# Timeero review for a field team

This Timeero review uses public product pages. It does not quote a reviewer and it does not print a star rating. Timeero reviews here are the job and the price. Is Timeero worth it depends on whether you bought GPS time, mileage, and scheduling. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## What the public pages support

Timeero is GPS time, mileage, and scheduling. Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only. Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence.

**The job.** GPS time, mileage, and scheduling

**The buyer.** Mobile crews that need a timesheet

**The price.** Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

## Timeero pros and cons, starting with the fit

Timeero pros and cons below are the fit for a field week, not a borrowed review score.

**Clear job.** Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

**Price posture.** Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

**Leave with a file.** If you outgrow it, export the roster and the addresses. Knockdesk imports the file and does not sync back.

## Where a field week still needs a desk

The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk.

| Limit | What it means |
| --- | --- |
| Not the knock log | The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk. |
| Price | Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10. |
| No live sync into Knockdesk | Import and export only. No third-party integration. |

## When Timeero is still worth it

Is Timeero worth it when GPS time, mileage, and scheduling is the work you needed. It is the wrong only-tool when Monday still has no turf owner.

**Stay.** Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job.

**Move the file.** Move when the knock, the turf, and the contest have to sit on one seat.

## After this Timeero review

If the review says the field week is missing, the switch is a file.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Timeero, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Timeero alternatives](/alternatives/timeero): The shortlist when you are leaving Timeero.

- [Timeero pricing](/compare/timeero-pricing): The public price, or quote only when they hide it.

- [Knockdesk vs Timeero](/compare/knockdesk-vs-timeero): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### Is Timeero worth it?

Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job. The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk.

### What are Timeero pros and cons?

The pro is the job: GPS time, mileage, and scheduling. The con for a canvassing week is simple. The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk.

### Do these Timeero reviews quote customers?

No. This page uses public product pages. It does not quote a reviewer and it does not print a star rating.

### How much does Timeero cost?

Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Is Knockdesk a Timeero replacement for the field week?

Knockdesk is field sales software for territory, turf, and the knock. It does not pretend to be their point tool.

### Where is the pricing page?

Open Timeero pricing from the comparison hub. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.