# SPOTIO vs RepCard, with Knockdesk in the choice.

SPOTIO vs RepCard is a quoted field plan against a published team card. Knockdesk is field sales software in that choice: one Full desk plan, with territory, turf, and the knock on the same seat. SPOTIO lists B2B, B2C, and Custom and does not print a dollar. RepCard lists Starter at $24 per user per month billed yearly, Pro billed yearly, Free personal, and Premium at $12 per month billed yearly. A Knockdesk free trial is not open.

## Quick verdict

If you want a published seat, a drawn territory, and the knock on one desk, pick Knockdesk. Use SPOTIO when you will take a quote at five or more reps. Use RepCard when the job is a shareable card, and canvassing can wait for their Pro plan.

**Pick Knockdesk for one published desk..** Full desk is on the pricing page. Territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests sit on that seat. Book a walkthrough.

**Will wait for a SPOTIO quote at five or more..** SPOTIO says it is built for five or more field sales professionals and does not list a price. Do not borrow a rate from a directory.

**Need RepCard's card, then Pro canvassing..** Free and Premium are personal cards. Starter is $24 yearly. Canvassing tools, competitions, and API access are listed on Pro at $49 yearly.

## At a glance

Repcard vs spotio only holds where each vendor stated the fact. Knockdesk is the column you can price tonight without a quote. A leaderboard is not a contest. Gamification on a SPOTIO Custom plan is not a bracket. A digital business card is not a turf pack. The metrics on this later band are the knock, the outcome, and the week a manager can still count.

|  | Knockdesk | SPOTIO | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Public price | See pricing | Not stated publicly | Starter $24 yearly. Pro $49 yearly. Premium $12 yearly. Free listed. |
| Trial | No. Book a walkthrough. | No. Demos, and pilots for qualified prospects. | Not stated publicly. Demo on the pricing page. |
| Offline | Yes. Log the knock without signal. | Yes on B2C (Download My Day). Not listed on B2B. | Not stated publicly. |
| Verified visits | Yes. GPS-backed visit verification. | Yes. Location verification on the platform page. | Not stated as GPS visit verification. |
| Recording | Yes. Opt-in on the knock. No live whisper. | Yes. The platform FAQ names call recording for training and compliance. | Not stated as knock recording. Sossy.ai is an AI roleplay add-on. |
| Coaching | Yes. After the visit, against your script. | DASH is a co-pilot on B2B and B2C. Conversation coaching is not stated. | Training library and AI roleplay on Pro, plus Sossy.ai at $99 per month. |
| Contests | Yes. On the same Full desk seat. | Not stated publicly. Leaderboards on B2B and B2C. Gamification named on Custom. | Competitions and gamification on Pro. Basic leaderboards on Starter. |
| Routing | Yes. Plan the stops for the shift. | Route planning on the B2B list. Platform page: up to 150 stops. | Route planning named on canvassing. Canvassing tools listed on Pro. |
| Territory | Yes. Draw a territory and cut turf. | Territory creation on B2B and B2C. The plans page says create boundaries. | Territory mapping named on canvassing. Canvassing tools listed on Pro. |

## Pricing

SPOTIO's plans page shows no per-user dollar at any headcount. Pricing is user-based and sold by quote. RepCard's pricing page, on the yearly toggle, lists Starter at $24 per user per month, Pro, Free personal, and Premium at $12 per month. Enterprise is custom. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. The seat math below multiplies only those published rates. SPOTIO stays blank. RepCard add-ons sit on top: Sossy.ai at $99 per month, Doc Engine at $1 per document opened, SMS at $0.03, and background checks at $25 or $45. SPOTIO names Engagement Bundle, Next Best Action, Lead Machine, and E-Contracts without dollars.

| Seats | Knockdesk Full desk | SPOTIO | RepCard Starter $24 yearly | RepCard Pro $49 yearly |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 10 | See pricing | Not stated publicly | $240 a month billed yearly | $490 a month billed yearly |
| 25 | See pricing | Not stated publicly | $600 a month billed yearly | $1,225 a month billed yearly |
| 50 | See pricing | Not stated publicly | $1,200 a month billed yearly | $2,450 a month billed yearly |

## Territory and routing

Both products talk about coverage as territory, not as a metaphor for a single block. SPOTIO lists territory creation on B2B and B2C and says you create boundaries. Route planning is in the B2B list. The platform page says a route handles up to 150 stops. The B2C bullet list does not include route planning. RepCard's features page names territory mapping, route planning, and live rep tracking on canvassing. The pricing page lists canvassing tools on Pro, not on Starter.

**SPOTIO boundaries.** B2B and B2C both list territory creation and hierarchies. The lower section of the plans page says create boundaries and assign reps. B2B adds route planning.

**RepCard canvassing on Pro.** Canvassing tools, competitions, and API access are on the Pro card. Starter lists team chat, basic leaderboards, a team calendar, and basic reporting. It does not list canvassing tools.

**Knockdesk turf.** Knockdesk draws a territory and cuts turf from it. Turf is the pack of work, not a synonym for the area. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

## Quoted field plans versus a card

SPOTIO publishes a B2C plan and a B2B plan side by side, both sold by quote, with a floor of five field sales professionals. RepCard publishes a personal card, then team Starter, then Pro canvassing. Those are not the same motion. Knockdesk is one Full desk seat for the knock.

**SPOTIO B2C.** Named for solar, home improvement, roofing, and direct-to-home. Download My Day and Find My Team are on that list. The floor is still five field sales professionals.

**SPOTIO B2B.** Named for telecom, industrial, financial services, and enterprise. Territory hierarchies, route planning, and Google Places are on that list. The price is still a quote.

**RepCard, card first.** Free and Premium are personal cards. Starter adds team chat and basic leaderboards. The door tools sit on Pro billed yearly.

## AI and coaching

Do not treat a co-pilot, a roleplay minute, and a scored visit as the same tool. SPOTIO describes DASH on the plan lists and does not attach a dollar. RepCard lists a training library and AI roleplay, and sells Sossy.ai as an add-on at $99 per month with 200 minutes of AI roleplay. Knockdesk scores the recorded visit against your script after the knock. There is no live whisper.

**Knockdesk coaching.** Recording is opt-in on the knock. Coaching runs after the visit, against the script you already teach. It is on the Full desk seat, not a Custom add-on.

**SPOTIO DASH.** On the B2B and B2C lists as a field co-pilot for visit prep, voice or chat logging, and follow-up drafts, with the rep confirming before a save. No dollar on the plans page. Conversation coaching is not stated.

**RepCard Sossy.ai.** An add-on at $99 per month for unlimited users, with 200 minutes of AI roleplay per month. That is practice, not a scored recording of the door.

## Contests

SPOTIO names leaderboards, and on Custom it names gamification. RepCard names competitions and gamification on Pro, and basic leaderboards on Starter. Those are not the same sentence. A battle on a rewards board is not a bracket unless the page says bracket. Neither page says bracket.

| What they name | Knockdesk | SPOTIO | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Leaderboards | Yes, on the same seat | Yes, team leaderboards on B2B and B2C | Yes. Basic on Starter. Advanced on Pro. |
| Competitions | Yes. Contests on Full desk. | Not stated publicly | Yes. Competitions and gamification on Pro. |
| Gamification as a word | Yes. On the same plan as the knock. | Named on the Custom plan only | Named on Pro as competitions and gamification. |
| Brackets | Yes. Brackets and head-to-head sprints. | Not stated publicly | Not stated publicly |

## Integrations

This section is only what each vendor publishes about connections to other software. SPOTIO puts calendar integration on the B2B and B2C lists, Google Places on B2B, and says in the plans FAQ that base plans include CRM integrations. Custom adds tailored integrations. RepCard lists API access on Pro, custom integrations on Enterprise, and names HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, Zapier, and more on the features page. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations. Leads move by import and export.

| Connection | Knockdesk | SPOTIO | RepCard |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| API | No third-party integrations | Not stated as a public API on the plans page | Pro. Custom integrations on Enterprise. |
| Native connections | No. Leads move by import and export. | CRM named in the plans FAQ. Calendars named on B2B and B2C. | HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, Zapier, and more. |
| Calendar | Not stated as a third-party calendar sync | Google and Outlook on the B2B and B2C lists | Team calendar on Starter and above. |
| Places or maps data | The map is the territory and turf you draw | Google Places on the B2B list | Territory mapping named on canvassing, listed on Pro. |

## Who should pick SPOTIO

Pick SPOTIO when you have five or more reps and you will take a quote for the B2B or B2C list they already printed. The win is the motion and the staffed onboarding, not a rate you can check tonight.

**The roster is at least five.** The plans page says SPOTIO is designed for teams of five or more field sales professionals. Below that, they are telling you the product is the wrong size.

**You want B2B and B2C as named plans.** You can point at a plan for territory-based account coverage or a plan for high-volume direct-to-home work. Both still require a quote.

**You want their implementation manager.** Every plan lists one. At 25 licenses or more they also list a dedicated customer success manager. The implementation cost varies and is explained on a consultation.

**DASH, as described, is the assist you want.** Visit prep and confirmed voice logging are what the platform page describes. Ask on the quote whether conversation coaching is included. It is not stated on the page.

## Who should pick RepCard

Pick RepCard when the first job is a shareable card, and you will buy Pro when the crew needs canvassing, competitions, and API access. Stay for Free or Premium if the person is the product. Stay for Starter if team chat and basic leaderboards are enough.

**The card is the product.** Free includes one personal RepCard and QR code. Premium is $12 per month billed yearly, with branding removed. That is not a turf desk.

**You will buy Pro for the door.** Canvassing tools, competitions, recruiting, a training library, advanced analytics, and API access are on Pro billed yearly.

**Sossy.ai is the practice you want.** The add-on is $99 per month for unlimited users, with 200 minutes of AI roleplay. Ask whether that is coaching at the door. It is not described as a recorded knock.

**You want the connections they name.** HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, and Zapier are on the features page. Knockdesk will not connect. You would move a file.

## Who should pick Knockdesk

Pick Knockdesk when you want one published seat for territory, turf, the knock, recording, coaching, and contests, including the metrics a manager can still count. Full desk is on the pricing page. It does not offer third-party integrations. Leads move by import and export. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough and we draw the first territory with you.

**You want the seat printed before the call.** Full desk is on the pricing page. There is not a quote column and a card column.

**The job is territory, then turf, then the knock.** Draw the territory, cut turf, and log the visit, including offline. The next rep picks up the door.

**Coaching and contests stay on the same seat.** Recording is opt-in. Coaching runs after the visit. Contests use the same field activity. The metric is the knock, not a directory rumor.

## Pages that own the next question

- [Comparison hub](/compare): The matrix both of these columns come from, with the price cell left blank where a page did not print one.

- [Full desk, if you want a third rate](/pricing): The published Knockdesk seat is Full desk.

- [Salesforce Maps next to Badger Maps](/compare/salesforce-maps-vs-badger-maps): A sibling pair when the shortlist is a mapping add-on against a route planner.

- [SalesRabbit next to RepCard](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-repcard): A sibling pair when RepCard sits next to a printed canvassing seat.

- [SalesRabbit next to Salesforce](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-salesforce): The pair for a canvassing desk against the CRM.

- [Badger Maps next to SPOTIO](/compare/badger-maps-vs-spotio): The pair for a published route seat against a quoted field plan.

- [Leadbeam next to SPOTIO](/compare/leadbeam-vs-spotio): Another SPOTIO pair when the quote is already on the shortlist.

- [SalesRabbit next to SPOTIO](/compare/salesrabbit-vs-spotio): The pair for a printed Team seat against a quote.

- [Knockdesk next to SPOTIO](/compare/knockdesk-vs-spotio): The head-to-head for a team that has a SPOTIO quote and wants the feature table.

- [Knockdesk next to RepCard](/compare/knockdesk-vs-repcard): The head-to-head for a team leaving the card and Pro canvassing seat.

- [SPOTIO pricing page](/compare/spotio-pricing): The page that stays on the missing dollar, the plan lists, and the unpriced add-ons.

- [RepCard pricing page](/compare/repcard-pricing): The page that stays on Starter, Pro, Premium, and the add-ons.

- [SPOTIO alternatives](/alternatives/spotio): The shortlist for a team that will not wait on a SPOTIO quote.

- [RepCard alternatives](/alternatives/repcard): The shortlist for a team that already knows it is leaving RepCard.

## FAQ

### How should I read spotio vs repcard on price?

SPOTIO did not publish a per-user dollar. RepCard yearly rates are Starter at $24 per user per month, Pro, and Premium at $12 per month. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page. Do not borrow a SPOTIO rate from a directory.

### What changes in repcard vs spotio for a door crew?

Repcard vs spotio flips the default. SPOTIO publishes B2B and B2C field plans by quote, with a five-rep floor. RepCard lists canvassing tools on Pro, not on Starter or on the personal card. Knockdesk puts territory, turf, and the knock on one published seat.

### Should we pick spotio or repcard for field sales?

Pick Knockdesk if you want one published seat for territory, turf, and the knock. Spotio or repcard is SPOTIO if you want the B2B or B2C list and you will accept a quote plus a five-rep minimum, and RepCard if you will buy Pro for canvassing after the card.

### Does SPOTIO publish a price?

No. The plans page says pricing is user-based and tells you to request a quote. It names B2B, B2C, and Custom. There is no per-user dollar to multiply.

### Do both products publish contests?

SPOTIO publishes team leaderboards on B2B and B2C, and the word gamification on Custom. Contests are not stated for SPOTIO. RepCard publishes competitions and gamification on Pro, and basic leaderboards on Starter. Brackets are not stated for either.

### What do they publish about connections to other software?

SPOTIO lists Google and Outlook calendars on B2B and B2C, Google Places on B2B, and CRM integrations in the plans FAQ. RepCard lists API access on Pro and names HubSpot, Salesforce, FieldRoutes, JobNimbus, and Zapier. Knockdesk has no third-party integrations.

### Is there a third published seat if neither plan fits?

Yes. Knockdesk Full desk is on the pricing page, with territory, turf, recording, coaching, and contests on the same seat, and with no third-party integrations. A free trial is not open. Book a walkthrough.