# Turtle Sales pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Turtle Sales cost has a direct answer. Turtle Sales does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Turtle Sales pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Turtle Sales price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Turtle Sales does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Turtle Sales price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Turtle Sales cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Turtle Sales trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Turtle Sales cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Turtle Sales price does not include

Turtle Sales wins if you already run the week there and the log matches the doors you knock. Compare the turf cut and the export, not a logo. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.

|  | Knockdesk | Turtle Sales |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | Compare the turf cut and the export, not a logo. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Turtle Sales wins if you already run the week there and the log matches the doors you knock. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Turtle Sales price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Turtle Sales, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Turtle Sales alternatives](/alternatives/turtle-sales): The shortlist when you are leaving Turtle Sales.

- [Turtle Sales review](/compare/turtle-sales-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Turtle Sales](/compare/knockdesk-vs-turtle-sales): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Turtle Sales cost?

Turtle Sales does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Turtle Sales price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does Turtle Sales pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Turtle Sales by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Turtle Sales comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Turtle Sales pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.