# Timeero pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Timeero cost has a direct answer. Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only. Timeero pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Timeero price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## What Timeero cost does at 10, 25, and 50

Basic caps at 10 users, so 25 and 50 use Pro or Premium. The table uses annual rates: Basic $5, Pro $7.50, Premium $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

| People | Timeero | Knockdesk |
| --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | Basic annually is $50. Pro annually is $75. Premium annually is $100. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 25 | Basic does not cover 25 users. Pro annually is $187.50. Premium annually is $250. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |
| 50 | Pro annually is $375. Premium annually is $500. Enterprise is quote only. | Full desk is on the pricing page. |

## Trial and contract

Timeero trial: A 14-day trial with no card is published. Contract: Annual billing is described as two months free. Enterprise is custom. The Timeero cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** A 14-day trial with no card is published.

**Contract.** Annual billing is described as two months free. Enterprise is custom.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Timeero price does not include

Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job. The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence.

|  | Knockdesk | Timeero |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | The timesheet does not replace the knock. A knock not at the door stays unverified on Knockdesk. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Timeero wins when the timesheet, the mileage log, and the schedule are the job. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Timeero price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Auto-Clock separates Clocked In from Knocking. A knock that is not at the door stays unverified. Knockdesk does not draw a breadcrumb trail or sell a named geofence.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Timeero, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Timeero alternatives](/alternatives/timeero): The shortlist when you are leaving Timeero.

- [Timeero review](/compare/timeero-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Timeero](/compare/knockdesk-vs-timeero): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Timeero cost?

Timeero lists Basic at $6 per user per month billed monthly or $5 billed annually, with a 10-user cap. Pro is $9 or $7.50. Premium is $12 or $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Segmented Tracking starts at $5 per user per month and Messaging is $2, both on Pro and Premium only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Timeero price per user?

Basic $6 per user per month or $5 annually, capped at 10 users. Pro $9 or $7.50. Premium $12 or $10.

### Does Timeero pricing include a public trial?

A 14-day trial with no card is published.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Timeero by 50 people?

Basic caps at 10 users, so 25 and 50 use Pro or Premium. The table uses annual rates: Basic $5, Pro $7.50, Premium $10. Enterprise is not stated publicly. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

### Where is the rest of the Timeero comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Timeero pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.