KnockDesk

Connecteam alternatives

Connecteam alternatives for a field week

Teams comparing Connecteam alternatives can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. Connecteam is workforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs. Connecteam publishes a hub price for the first 30 users, then an add-on rate. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly for those first 30 users. Each additional Operations Basic user is $0.80 per month on yearly billing or $1 on monthly billing. Advanced is $49 per month billed yearly or $59 billed monthly for the first 30, then $2.50 or $3. Expert is $99 per month billed yearly or $119 billed monthly for the first 30, then $4.20 or $5. Communications and HR hubs use different add-on rates. A free trial is not open. Connecteam alternatives for field sales start when the point tool does not hold the knock.

Book a Walkthrough
Connecteam next to Knockdesk. Hidden prices stay quote only.
KnockdeskConnecteam
Who it is forDoor-to-door and in-person teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock.Deskless crews that need scheduling and time, including teams that are not selling door to door
Published priceFull desk is on the pricing page.Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.
TrialNot openA small-business plan is described for teams under 10. This page does not call that a Knockdesk trial.
ContractNot stated publicly. Confirmed on the walkthrough.Yearly plans are paid ahead. Their help center describes a 30-day prorated refund on yearly plans.
The jobTerritory, turf, knocks, recording, and contests on one seat.workforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The week

What Connecteam leaves for Monday

Connecteam wins when the job is scheduling, chat, and time for a mixed deskless crew. It is not a territory, turf, and knock log for a field sales team. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence. A Connecteam alternative is the desk that still has an owner on the pack.

  • The price you can check

    Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.

  • Where they fit

    Connecteam wins when the job is scheduling, chat, and time for a mixed deskless crew.

  • Where the field week sits

    It is not a territory, turf, and knock log for a field sales team.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Their product

Connecteam at a glance

Connecteam is workforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs, for Deskless crews that need scheduling and time, including teams that are not selling door to door. Connecteam publishes a hub price for the first 30 users, then an add-on rate. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly for those first 30 users. Each additional Operations Basic user is $0.80 per month on yearly billing or $1 on monthly billing. Advanced is $49 per month billed yearly or $59 billed monthly for the first 30, then $2.50 or $3. Expert is $99 per month billed yearly or $119 billed monthly for the first 30, then $4.20 or $5. Communications and HR hubs use different add-on rates. A small-business plan is described for teams under 10. This page does not call that a Knockdesk trial. Yearly plans are paid ahead. Their help center describes a 30-day prorated refund on yearly plans. This page does not quote a reviewer and does not print a star rating.

What Connecteam publishes. A blank dollar means the price is not stated publicly.
ItemWhat is public
Productworkforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs
Who it is forDeskless crews that need scheduling and time, including teams that are not selling door to door
PriceHub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.
TrialA small-business plan is described for teams under 10. This page does not call that a Knockdesk trial.
ContractYearly plans are paid ahead. Their help center describes a 30-day prorated refund on yearly plans.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The shortlist

Apps like Connecteam

Knockdesk is first. If you want one Connecteam alternative, or you are browsing apps like Connecteam, start with the field desk. A switch from Connecteam is an export, then an import. These Connecteam competitors stay in their own jobs.

  • Knockdesk

    Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, the knock, recording, and contests sit on that seat. A free trial is not open.

  • Timeero alternatives

    GPS time with a published seat and a 10-user cap on Basic.

  • Comparison hub

    Open the pricing page and the head-to-head from the hub.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The seat

Side by side

Use this when the question is the field week. Knockdesk prices stay on the pricing page. Connecteam shows a dollar only where a public page printed one.

Knockdesk against Connecteam. Quote only means no public seat dollar.
KnockdeskConnecteam
Seat priceFull desk is on the pricing page.Hub price for the first 30 users. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly.
TrialNot openA small-business plan is described for teams under 10. This page does not call that a Knockdesk trial.
Territory and turfDraw a territory and cut turf.Not the canvassing turf pack.
Knock logThe phone logs the visit, including offline.Not the Knockdesk knock log.
Their strengthThe field week on one seat.Connecteam wins when the job is scheduling, chat, and time for a mixed deskless crew.
How you leaveExport a file and import it. No connection back.Your data stays there until you export it.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

Stay

When Connecteam is still the right choice

Stay when workforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs is the purchase you already made and another system holds the knock. Ripping it out does not create turf by itself.

  • You bought their job

    Connecteam wins when the job is scheduling, chat, and time for a mixed deskless crew.

  • The field week is already logged

    If turf and the knock already live somewhere you trust, keep the point tool that does its one job.

  • The quote is already signed

    Yearly plans are paid ahead. Their help center describes a 30-day prorated refund on yearly plans.

Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.

Book a Walkthrough

The move

How to switch from Connecteam

A switch from Connecteam is a file. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations and no live sync. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence.

  1. 1Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Connecteam, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
  2. 2Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
  3. 3Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
  4. 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
  5. 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

Leaderboard

Sample

  1. 1Maya ChenNorth42
  2. 2Jordan HaleNorth31
  3. 3Alicia BrooksHarbor27

Related

Where to go next

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What should I compare first for Connecteam alternatives?

Compare the job and the published price. Connecteam publishes a hub price for the first 30 users, then an add-on rate. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly for those first 30 users. Each additional Operations Basic user is $0.80 per month on yearly billing or $1 on monthly billing. Advanced is $49 per month billed yearly or $59 billed monthly for the first 30, then $2.50 or $3. Expert is $99 per month billed yearly or $119 billed monthly for the first 30, then $4.20 or $5. Communications and HR hubs use different add-on rates. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

Which Connecteam competitors are on this page?

Knockdesk is first. The other names are field, routing, map, commission, or coaching seats that do a neighboring job. Connecteam stays workforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs.

Is there a Connecteam alternative with a public Knockdesk price?

Knockdesk is our product. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough when you have the file.

How much does Connecteam cost?

Connecteam publishes a hub price for the first 30 users, then an add-on rate. Operations Basic is $29 per month billed yearly or $35 billed monthly for those first 30 users. Each additional Operations Basic user is $0.80 per month on yearly billing or $1 on monthly billing. Advanced is $49 per month billed yearly or $59 billed monthly for the first 30, then $2.50 or $3. Expert is $99 per month billed yearly or $119 billed monthly for the first 30, then $4.20 or $5. Communications and HR hubs use different add-on rates. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

How do we switch from Connecteam?

Export the roster and the address list, import the file onto a territory, and cut turf. Nothing writes back.

When should we stay on Connecteam?

Connecteam wins when the job is scheduling, chat, and time for a mixed deskless crew.

The shift

Bring a clocked shift and the knock that was not at the door.

Connecteam can keep workforce software for operations, communication, and HR, priced as hubs. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the addresses you still work and we will cut the first turf on that file.

Book a Walkthrough