# TripLog pricing, in public numbers only

How much does TripLog cost has a direct answer. TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. TripLog pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A TripLog price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## What TripLog cost does at 10, 25, and 50

The table uses Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month. Enterprise mileage is $12 per user. Individual plans are not a crew seat. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

| People | TripLog | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | Mileage Teams is $80 per month. Enterprise mileage is $120. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Mileage Teams is $200 per month. Enterprise mileage is $300. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Mileage Teams is $400 per month. Enterprise mileage is $600. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |

## Trial and contract

TripLog trial: Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium. Contract: Not stated as a term length on the mileage card. The TripLog cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium.

**Contract.** Not stated as a term length on the mileage card.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the TripLog price does not include

TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement. Knockdesk logs the visit. It is not a mileage wallet. The visit is what Knockdesk logs. A mileage product is a different job, and this page does not invent a cents-per-mile rate.

|  | Knockdesk | TripLog |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | Knockdesk logs the visit. It is not a mileage wallet. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | TripLog wins when the job is mileage capture and reimbursement. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the TripLog price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. The visit is what Knockdesk logs. A mileage product is a different job, and this page does not invent a cents-per-mile rate.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from TripLog, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [TripLog alternatives](/alternatives/triplog): The shortlist when you are leaving TripLog.

- [TripLog review](/compare/triplog-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs TripLog](/compare/knockdesk-vs-triplog): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does TripLog cost?

TripLog lists Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month and Mileage Enterprise at $12 per user per month. Individual Basic is free. Individual Premium is $4.99 per month when billed annually, stated as $59.99 for the year. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the TripLog price per user?

Mileage Teams $8 per user per month. Enterprise $12. Individual Premium $4.99 per month billed annually.

### Does TripLog pricing include a public trial?

Individual Basic is free. A 7-day pass is named on reporting features for Premium.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply TripLog by 50 people?

The table uses Mileage Teams at $8 per user per month. Enterprise mileage is $12 per user. Individual plans are not a crew seat. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### Where is the rest of the TripLog comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this TripLog pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.