# Sunbase pricing, in public numbers only

How much does Sunbase cost has a direct answer. Sunbase does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Sunbase pricing on this page uses only that public figure. A Sunbase price per user that was never printed stays blank. Knockdesk is field sales software. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

## Ten, twenty-five, and fifty people

Sunbase does not publish a seat dollar, so this page does not multiply a hidden Sunbase price per user by 10, 25, or 50 people. The Sunbase cost is quote only. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page.

**10 people.** Quote only. There is no public seat to multiply.

**25 people.** Quote only. Ask them for the order.

**50 people.** Quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## Trial and contract

Sunbase trial: Not stated publicly. Contract: Not stated publicly. The Sunbase cost of a crew is the published card plus anything they only say on a call.

**Trial.** Not stated publicly.

**Contract.** Not stated publicly.

**Knockdesk.** A free trial is not open. Full desk is on the pricing page.

## What the Sunbase price does not include

Sunbase wins when you want home-service operations, not only the knock. Knockdesk logs the visit and the turf. It does not schedule an install crew or promise a roof. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.

|  | Knockdesk | Sunbase |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Field week | Territory, turf, and the knock. | Knockdesk logs the visit and the turf. It does not schedule an install crew or promise a roof. |
| Their strength | One Full desk seat. | Sunbase wins when you want home-service operations, not only the knock. |
| Leave | Import a file. No live sync. | Export what their plan allows. |

## If the Sunbase price is not the desk

Bring the roster you counted above. Do Not Contact pins stay off the knock list and do not count toward coverage. Field prospecting is Full, Semi, or Unrestricted.

1. Export the rep roster and the address list you still work from Sunbase, or from the sheet next to it, as CSV or Excel.
2. Map columns to name, address, status, and the rep who will own the turf.
3. Import the file onto a territory. Knockdesk does not connect back to them.
4. Cut turf from that territory and assign each pack.
5. Reps log the next knock on that turf. Nothing writes back.

## Where to go next

- [Alternatives hub](/alternatives): Every alternatives page in this set. Open the one that matches the seat you pay for now.

- [Comparison hub](/compare): Pricing, reviews, and head-to-heads live on this hub.

- [Knockdesk pricing](/pricing): Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

- [Sunbase alternatives](/alternatives/sunbase): The shortlist when you are leaving Sunbase.

- [Sunbase review](/compare/sunbase-review): The job, the price, and where it still fits.

- [Knockdesk vs Sunbase](/compare/knockdesk-vs-sunbase): The head-to-head, with Knockdesk on the field week.

## FAQ

### How much does Sunbase cost?

Sunbase does not publish a seat price. The rate is quote only. Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### What is the Sunbase price per user?

Not stated publicly. Quote only.

### Does Sunbase pricing include a public trial?

Not stated publicly.

### What does Knockdesk cost beside this?

Full desk is on the pricing page. A free trial is not open.

### Can I multiply Sunbase by 50 people?

No. There is no public seat dollar to multiply. The cost is quote only.

### Where is the rest of the Sunbase comparison?

The alternatives page and the review sit next to this Sunbase pricing page. Open them from the comparison hub.