# Field sales software pricing you can check

Field sales software pricing is the public seat figure a buyer can check without a demo. Field sales software cost is that seat times the crew, or a quote when the vendor hides the dollar. Knockdesk is field sales software with one Full desk plan.

## How much does field sales software cost for ten people

How much does field sales software cost is seat price times headcount, not a story about return. Knockdesk seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. A quote-only row cannot be multiplied, so it stays a quote.

**Ten seats, monthly.** Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. That is the month you can print from this index.

**Ten seats, yearly.** Those seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. There is no cheaper Knockdesk tier to swap in.

**A quote-only row.** If the public price cell is quote only, ten seats are still a quote. This page does not fill that cell from a review site.

## A door to door sales app pricing comparison that stays on the page

A door to door sales app pricing comparison is only useful if the dollar you budget is the dollar the vendor printed. Canvassing app pricing works the same way: a public seat you can multiply, or a quote you take to a walkthrough. This index is that comparison for every vendor that has an alternatives page, including Knockdesk.

**A printed seat.** The public price cell holds the figure from the vendor pricing page. You can multiply it by the crew you already have.

**A hidden seat.** Quote only means the pricing page exists and still withholds the dollar. Not stated publicly means this index has no public seat to write.

**A conflicting seat.** Salesforce Maps Advanced lists $125 on the card and $150 in the FAQ. This index does not pick one.

## How each row got into this index

Rows start with Knockdesk Full desk, then every competitor that has an alternatives page. A dollar appears only when a vendor pricing page published it. If that page has no public dollar, the row is quote only.

1. Take the vendor from the alternatives set, plus Knockdesk Full desk.
2. If the vendor pricing page prints a per-user dollar, write that figure and how it bills.
3. If the vendor publishes plans and no dollar, the price cell is quote only.
4. If this index has no public seat for that vendor, the cell says not stated publicly.
5. A review directory is not a source for a cell. Knockdesk has one Full desk seat.

## The seat you pay still has to hold the turf

Friday is when the invoice and the field disagree. A cheap seat that cannot hold the territory you drew is not a cheaper week. Knockdesk keeps the turf you cut and the knock that has to exist on the same Full desk you just priced.

## Open the next page for this decision

- [Field sales guides](/guides): The hub that lists this index, the buyers guide, and the other field pages.

- [Full desk on Knockdesk](/pricing): The Knockdesk seat itself: Full desk.

- [Field sales software cost calculator](/tools/field-sales-software-cost-calculator): Turn the public seats in this table into a headcount worksheet.

- [Field sales software buyers guide](/guides/field-sales-software-buyers-guide): How to choose the desk after you have seen the public seat.

- [Field sales software comparison](/compare): The matrix for price, offline knocks, and the rest of the public page.

- [SalesRabbit alternatives](/alternatives/salesrabbit): The alternatives page when the Team and Pro cards are the row you are leaving.

- [SPOTIO alternatives](/alternatives/spotio): The alternatives page when the plans page has no public per-user dollar.

- [Badger Maps alternatives](/alternatives/badger-maps): The alternatives page when the Business seat is the row you are leaving.

- [Salesforce Maps alternatives](/alternatives/salesforce-maps): The alternatives page when the map is a $75 annual add-on.

## FAQ

### What is field sales software pricing on this page?

Field sales software pricing here is the public seat figure from each vendor pricing page, or quote only when that page hides the dollar. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### How much does field sales software cost for a ten-person crew?

How much does field sales software cost is the public seat times ten. Ten seats use Full desk. Open pricing for the rate. A quote-only row stays a quote.

### What belongs in a door to door sales app pricing comparison?

A door to door sales app pricing comparison should show the public seat, how it bills, and whether the vendor withheld the dollar. Feature claims stay on the comparison matrix, not in this index.

### How should I read canvassing app pricing when the vendor hides the number?

Canvassing app pricing that has no public dollar is quote only. A review directory is not a source for that cell. Book a walkthrough if you need a number you can put next to Full desk.

### Why do so many rows say not stated publicly?

Those vendors have an alternatives page, so they belong in the index, and this page still has no public seat to write. The cell stays empty of dollars on purpose.

### Is there a cheaper Knockdesk plan than Full desk?

No. Full desk is the one plan. The seat is Full desk.

### Is there a Knockdesk free trial?

No. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and bring the headcount you want priced on the desk.