchups.Yes. On the same Full desk seat.
TV / wallboardYes. Unlimited TV displays named. No per-screen fee stated.Yes. Office TVs, desktops, and mobile. Free plug-and-play device named.Yes. Contests and leaderboards on Full desk.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The bill

Pricing

Spinify's pricing page names Sardine, Goldfish, and Shark as per user per month, and Whale as a monthly flat rate for unlimited users. Real Estate Starter is per user per month with a 5-user minimum. Real Estate Agency is per user per month with a 50-user minimum. No dollar amount is printed next to those rates. Those cells stay blank. Hoopla does not publish a per-user dollar on official pages. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only that published rate.

10, 25, and 50 seats. Spinify and Hoopla stay blank because neither official page printed a per-user dollar. Knockdesk uses the published Full desk seat.
SeatsSpinifyHooplaKnockdesk Full desk
10Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
25Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing
50Not stated publiclyNot stated publiclySee pricing

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The room

What each board is for

Spinify vs Hoopla is a choice about the scoreboard, not about who draws the territory. Spinify's pricing page is a complete sales performance platform: you run it, they launch it with you, they optimize it, or they manage it. Hoopla's homepage is purpose built for inside, remote, and hybrid teams, with live KPI dashboards on TVs, desktops, and phones. Neither page is a canvassing desk.

  • Spinify, service tier first

    Sardine is self-service. Goldfish is a guided launch. Shark adds an ongoing performance strategist. Whale is fully managed. Every plan is described as full platform access.

  • Hoopla, broadcast first

    Named for inside, remote, and hybrid teams. Newsflashes, walk-up songs, Faceoff challenges, and a built-in rewards store are the published products. Go live in 24 hours is stated.

  • Knockdesk, the desk around the visit

    Contests sit on the same Full desk as territory, turf, and the knock. That is a different job than buying only a gamification board.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The board

Leaderboards and contests

Both vendors are gamification products. Spinify names 20-plus competition types, duels, battles, and unlimited TV displays. Hoopla names races, tournaments, head-to-head matchups, and newsflashes. Those are not the same sentence as Knockdesk contests on the knock. A TV ranking is not a turf pack.

Contest language on the Spinify pricing page, the Hoopla site, and the Knockdesk Full desk seat.
What they nameSpinifyHooplaKnockdesk
LeaderboardsYes. Unlimited TV displays named.Yes. Sports-style leaderboards in real time.Yes, on the same seat
CompetitionsYes. 20-plus types. Unlimited active named.Yes. Races, tournaments, and head-to-head.Yes. Contests on Full desk.
Rewards storeYes. Reward store and prize wheels named.Yes. Built-in rewards store named.Not stated as a prize catalog.
BracketsNot stated publiclyNot stated publiclyYes. Brackets and head-to-head sprints.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The field

Territory, turf, and the knock

Neither Spinify nor Hoopla publishes a territory desk. If the Friday number still has to match the turf, the gamification board is only one piece. Knockdesk draws a territory, cuts turf, and logs the knock, including offline, on the same Full desk seat as contests.

  • Spinify stays on the board

    The published job is competitions, recognition, and coaching agents. Territory shapes and turf packs are not stated as the product.

  • Hoopla stays on the broadcast

    The published job is live KPIs on TVs, desktops, and mobile. Territory shapes and a knock log are not stated as the product.

  • Knockdesk holds the week

    Draw the territory, cut turf, log the visit, then run contests on the same activity. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Spinify

Who should pick Spinify

Pick Spinify when the purchase is sales gamification, and the product you want is named service tiers with competitions and recognition. The pricing page offers a trial. The seat price is not printed.

  • You want the named service ladder

    Sardine, Goldfish, Shark, and Whale describe how much of the program Spinify runs. That is the product they describe.

  • You want competitions from day one

    The pricing FAQ says every feature is unlocked from day one, including AI agents. The feature list marks Coaching AI as add-on. The FAQ says it is included. Ask on the quote which line is current.

  • The desk around the visit can stay separate

    If territory, turf, and the knock already live in another system, Spinify is the gamification layer. It is not a canvassing desk.

  • You will take a quote

    Spinify does not print a per-user dollar on the pricing page. That cell stays blank.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Hoopla

Who should pick Hoopla

Pick Hoopla when the purchase is sales gamification, and the product you want is TV broadcasts, newsflashes, and a 30-day trial for inside, remote, and hybrid teams. The seat price is a quote.

  • You want the office TV

    Hoopla names a free plug-and-play device that turns a TV you already own into a live scoreboard. That is the broadcast they describe.

  • You want the 30-day trial

    The sales-teams page names a no-cost, fully supported 30-day free trial. Spinify states a trial without a printed length. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open.

  • The team is inside, remote, or hybrid

    Hoopla's homepage is purpose built for those motions. It is not stated as a door-to-door canvassing desk.

  • You will take a quote

    Hoopla does not print a per-user dollar on official pages. That cell stays blank.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The desk to pick

Who should pick Knockdesk

Pick Knockdesk when the gamification board is not enough, and you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests. Full desk is on the pricing page. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27
  • You want the seat printed before the call

    Full desk is on the pricing page. Spinify and Hoopla do not print a dollar.

  • The job is territory, then turf, then the knock

    Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. Contests use the same field activity.

  • Coaching stays after the visit

    Recording is opt-in. Coaching runs after the visit, against your script. There is no live whisper.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Related

Pages that own the next question

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How should I read Spinify vs Hoopla on price?

Neither Spinify nor Hoopla publishes a per-user dollar on official pages. Spinify names Sardine, Goldfish, Shark, and Whale without a printed rate. Those cells stay blank. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

What changes in Hoopla vs Spinify for an inside sales floor?

Hoopla vs Spinify flips the default. Hoopla states it is purpose built for inside, remote, and hybrid teams, with TV broadcasts and a 30-day trial. Spinify states named service tiers and unlimited TV displays. Neither is a territory desk.

Should we pick Spinify or Hoopla for sales gamification?

Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, and contests. Spinify or Hoopla, for sales gamification, is Spinify if you want named service tiers and competitions from day one, and Hoopla if you want TV broadcasts and the 30-day trial. Both are quotes.

Does either tool publish a territory or turf product?

No. Spinify and Hoopla publish gamification: leaderboards, competitions, and recognition. Territory shapes and turf packs are not stated as their product. Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf on the same Full desk seat.

Does Spinify print a dollar on its pricing page?

No. The page names per-user monthly plans and a Whale flat monthly rate, and it says prices are displayed in USD, but it does not print a per-user dollar we could multiply. Do not borrow a rate from a marketplace listing.

Do they publish a trial?

Spinify states a trial. The length is not stated publicly. Hoopla names a 30-day free trial on the sales-teams page. Knockdesk does not have a free trial open. Book a walkthrough.

Is there a published seat if neither quote fits?

Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests on the same seat. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.

The board

A gamification board is not the territory desk.

Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Spinify and Hoopla do not show a dollar. Book a walkthrough and we will draw the first territory with you.

Book a Walkthrough