KnockDesk

Trainual alternatives

Trainual alternatives for a field week

Teams comparing Trainual alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. Trainual is a company playbook and training system priced by headcount band. Trainual solution pages list $299 per month billed monthly for 1 to 25 people, or $249 per month billed yearly. The 26 to 50 band is $349 monthly or $279 yearly. The 51 to 100 band is $499 monthly or $419 yearly. Above that, they say talk to sales. The pricing FAQ also tells buyers to book a demo. This page uses the bands on the solution pages and does not invent a per-user rate. A free trial is not open. Trainual alternatives for field sales start when the point tool does not hold the knock.

Book a Walkthrough
Trainual next to Knockdesk. Hidden prices stay quote only.
KnockdeskTrainual
Who it is forDoor-to-door and in-person teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock.Companies writing processes for the whole staff, not only a canvassing crew
Published priceFull desk is on the pricing page.Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
TrialNot openThe pricing FAQ invites a demo rather than printing a self-serve trial length.
ContractNot stated publicly. Confirmed on the walkthrough.Annual plans are charged ahead and renew on the billing date. Cancel and the account stays up until that date.
The jobTerritory, turf, knocks, recording, and contests on one seat.a company playbook and training system priced by headcount band

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The week

What Trainual leaves for Monday

Trainual wins when the whole company needs one written playbook and a completion record. A finished lesson does not assign turf. Onboarding on Knockdesk does not block the next knock. Onboarding does not block knocks. Contest eligibility can require finished onboarding. A Trainual alternative is the desk that still has an owner on the pack.

  • The price you can check

    Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.

  • Where they fit

    Trainual wins when the whole company needs one written playbook and a completion record.

  • Where the field week sits

    A finished lesson does not assign turf. Onboarding on Knockdesk does not block the next knock.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Their product

Trainual at a glance

Trainual is a company playbook and training system priced by headcount band, for Companies writing processes for the whole staff, not only a canvassing crew. Trainual solution pages list $299 per month billed monthly for 1 to 25 people, or $249 per month billed yearly. The 26 to 50 band is $349 monthly or $279 yearly. The 51 to 100 band is $499 monthly or $419 yearly. Above that, they say talk to sales. The pricing FAQ also tells buyers to book a demo. This page uses the bands on the solution pages and does not invent a per-user rate. The pricing FAQ invites a demo rather than printing a self-serve trial length. Annual plans are charged ahead and renew on the billing date. Cancel and the account stays up until that date. This page does not quote a reviewer and does not print a star rating.

What Trainual publishes. A blank dollar means the price is not stated publicly.
ItemWhat is public
Producta company playbook and training system priced by headcount band
Who it is forCompanies writing processes for the whole staff, not only a canvassing crew
PriceSolution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
TrialThe pricing FAQ invites a demo rather than printing a self-serve trial length.
ContractAnnual plans are charged ahead and renew on the billing date. Cancel and the account stays up until that date.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The shortlist

Apps like Trainual

Knockdesk is first. If you want one Trainual alternative, or you are browsing apps like Trainual, start with the field desk. A switch from Trainual is an export, then an import. These Trainual competitors stay in their own jobs.

  • Knockdesk

    Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, the knock, recording, and contests sit on that seat. A free trial is not open.

  • Sales onboarding

    Onboarding does not block the next knock.

  • Comparison hub

    Open the pricing page and the head-to-head from the hub.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The seat

Side by side

Use this when the question is the field week. Knockdesk prices stay on the pricing page. Trainual shows a dollar only where a public page printed one.

Knockdesk against Trainual. Quote only means no public seat dollar.
KnockdeskTrainual
Seat priceFull desk is on the pricing page.Solution pages list $299, $349, and $499 per month by headcount. The pricing FAQ also says to book a demo.
TrialNot openThe pricing FAQ invites a demo rather than printing a self-serve trial length.
Territory and turfDraw a territory and cut turf.Not the canvassing turf pack.
Knock logThe phone logs the visit, including offline.Not the Knockdesk knock log.
Their strengthThe field week on one seat.Trainual wins when the whole company needs one written playbook and a completion record.
How you leaveExport a file and import it. No connection back.Your data stays there until you export it.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

When Trainual is still the right choice

Stay when a company playbook and training system priced by headcount band is the purchase you already made and another system holds the knock. Ripping it out does not create turf by itself.

  • You bought their job

    Trainual wins when the whole company needs one written playbook and a completion record.

  • The field week is already logged

    If turf and the knock already live somewhere you trust, keep the point tool that does its one job.

  • The quote is already signed

    Annual plans are charged ahead and renew on the billing date. Cancel and the account stays up until that date.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

How to switch from Trainual

A switch from Trainual is a file. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations and no live sync. Onboarding does not block knocks. Contest eligibility can require finished onboarding.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Trainual, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
  2. 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

Turf

Sample

  • North ridge

    Maya Chen

    Active

    186 pins · 42% complete

  • Harbor loop

    Jordan Hale

    Active

    94 pins · 18% complete

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What should I compare first for Trainual alternatives?

Compare the job and the published price. Trainual solution pages list $299 per month billed monthly for 1 to 25 people, or $249 per month billed yearly. The 26 to 50 band is $349 monthly or $279 yearly. The 51 to 100 band is $499 monthly or $419 yearly. Above that, they say talk to sales. The pricing FAQ also tells buyers to book a demo. This page uses the bands on the solution pages and does not invent a per-user rate. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Which Trainual competitors are on this page?

Knockdesk is first. The other names are field, routing, map, commission, or coaching seats that do a neighboring job. Trainual stays a company playbook and training system priced by headcount band.

Is there a Trainual alternative with a public Knockdesk price?

Knockdesk is our product. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough when you have the file.

How much does Trainual cost?

Trainual solution pages list $299 per month billed monthly for 1 to 25 people, or $249 per month billed yearly. The 26 to 50 band is $349 monthly or $279 yearly. The 51 to 100 band is $499 monthly or $419 yearly. Above that, they say talk to sales. The pricing FAQ also tells buyers to book a demo. This page uses the bands on the solution pages and does not invent a per-user rate. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

How do we switch from Trainual?

Export the roster and the address list, import the file onto a territory, and cut turf. Nothing writes back.

When should we stay on Trainual?

Trainual wins when the whole company needs one written playbook and a completion record.

The ramp

Bring the playbook the new rep still cannot find on the route.

Trainual can keep a company playbook and training system priced by headcount band. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the addresses you still work and we will cut the first turf on that file.

Book a Walkthrough