QuotaPath alternatives
QuotaPath alternatives for field sales
Teams comparing QuotaPath alternatives for field sales can start with Knockdesk field sales software: one Full desk plan. QuotaPath is commissions for field and door-to-door teams only if you already run the week somewhere else. It is a commission tracking system, not a canvassing desk. Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 per user per month billed annually, plus an $800 per month platform fee that includes the first five users. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.
Book a Walkthrough| Knockdesk Full desk | QuotaPath | |
|---|---|---|
| Who it is for | Door-to-door and in-person field teams that draw a territory, cut turf, and log the knock. | RevOps, finance, and sales teams that design, calculate, and pay commissions from CRM and billing data. |
| Published price | Full desk | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium $50 per user per month billed annually, plus $800 per month platform fee covering the first 5 users. |
| Trial | Not open | A free trial is offered. A free workspace is also named on the homepage. |
| Contract | Not stated. Confirmed on the walkthrough. | Plans are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic have no public dollar. |
| The job | Territory, turf, knocks, recording, contests, and the vendor rate on confirmation. | Commissions: plans, ledgers, approvals, and payouts. Not a knock log. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe week
Why field teams look
A QuotaPath alternative for a door-to-door week starts when payouts are clean and the turf still has no owner. QuotaPath wins at the ledger. It does not cut a pack or log the knock. Apps like QuotaPath for a canvassing crew still leave Monday's block unassigned.
A seat plus a platform fee
Growth shows $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee with no dollar on that card. Premium adds $800 per month for the first five users. You cannot multiply $35 by the roster and call that the bill.
Commissions without turf
The product is the plan, the ledger, and the payout. It does not draw a territory or cut turf for the next knock.
An annual bill
Prices shown are billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic stay quote-only. A field desk with one Full desk year is a different math.
CRM commissions, not the door
QuotaPath calculates from CRM and billing records. Knockdesk will not sync to those systems. You would move a file.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughTheir page
QuotaPath at a glance
QuotaPath is sales commission tracking software. The homepage names RevOps, finance, and sales, plus Atlas as an AI compensation strategist. Https://www.QuotaPath.com/pricing lists Growth at $35 per user per month and Premium at $50 per user per month, billed annually, each plus a monthly platform fee. Premium names an $800 per month platform fee that includes the first five users. The FAQ says that platform fee is the all-in cost for teams with up to five users, billed annually, and extra users pay a per-seat rate. A free trial is offered. Capterra summarizes reviewer themes as commission tracking, CRM sync, and support, and also notes that some reviews call the pricing page misleading because of the platform fee. No reviewer is quoted.
- QuotaPath homepage
Commissions, Atlas, and a free workspace. Not a canvassing desk.
- QuotaPath pricing
Growth $35 and Premium $50 per user per month, billed annually, plus the platform fee.
- QuotaPath profile on Capterra
Public review themes from this directory. No reviewer is quoted.
| Item | What the page listed |
|---|---|
| Product | Sales commission tracking, plan design, ledgers, approvals, and payouts. Atlas is named as an AI compensation strategist. |
| Who they name | RevOps, finance, and sales. Computer software and IT appear in Capterra's industry mix. |
| Growth | $35 per user per month, billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Dollar for that Growth platform fee is not on the Growth card. |
| Premium | $50 per user per month, billed annually, plus $800 per month platform fee that includes the first 5 users. |
| Enhanced and Strategic | Not stated publicly. |
| Who is a user | Payees, admins who approve deals, and admins who schedule payouts. |
| Trial | A free trial is offered. The homepage also names a free workspace. |
| Implementation they state | Growth 45 to 60 days on average. Premium 60 to 90 days on average. |
| Billing | Annually. Credit cards are named. ACH and checks by contacting support. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe shortlist
The alternatives
Knockdesk is our product, and it is first. These QuotaPath competitors are field and door-to-door seats, not another RevOps commission suite. If you want a QuotaPath alternative that still covers the knock, start here.
- Knockdesk (our product)
Field sales software. One Full desk plan. Territory, turf, knocks, recording, contests, and the vendor rate on confirmation sit on that seat. A free trial is not open.
- SalesRabbit
A door-to-door canvassing desk with published Team and Pro seats. Open that page for the dollars.
- Knockio
Door-to-door canvassing with a published Prospect seat at $20 per user per month at five or more users.
- RepCard
A field sales operating system with a free personal card and published team seats.
- Spinify
Gamification for field and door-to-door teams. Leaderboards are the job. Commissions are not.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe seat
Side by side
Use this when the question is the field week, not a commission logo. Knockdesk prices are Full desk. QuotaPath prices are the public Growth and Premium cards.
| Knockdesk | QuotaPath | |
|---|---|---|
| Seat price | Full desk | Growth $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium $50 plus $800 per month platform fee for the first 5 users. |
| Trial | Not open | Free trial offered. Free workspace named on the homepage. |
| Contract | Not stated. | Billed annually. Enhanced and Strategic not stated publicly. |
| Territory and turf | Draw a territory, cut turf, and assign packs. | Not a territory or turf product. |
| Knock log | The phone logs visits offline. | Not a canvassing knock log. |
| Commissions | The vendor rate effective at confirmation. The product never invents a rate. | Plans, ledgers, approvals, and payroll sync are the product. That is where they win. |
| Contests | Included on Full desk | Teams, leaderboards, and contests are listed on Growth. |
| How you leave | Export a file and import it. No connection back. | CRM and payroll connections are named. Knockdesk will not sync to QuotaPath. |
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughStay
When QuotaPath is still the right choice
Stay when commission software is the job you bought. QuotaPath wins at plan design, the ledger, and payouts from CRM data. Knockdesk is the field desk. It pays the vendor rate on a confirmed sale. It does not replace a RevOps commission suite.
The ledger is the product
Teams who bought QuotaPath to run plans, disputes, and payroll from Salesforce or HubSpot should stay. Full desk is not that commission suite.
You need their platform fee story
Up to five users sit on the platform fee. Extra seats are $35 or $50 per user per month billed annually. If that is the bill you already signed, ripping it out does not give you turf.
You only needed the payout
If another system already holds turf and the knock, and QuotaPath only calculates commissions, switching does not give you a desk. It removes the ledger.
Territory, turf, and the knock stay on one Full desk seat.
Book a WalkthroughThe move
How to switch
A switch from QuotaPath is a file, not a connection. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Export the rep list and the address list you still work, import them onto a territory, and cut turf. Historical payouts stay in QuotaPath unless you export whatever that workspace allows.
- 1Export the rep roster and the address or deal list from QuotaPath, or from the CRM next to it, as CSV or Excel.
- 2Map the columns to the Knockdesk fields you will use: name, address, status, and the rep who owns the turf.
- 3Import the file onto a territory.
- 4Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
- 5Reps log the next knock on that turf. New payouts, if you use them, use the vendor rate on confirmation. Nothing writes back to QuotaPath.
Knock log
Sample
- M418 Oak Ave2:14 PMMaya Chen · North turfAppointment
- J22 Harbor Rd2:41 PMJordan Hale · North turfNot home
Related
Where to go next
- Alternatives hub
The hub lists this page with the other point-tool seats.
- Full desk
One seat is Full desk, and a free trial is not open.
- Comparison hub
Head-to-head pages live there, separate from this alternatives shortlist.
- Commission tracking on Full desk
The vendor rate on confirmation. The product never invents a rate.
- Spinify alternatives
Open it when the other name is the board, not the ledger.
- Timeero alternatives
Open it when the other name is a GPS clock.
- Route4Me alternatives
Open it when the other name is last-mile routing.
- QuotaPath pricing
The public price, or quote only when they hide it.
- QuotaPath review
The job, the price, and where it still fits.
- Knockdesk vs QuotaPath
The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
What should I compare first for QuotaPath alternatives?
Compare the job and the published seat. QuotaPath Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 plus an $800 per month platform fee for the first five users. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. QuotaPath alternatives for field sales are a field desk, not another RevOps ledger.
Is Knockdesk a QuotaPath alternative with a public price?
Yes. Knockdesk is our product, and Full desk is public: Full desk. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
Which QuotaPath competitors are on this page?
The QuotaPath competitors listed here are SalesRabbit, Knockio, RepCard, and Spinify, after Knockdesk. This shortlist is for field and door-to-door teams. Spinify is the board, not the commission ledger.
Are there apps like QuotaPath that still log the knock?
Apps like QuotaPath that still log the knock are a field desk with commissions on the same seat. Knockdesk puts the vendor rate on Full desk. QuotaPath remains the better fit when the CRM ledger is the product.
How much does QuotaPath cost?
Growth is $35 per user per month billed annually, plus a monthly platform fee. Premium is $50 per user per month billed annually, plus $800 per month covering the first five users. Enhanced and Strategic are not stated publicly. Do not skip the platform fee when you multiply seats.
Does QuotaPath offer a free trial?
Yes. The pricing FAQ offers a free trial, and the homepage names a free workspace. Knockdesk's free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.
How do we switch from QuotaPath?
Export the rep list and the address list, save CSV or Excel, import the file onto a Knockdesk territory, and cut turf. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Nothing writes back.
When should we stay on QuotaPath?
Stay if commission software is the product you bought, if you already sit on the annual platform fee, or if another system already holds turf and you only needed the ledger.
The rate
Bring the roster. We will pay the knock.
Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open. Bring the rep list and the vendor rates you still honor, and we will put the first turf and the confirmation rate on that file.
Book a Walkthrough